Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,262 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


CD
Clauss D.
South Carolina
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2016 Category: Service
Clauss said there was nothing to resolve. It was a mistake on his part. He has always been treated well by the business.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/19/2016 Category: Service
Clauss said this business was not helpful to him. He stated he felt they stereotyped him and did not give him the full service, that he should have gotten.
Matt B., Owner from Ultimate Autowerks responded on 12/02/2016

Followed up with customer and he indicated that he thought thath the survey call was for another shop here in the area.  Whewww...made us a little nervous!

Matt


Verified Customer
North Charleston, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Polite Service
Fast service and knowledgeable

TS
Terry S.
Charleston, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Awesome service and friendly staff
I would highly recommend Friends and family

LK
Laurence K.
Beaufort, SC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Stealth Hitch Install
This is the second one they have done for me, on two different X5s. Always a pleasure to work with, professional, and competent - what more could you want? Thanks!

LH
Leon H.
North Charleston, SC
BMW 740i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE 5 STARS
DALE AND HIS STAFF WENT WAY BEYOND TO ASSURE OUR VEHICLE RUN AT THE VERY BEST! I TRUST THEM AND WILL BE BACK DEFINITELY!!

SR
Stephen R.
Ladson, SC
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Awesome prices and quality service.
Only place I take my car to get serviced.

FG
Fran G.
Wadmalaw Island, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Service and Repairs
If you have a BMW please take it here.
They are efficient, courteous and their work is excellent.
So grateful for this business.

WC
William C.
Hollywood, SC
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Great service and friendly staff
The team is fantastic and reasonable. I trust them with my BMW.

Verified Customer
Charleston, SC
BMW M6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
The employees.
The employees are always great with smiles & keeping you informed on work being done.

AD
Angie D.
Charleston, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
Reliable service
Will only use Autowerks to service my BMW.

AG
Arthur G.
Charleston, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Alfreda. She said they had a friendly atmosphere. The staff person who waited on her was friendly, made her feel welcomed, it was nice and quick.

SP
Steve P.
Charleston, SC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Honest and good work.
They say what they’re going to do, and then they do what they said they would do. These guys have never tried to upsell me, never tried to tell me something else is wrong. never started from the bottom and ended up at the top at more cost. Hands-down best BMW shop in town. Stay away from the local dealer.

RL
Richard L.
Moncks Corner, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
Richard said the business were very prompt and updated him when they found the issue. He said the personnel were quick to response with everything.

Verified Customer
Summerville, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
SIMPLY THE BEST
I love my Bimmer. We've been through a lot together and we have many more miles to share on our journey through life. I'm just glad Debi, Dale, Charles, and the rest of my priceless pit crew will be on standby to help me keep my blue beast conditioned and running. I can't tell you how much I appreciate you guys! You're the best!

RL
Ricky L.
North Charleston, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Ricky said his experience was good.