Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(638 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


SC
Sara C.
Rochester, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2016
Great service...again!
Thanks to Turner Auto for taking care of my tire at the last minute before having to drive out of town the next day!

CC
Cathy C.
Penfield, NY
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2016
I trust them.
I wouldn't go anywhere else

RH
Richard H.
Rochester, NY
Ford Taurus X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016
Good place to go
Small which lends itself to better customer service. Able to work on cars from the 50's til the present. One doesn't feel as if has been taken advantage of.

CJ
Cornell J.
Churchville, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2016
Competent and trustworthy
Always have a good auto care experience with Scott.

CC
Cathy C.
Penfield, NY
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016
So friendly!
Very honest and very fair prices. Great people!

BH
Bill H.
Rochester, NY
BMW 535xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2016 Category: Service
Bill said they took his vehicle in on time and they returned it nice and clean. The employees are friendly and the check out was done fast.

BT
Ben T.
Rochester, NY
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2016 Category: Service
Ben said he always receives good service when at this business. He likes doing business there. He has had no issues with his experience.

CC
Cathy C.
Penfield, NY
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2016
I trust them.
I actually look forward to seeing the people at Turner! They treat me so good!!

JW
Jason W.
Fairport, NY
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2016 Category: Service
Jason said he liked the business because they did a great job for him.

HV
Harash V.
Webster, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2016 Category: Service
Harash said he liked the business, they were very good and they provided great service.

MJ
Mark J.
Rochester, NY
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2016 Category: Service
Mark said the business took care of everything.

SP
Steve P.
Walworth, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2016 Category: Service
Steve said they were quick, pleasant and there were no issues with the service.

GF
Gwen F.
Webster, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2016
Fast service, know the business, very helpful ,courtious
Most helpful ,terrific service ,

TD
Tina D.
Rochester, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2016
First Time and Forever Customer
As luck would have it, drove by here while my car had it's check engine light come on. I pulled in never having been here before. Scott was great - he came out, checked out my car, and made a quick diagnosis. I couldn't help be struck by the good, honest, and truthworthy vibe. After this short experience, I will return.
Scott B., Owner from Turner Auto Care responded on 08/26/2016

Thanks for stopping by Tina! It was nice talking with you. The day was a little mundane and you definitly brightened it up. I am looking forward to many years of friendship! Have a great weekend.

Scott J Bartlett
Turner Auto Care
(585) 288-1060

DC
Dick C.
Victor, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2016
Installation of caliber covers
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional.