Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

( 55 Reviews )

100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Marion, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019
Quick service
Great prices and service
James D. from Underground Customs responded on 03/12/2019

Thanks for letting us serve you!


AS
Arnold S.
Marion, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Arnold said the service was great. The employees were honest. They provided knowledgeable service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James D. from Underground Customs responded on 03/12/2019

Thanks Arnold for letting us serve your automotive needs.


TW
Terry W.
Marion, VA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Regina. She said the mechanic was very thorough and everyone was really nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James D. from Underground Customs responded on 03/08/2019

THANKS TERRY AND REGINA, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS OVER THE YEARS AND LOOK FORWARD TO HANDLING ALL YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS


MM
Matt M.
Marion, VA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Matt said Billy gets the job done right and does a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James D. from Underground Customs responded on 03/04/2019

Thanks Matt, We strive to provide excellent service


Verified Customer
Marion, VA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019
Great work
Great had my vehicle fix and back on my way
James D. from Underground Customs responded on 02/21/2019

WE ARE GLAD WE COULD HELP! WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON FAST RELIABLE WORK


HW
Harold W.
Saltville, VA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Harold said the business provided good service and he has known them for years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James D. from Underground Customs responded on 02/14/2019

THANKS HAROLD, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS


AS
Armando S.
Chilhowie, VA
Honda Insight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019
High
High quality service, fast and friendly .
James D. from Underground Customs responded on 02/07/2019

Armando its always a pleasure to have you around!


GB
George B.
Marion, VA
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
George said they are great. They give honest service and they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James D. from Underground Customs responded on 02/07/2019

Thanks George, we look foward to taking care of your auto repair needs!


LM
Leah M.
Marion, VA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Leah said they took the time to answer her questions thoroughly to where she understood what they were saying.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James D. from Underground Customs responded on 01/23/2019

Thanks Leah, let us know if you need anything else.


JM
Jane M.
Marion, VA
Buick Rainier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Jane said that the place and Billy always take care of her, when she calls she's put right on the schedule, and she can count on the work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James D. from Underground Customs responded on 01/23/2019

Thanks Jane, we take pride in our work and strive to provide our customers with excellent service


MS
Mike S.
Bristol, VA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Mike said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James D. from Underground Customs responded on 01/16/2019

Thanks Mike, we appreciate your business! We look foward to handling your vehicle repairs and service.


SM
Stephanie M.
Marion, VA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Stephanie said everyone was super awesome and she likes the fact that this facility recognizes customers who are in the military.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James D. from Underground Customs responded on 01/05/2019

Thank you for your positive review, Stephanie!  We were happy that we could you help you with your Kia and we greatly appreciate our active military, veterans and all of our first responders.


PH
PAM H.
Chilhowie, VA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018
Great Experience
I took my vehicle to Underground Customs expecting major work to have to be done. Within a few minutes he had done the diagnostic and explained everything in language I could understand. We came to an agreement and he made me an appointment that was very reasonable, in 2 days. The customer service, the job done and the price were way past my expectation. Everyone hates to go to have work done on their vehicle. Believe when I say Billy and his staff make you feel that you are their number one priority.
James D. from Underground Customs responded on 12/27/2018

We are extremely pleased that you were satisfied with your overall experience. And we look forward assisting you with future repairs or service work.


CA
Carl A.
Marion, VA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Carl said the business did quick work with no problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James D. from Underground Customs responded on 12/13/2018

Thanks Carl, It is always a pleasure to serve you!


TJ
TREY J.
Marion, VA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018
Underground Customs
Billy is very knowledgeable and by far the best automotive technician in the region. Prices are extremely reasonable and service is timely and professionally done. I’ve trusted Billy with all my maintenance for over a decade and never had one complaint! If it’s a classic, Billy has the knowledge to fix those as well!
James D. from Underground Customs responded on 12/10/2018

Thanks Trey, we really appreciate your business over the years!


Displaying Review 41 - 55 of 55 in total