Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(630 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


CP
Christopher P.
Webster, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2017
Excellent service
Scott provides excellent, trustworthy service. Highly recommend!!
Scott B., Owner from Turner Auto Care responded on 04/24/2017

Thanks Chris! I appreciate your vote of confidence.

Scott J Bartlett
Turner Auto Care
(585) 288-1060

BR
Bethany R.
Webster, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2017
Awesome experience
I was referred to go here from my insurance agent to get pictures taken. While there the women was super nice and I was done in minutes. Before I left she offered me a $15 off coupon for my next visit. A few weeks later I went back and the man was super helpful and my experience was once again amazing. I found a place where I feel comfortable, cared for and will continue to use them as my main auto shop:)

IL
Irene L.
Webster, NY
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2017
Friendly and Fast Service
they Were Friendly, And Fast Service.

DG
Donna G.
Webster, NY
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2017
Service review
This was my first visit I was very pleased with the service. I was in and out without a lot of wait time and Scott was very pleasant, this is my go to service station from now on.
Scott B., Owner from Turner Auto Care responded on 04/03/2017

Thanks Donna!
   
    We appreciate you giving us a try and look forward to meeting your vehicle repair needs for years to come.

Scott J Bartlett
Turner Auto Care
(585) 288-1060

DC
Dick C.
Victor, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017
Service on 2015 Escape - Dick Collins
Scott and all other personnel where great to talk to. All very professional. With Scott's input I was able to make the right decision that needed to be done regarding my tires. Thanks guys!!!!
Scott B., Owner from Turner Auto Care responded on 04/03/2017

Thanks Dick! It's our pleasure.

Scott J Bartlett
Turner Auto Care
(585) 288-1060

AN
Al N.
Webster, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2017
Auto Care
Excellent!!!

BH
Brian H.
Walworth, NY
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2017
Great service
Squeezed me in last min

LG
Louis G.
Webster, NY
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2017
Very reasonable and good work. Know what they're doing!!
Great team!!

JH
Justin H.
Brockport, NY
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2017
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable service
Scott and his team have always done great work on my truck and explain why I need to do the repairs and maitenance to my vehicles.

AN
Al N.
Webster, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2017
Service
Excellent service, friendly staff.....wouldn't take my vehicles any other place.

SL
Steve L.
Webster, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2017
Convenience, very close to home and very reputable
Convenience, very close to home and very reputable. Very pleased with availability of time and quick service

MC
Mary Helen C.
Webster, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016
Competent, friendly service
Timely, efficient, and honest

DH
Doug H.
Webster, NY
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2016
Upfront and Honest
Scott was very honest with what my vehicle needed and what it didn't. He communicated very well while my truck was in for service.

RM
Ryan M.
Webster, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2016
Great, fast, honest service.
Very easy to talk to staff. Helpful and trustworthy shop. Would highly recommend to anyone.

SB
Stan B.
Rochester, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2016
Very prompt service & pleasant employees
The work was done in a timely manner and any questions I had were all answered