Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(98 Reviews)

90% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


JB
Jerry B.
Aubrey, TX
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/08/2020
Don't know shit
Please don't take your car here .they will fuck you over cut wires and vaccum lines.o my God I took my car to BMW and they could not believe.the fuck up .please don't go there.

JB
Jerry B.
Aubrey, TX
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/04/2020
Fucking assholes
I have a 2010 mini Cooper took to them for a pump they fucked it up didn't hook up my wires back to pump plus unhooked more wire .don't take car to them lies out the ass.lieing motherfucker.

JB
Jay B.
Aubrey, TX
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/04/2020
Don't think they know German cars
I would not use them on a German car .and it seems to me they are untruthful on what they tell you about your car.i think they fix one thing then mess with other stuff so you will have to pay more.

JR
Johann R.
Mc Kinney, TX
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/14/2020
Felt humiliated
Please read negative reviews

JR
Johann R.
Mc Kinney, TX
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/14/2020
Be aware
"" We apologize for the miscommunication and want to make things right. Please give us a call . We pride ourselves in taking care of our customers. Please let us know how to make things right. Thank you! ""

I can tell you that's a lie and I record the owner humiliating me as a customer. If you like to be treated like a dog, go there. Look at the negative reviews and we all have similar experiences.

JR
Johann R.
Mc Kinney, TX
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/14/2020
The worst of the worse
Read the negative reviews and look at his answer. He will try to humiliated you.

JB
Jason B.
Texas
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Jason said he likes this business. He said he likes the location.

AS
aary S.
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Great service great staff thank you
Great service and great staff thank you!

KM
Kevin M.
Texas
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said he would recommend this business for service.

RG
Ricado G.
Texas
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Ricado said the staff provided good service.

AT
Ashley T.
Texas
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Ashley said that the place got her in and was helpful.

JS
Jesus S.
Texas
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Jesus said they are very good, excellent.

LC
LISA C.
Aubrey, TX
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Struts for G6 Pontiac
The owner was exceptionally kind. They went above and beyond to make sure my repairs were accurate and cost effective. I love this car repair facility and I recommend it to females. You will not be cheated here.

ZA
Zahoor A.
Texas
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Zahoor said they had good and excellent people. They did a good job and on time. It was reasonable. He was happy with the people there.

SB
SABIR B.
Lexus ES 300h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Prompt Service
Fast and courteous service.