Tuttle Click Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

1259 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (58)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7931076/5Overall Rating 4.7931076/5Overall Rating 4.7931076/5Overall Rating 4.7931076/5rating 4.7931076
Original
Overall Rating 2.0689662/5Overall Rating 2.0689662/5rating 2.0689662rating 2.0689662rating 2.0689662
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Slow servive"
Be sure to give realistic timeframes for service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 08:54 AM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business. I am very sorry about the length of time your vehicle was in the shop we do try to complete the service as quick as we can. I did leave you a message and would like to discuss the service visit.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Bradford T. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Hyundai Dealership in Southern California"
Fast, friendly service. They even washed my car for free!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 08:25 AM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Hello Mr. Thomas,

Thank You for you business we appreciate you servicing your vehicle with us. Thank You for your feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Hilker T. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
It was a nice surprise to transfer to Tuttle Click Hyundai in Orange County from the dealership in Thousand Oaks.
The only thing that wasn't obvious is that you park your car and then go into the Service Department to request work on your vehicle. We were used to associates coming out of their office to begin the paperwork, etc. at the other dealership. Tuttle Click had plenty of parking.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 06:27 PM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Hello Hilker,

Thank You for your kind words we appreciate your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Robert P. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Very convenient offered ride for free viaUber
I was Able to go to work and back without worries while my car was getting service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 06:00 PM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Hello Robert,

We try to make it as easy as possible, we appreciate your business and your feedback and look forward to helping you in the future.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2012 Hyundai Elantra"
Brought my car in because the air conditioning wasn't working and I needed an oil change. I have over 120,000 miles on my car and this is the first time something major has gone wrong. I have faithfully taken my car in for service at a dealership since I purchased it six years ago and I am pleased with the car's performance.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 03:50 PM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Hello

Thank You for your feedback, We appreciate your business.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Joseph S. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your service representative was outstanding"
The service representative was an outstanding representative for you. He was courteous and very helpful. I would recommend him highly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 02:14 PM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Hello Joseph,

Thank You for your kind words about Jeff we appreciate your feedback and your business. Please contact Jeff for any of your future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Edward Q. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
The service writer was knowledgeable and very professional. Service was done in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 12:27 PM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Hello Edward,

We appreciate your servicing your vehicle with Tuttle Click we appreciate your business. Thank You for your feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Steven O. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Good job
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 11:40 AM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Good Afternoon Steven,

Thank You for your feedback, we appreciate your business. We look forward to helping you in the future.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Person"
Jeff is always very professional and efficient. He explains things in simple easy to understand words and always greets all his guests with a smile.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 10:57 AM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Hello,

Thank You for your feedback, we appreciate your business and kind words. We look forward to helping you for your future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Darryl L. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"it's close to home."
Service was good as always, the only thing that I had a problem with was the service department not topping off my fluids. I was low on windshield fluid & when I got my car back it was still low. Other than that, the service was fine.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 10:55 AM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Hello Darryl,

Thank You for your feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. I am very sorry the washer fluid level was left low we do try to top all fluid levels I am sorry we left that level low.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Leonard K. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick check, waited, quick check out."
Had service performed while I waited. Car was promised to be returned in about one hour and they delivered as promised.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 10:35 AM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Hello Leonard,

Thank You for your feedback, we appreciate your business and always try to service the vehicles in a timely manner. We look forward to helping you for any service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Edgar R. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Jeff did an awesome job!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 10:02 AM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Hello Edgar,

Thank You for your feedback, please contact Jeff for any future service needs. We appreciate your business.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Jiri S. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Class A service"
Customer service here up to my highest standards. Thank you guys!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 11:22 PM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Hello Jiri,

Thank You for for your feedback and kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Steven N. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Fastest
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 06:46 AM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Hello Steven,

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with Tuttle Click, we appreciate your business and look forward to helping you for future service needs. We also appreciate your feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"xxxx"
xxxxx
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 05:40 PM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Hello,

Thank You for your feedback, we appreciate your business.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Patricia L. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always have Joe ."
It is really a joy to have a service manager recognize A Customer & know what needs to be done & why
Joe is the reason I go to this location for service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/06/2018 11:33 AM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Hello Patricia,

Thank You for servicing you vehicle with us we appreciate your business. Please contact Joe for any future service needs he will be happy to help.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Thank you!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2018 09:50 AM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Hello,

Thank You for your feedback, we appreciate your business.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 04/06/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceeded expectations"
Service Rep Joe and the Tuttle Click service team exceeded my expectations for regular maintenance and brake renewal.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 06:22 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service Review"
Good service. No news about software update to console.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 06:22 PM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Hello

Thank You for your feedback, we appreciate your business and we are glad you are happy with our service. We are not aware of any update as there is nothing that shows up on our Hyundai Vehicle information system nor was anything mentioned to the service advisor looks like we did service and brakes for you company vehicle. If you have any questions please contact me.

Thank You
Tony Scalero
Service Manager

ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Hello,

Thank You for the reScore we appreciate your business and please contact Joe when you need service he will be happy to help.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Janet F. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rapid-fire turn signals"
I took my Santa Fe in for routine service, and to diagnose problems with the turn signals. The technician found the problem in short order, and corrected it just as quickly.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 04:44 PM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Hello Janet,

Thank you for your feedback i am glad we were able to help you get your vehicle fixed quickly. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Dalia G. ReScore Review on 04/07/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed all open recalls"
I took my car just to get an oil change and when I picked it up, they had also fixed all open recalls on my vehicle. Thank you very much for the Service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/05/2018 11:19 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad customer service"
Hyundai should take the time to address all issues presented and not request for the customer to come back another day. Detailed description on what was done to your car should also be given.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/05/2018 11:19 AM
ANTHONY S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

Hello

I appreciate your feedback I was trying to reach out to you to discuss the resent service visit. Please contact me at you convenience.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager
949-598-2745

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1259 in total