Unique Automotive Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(109 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


SD
STEPHANIE D.
Tampa, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2017
Antonio was extremely helpful, thorough and let's you know what repairs he'll be doing before he does then.
Antonio completed my vehicle repairs in a very timely manner. He communicated the repairs that needed to be made and informs you of the prices for each thing he is going to do.

CW
CORETTA W.
Tampa, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2017
Impeccable customer service by owner\mechanic on Wednesday October 4, 2017 through Friday October 6, 2017.
Owner\mechanic: Albert Lorenzo explains all information with patience during the entire process i.e. prior to dropping off my vechicle and after repairs are completed. I'm thankful there's a repair shop like this quality and treating each customer as an individual and NEVER a dollar sign is what is required in todays competitive business market.
?Later Mon.
Date: Sunday October 8, 2017
?From: Mrs. C. C. Williams?Mrs. CoCo\Cocoa?❗

RK
ROSS K.
Tampa, FL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017
Another great experience with Albert at Unique Automotive.
Albert's attention to detail and customer service was on point as always.
Thank you again Albert.
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 08/28/2017

Dear Ross, thanks again for your continuing patronage to our shop and for making every experience a great one. 

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

SP
SADRAC P.
New Port Richey, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2017
A mechanic that cares!
Not only was Albert polite and pleasing from the beginning, he was thorough and made sure I was informed about all the work that needed to be done! This guy doesn't cut any corners and goes the extra mile. He has earned my trust!
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 08/28/2017

Dear Sadrac, thank you very much for providing us your feed back from the customers perspective. it is vital to always understand and to listen to all customers concern to be able and provide acurate repair and customer satisfaction. we sincerely apreciate your loyalty to our shop. thanks again.

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

RR
RICKY R.
Spring Hill, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2017
excellent service
I think Mr. Albert was very professional and very helpful. His work is spot on and I cant wait to return .
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 08/28/2017

Dear Ricky, thanks very much for always being loyal to our shop and for always being able to make every appointment count. knowing you live very far away. i thank you very much for providing us with your feed back based on your experience. being accurate with diagnosis is very crucial in being able to perform accurate repairs. thanks again for your visit.

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

JH
JOHNATHAN H.
Wesley Chapel, FL
BMW Alpina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2017
Fast, efficient, and quality service!
I contacted Unique Automotive Repair about my BMW, Albert was courteous and very knowledgeable. He did not rush my diagnosis, and made sure my car was working better than before.
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 08/28/2017

Dear Johnathan, thank you very much for taking the time and providing us with your feed back, thank you for understanding what it takes to diagnose your F01 BMW and allowing me to make accurate diagnosis. thank you for always being loyal to hour shop.

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

ML
MARLYS L.
Tampa, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2017
New brakes!
Thanks for the precise brake job and the confidence my car is well maintained.
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 08/07/2017

Dear Marlys, thank you very much for always taking the time and providing us with your feed back. also thanks for your continue loyalty and letting us be there in all of your vehicle automotive repair needs. 

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

LK
Lonny K.
Thonotosassa, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2017 Category: Service
Lonny said the business is good. They have worked on his vehicles for a long time and they have always done a good job.
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 08/01/2017

Dear Lonny, thank you for taking the time and providing us with your feed back and also for always counting on us for all of your automotive service needs. 

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

DL
Deborah L.
Florida
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2017 Category: Service
Deborah said this business was very informative about the problem and gave her all the information she needed.

BK
BRENDA K.
Thonotosassa, FL
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2017
Albert. He's the reason this place is so great. He does top notch quality work.
I trust Albert 100% when it comes to my Mini Cooper. He always is very thorough and precise. Does high quality work. Talks you through each situation, so you never have surprises. He's got great character and is such a pleasure to do business with. He's exactly the kind of repair guy you Want working on your vehicle.
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 07/13/2017

Dear Brenda, Thank you very much for providing us with your feed back. it is always our goal to be upfront with customers and always be precise in all diagnostics. thanks again for always counting on us on all of your automotive repair needs.

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

BG
BILL G.
Tampa, FL
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2017
Unbelievable mechanic
Not only is Albert infinitely less expensive than the BMW dealership, he more professional and meticulous.
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 05/23/2017

Dear Bill, thank you very much for sharing your experience from the customers perspective and i also thank you for your loyalty.

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

TA
TONYA A.
Brandon, FL
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2017
Amazing Customer Service
Albert has been servicing my vehicles for the last few years and offers amazing customer service along with service work. As a female, when we walk into an establishment for this type of service, all to often we have on an invisible hat on our heads that reads "take my money" or " I don't have a clue so overcharge me". Well when you visit Albert, know that he is a trusted business man and care about people. I would highly recommend him to anyone, male or female. His pricing is fare.
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 05/22/2017

Dear Tonya, thank you very much for providing your feed back and letting us know how you feel from a female customers perspective. i also thank you very much for always counting on unique automotive for all of your service and repair needs.

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

MD
MICHAEL D.
Tampa, FL
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2017
Great service
Overall great service and feedback from mechanic
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 05/09/2017

Dear Michael, thanks very much for always counting on unique automotive repair. i also thank you for your feedback.

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

BF
BRYAN F.
Tampa, FL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2017
Great Service
He did great job on muy Bmw x5 and i would recommend him to everyone
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 04/17/2017

Dear Bryan, thanks very much for always counting on unique automotive repair on all of your vehicles service needs and thanks for your support. i really appreciate it..

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

IK
IAN K.
Riverview, FL
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2017
Clean
Me take a Me Porsche to the Unique Auto on Bush BLVD. Albert do a good tune up on a me car. me very happy A+
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 04/17/2017

Dear Ian, thanks for your feed back and always counting on unique automotive repair for all of your service needs..

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 109 in total