Tuttle Click Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

1179 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (54)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7777806/5Overall Rating 4.7777806/5Overall Rating 4.7777806/5Overall Rating 4.7777806/5rating 4.7777806
Original
Overall Rating 2.0377336/5Overall Rating 2.0377336/5rating 2.0377336rating 2.0377336rating 2.0377336
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
Deane M. on 02/21/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service at Dealership"
Sales manager intervened with service department to get things rolling
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 09:45 AM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Hello Deane,

Thank You for servicing your vehicle with Tuttle Click Hyundai we appreciate your business. Thank You for your feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Paul L. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people and attitude.from the top to the bottom, these folks are on top of their craft. "
This place is so much better than Allen Hyundai in Laguna Niguel it is like night and day. We drive here, gladly, to do business with them.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 01:31 PM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Hello Paul,

Thank You for your feedback and kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you for any future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Darleen P. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"None"
None
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 11:02 AM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Hello Darleen,

Thank You for your feedback. We appreciate your business
and look forward to helping you in the future.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Carlos S. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
Vehicle was completed ahead of schedule.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 10:26 AM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Hello Carlos,

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us we appreciate your business.
Thank You for your feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Mina N. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service check up "
More friendly employees and appointment options for oil change.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 11:37 PM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Hello Mina,


Thank You for your feedback, We appreciate your business we do try to get the vehicles done as soon as we can and I apologizes for the wait you had.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Kyle R. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience!"
Excellent service and timely drop off and pickup, will definitely be back
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 02:04 PM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Hello Kyle,

Thank You for servicing your vehicle with Tuttle Click we appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
Tuttle Click Hyundai has been great from the start. Alex and Dan helped us out with getting my wife’s Elantra and Jeff was great in helping us out with the first service. We have had consistently great experiences at this dealership. Thanks very much.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 12:25 PM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

Hello Conor,

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us. We appreciate your business. Thank You for feedback please contact Jeff if you need any service.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Luis C. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly environment "
Very courteous, friendly and great environment when service is also outstanding.
Thank you Hyundai service team! GOD Bless!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 02:07 PM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Hello Luis,

Thank you for your feedback and kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping for any future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Brian S. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Diagnosis fees and Cabin air filter replacement"
I needed a diagnosis of a potential transmission issue as well as the oil change. I was not charged the separate diagnosis fee because exhaustive check not required. I appreciated not being charged for the listening of the transmission while on the rack. I would have liked to get the cabin air filter replaced---but the $79 coupon price--seemed high based on already being in service for the oil change and the part is less than $20 and minimal labor is my understanding.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 12:31 PM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Hello Mr. Skeith,

Thank You for your feedback, We appreciate your business and thank you for servicing your vehicle with Tuttle Click Hyundai.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Quick to help me out. Said my car would be done within 5 hours - was ready in 2. Great service and friendly employees.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 11:04 AM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Hello Jessica,

Thank You for your feedback, We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Ronald D. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"R Donihue"
Service was performed promptly and service tech was professional and friendly
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 01:04 PM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Hello Ronald,

Thank You for coming in and servicing your vehicle with Tuttle Click Hyundai we appreciate your business. We also thank you for the feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Mati C. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! Jeff is amazing"
Can not say enough about how great of a representative Jeff is. He is always very courteous and kind. Remembers details and always asks how my family members are doing. He goes above and beyond.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 12:05 PM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Hello Mati,

Thank You for the kind words about Jeff, We appreciates your business. Please contact Jeff for any future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Geraldine M. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"it's convenient"
overall a good store
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 10:02 AM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Hello Geraldine,

Thank You for servicing your vehicle with Tuttle Click Hyundai, we appreciate your business and look forward to helping you for your future service needs. We also thank you for your feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Donald D. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
prompt service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/10/2018 04:51 PM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Hello Donald,

Thank You for servicing your vehicle with us we appreciate your business. Thank You for your feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Beatriz R. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good"
Exelent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 02:18 PM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Good Morning Beatriz,

Thank You for your feedback, We appreciate your business.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely Satisfied"
Quick to provide service and call as soon as car was ready
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 10:48 AM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Hello Rudy,

Thank You for your feedback, We appreciate your business. Please contact Jeff for any future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Great service every time
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 08:39 PM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Hello Tritia,

Thank You for your feedback, We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you for any future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

David L. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent service experience"
I have no comments
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 05:04 PM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Hello David,

Thank You for your feedback, We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Rachel W. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I had a good experience at Tuttle Click. I dropped off for 60k service. Jeff worked with me to use all coupons possible. He texted and called in a timely manner. He also provided a rental car when services went long so I could go about my business. I returned and the car was promptly delivered to me. Excellent work.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 04:43 PM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Hello Rachel,

Thank You for the kind words please contact Jeff if you need any future service needs he will be happy to help. We appreciate your business.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable"
Location is great
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 10:05 AM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Good Morning Tim,

Thank You for your feedback. We appreciate your business
and look forward to helping you in the future.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1179 in total