Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

1387 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7857129/5Overall Rating 4.7857129/5Overall Rating 4.7857129/5Overall Rating 4.7857129/5rating 4.7857129
Original
Overall Rating 2.14286/5Overall Rating 2.14286/5rating 2.14286rating 2.14286rating 2.14286
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


DG
Danny G.
Northport, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Awsome
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

We are grateful for the kind words and 5 star response! Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

Verified Customer
Tuscaloosa, AL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Done
Already have recommended to my friends and they have bought from Tuscaloosa Hyundai!
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

We appreciate the kind words and the 5 star survey. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

TM
Tim M.
Cottondale, AL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Only One Problem
The service facility is very nice and the waiting area was comfortable. This was our first visit and all was good except we had to return the car to have the service notice turned off. I never noticed it when I got back in the car and my wife noticed it when she took it to work the next day. No big deal, but I couldn't give 5 stars because of it.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

We appreciate the honesty on the survey. Here at Tuscaloosa Hyundai we strive for perfect service experiences.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

Verified Customer
Tuscaloosa, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Service- and Fast
Always on-time and do the complete job. Love getting the car washed free as part of the service.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

We appreciate the 5 star response and the kind words. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

WB
William B.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service Department
The Service staff has always friendly and professional each time I visit. I have never felt pressured for unwanted repairs, like I have experienced at other Service departments. The owners of Tuscaloosa Hyundai should be very proud of the staff they have in the Service Department. Keep up the great service.
BOBBY P., service manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/12/2018

We appreciate the kind words and perfect survey response! Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai!

Bobby Perkins
Service Manager
205-752-8113

MB
Michele B.
Northport, AL
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Nice waiting facility
There is always room for improvement in any endeavor or business, therefore the 4 stars. However, this facility, staff and service techs are helpful and friendly and as close to 5 stars as you can get. My husband took my 2008 Hyundai in for it’s regular service, and was satisfied with the whole experience, which says a lot. Thank you for helping me keep my car on the road for at least another few thousand miles.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

LW
Linda W.
Northport, AL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Everyone was great, in and out in record time.
Everyone was great, in and out in record time.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

We appreciate the kind words and the 5 star survey. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

MP
Manda P.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Fast, friendly service
This was my first experience with the Hyundai service center. The costumer service in their department was pleasant- literally service with a smile 😃. Fast, friendly, informative service! I am completely “sold” on Hyundai from sales to service! Thanks Hyundai!
BOBBY P., service manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

We appreciate your 5-star survey response! Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai!

Bobby Perkins
Service Manager
205-752-8113

IO
Isabel O.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Curteous service...kept me informed of needed repairs and the costs .
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

We appreciate the kind words and the 5 star survey. Thank you choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

NW
Nelson W.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai
great sustomer service and beautiful surroundings
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

We appreciate the 5 star survey. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

BR
Brenda R.
Coker, AL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Job well done.
Everyone is friendy and knowledgeable about their job and merchandise and service available .
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

The kind words and 5 star survey are both appreciated. We are thankful you chose Tuscaloosa Hyundai for your service needs. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

BJ
Brenda J.
Northport, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Overall good service
Service rep was nice nice waiting area
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

We appreciate you completing the survey. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

SA
Sydney A.
Birmingham, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Super nice and clean
I took my car to get serviced for the first time at Tuscaloosa Hyundai. My service advisor was super nice, the wait was very short, and just in general the experience was great. Will definetly go back next time!
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Your kind words are much appreciated . Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

GM
Georgia M.
Centreville, AL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Service on August , 2018.
This is the best service department that I have ever seen. The employees are so friendly and helpful. On this particular day they did my sticker in the window incorrectly and did not reset my service button. The service manager took it and correct it himself. They also do a very good job.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

We are very appreciative of the kind words and 5 star survey. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

CH
Charles H.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Excellent, Quick Service
I have never had anything but excellent, fast service from Tuscaloosa Hyundai. Most highly recommended.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

We appreciate your kind words and the 5 star survey.  Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

JW
John W.
Northport, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Tuscaloosa Hyundai Sweet Deals and good service
We purchased a new 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport last year and we love this car it is fun to drive and gets great gas mileage the 4 cylinder engine has lots of pep and lots of go. We have it serviced by at the new dealer location everyone there is friendly and helpful. Thank you guys we love our Santa Fe thanks to Debra Dillon for helping us get a good deal and great car.
Morris & Ann Wideman
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star survey. We appreciate you choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

MP
Margaret P.
Coker, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Servicer Department
Your service department shows sigh of having the customer first.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you for the 5 star survey. We appreciate you choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai for your service needs.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

WB
Wayne B.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
friendly and close by;great being able to make an apointment
job well done
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

We are so glad to hear about your 5 star experience. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

Verified Customer
Gadsden, AL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Made an appointment. I was in and out in less than 40 minutes.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

We appreciate the 5 star survey and the kind words. Thank you for allowing us to be your service provider.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

PA
Patrick A.
Demopolis, AL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Very professional
Very professional
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

We really appreciate the kind words and the 5 star survey ! Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301