Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(88 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


AC
Anthony C.
Warren, MI
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2015 Category: Service
Anthony said this business is great and timely.

RB
Randy B.
Detroit, MI
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2015 Category: Service
Randy said the business got his vehicle done in a timely manner. They were polite.

CB
Craig B.
Flushing, MI
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/15/2015 Category: Service
Craig said he requested his parts back and they refused to give them to him.

AZ
Adam Z.
Hamtramck, MI
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/15/2015 Category: Service
Adam said that this business charged him $140 for a diagnostic of his vehicle. They told him that nothing was wrong with his vehicle but there was something wrong because it broke down later that day. He would not recommend them to others because of the reasons mentioned.
Universal Automotive S. from Universal Auto House responded on 05/19/2015

Hello Mr Zindani, We are very sorry you are not completely satisfied.Your vehicle was sent to us by your insurance company to check your claim of vandalism.The alarm kept going off,due to missing key fob.We waited 6 days for you to bring the key fob.We had the vehicle started,and we found no signs of vandalism.The insurance denied your claim.therefor you were charged $104.00 for storage.
Again we are sorry for the misunderstanding, and for not obtaining your complete satisfaction.
Her at universal automotive our goal is to provide the highest level of customer service and satisfaction.


LY
Lisa Y.
Charter Township Of Clinton, MI
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2015 Category: Service
Lisa said this business is very good at communicating the problems with the vehicles. They are thorough and she has never had a problem with them.

DS
Dale S.
Warren, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2015 Category: Service
Dale said the price kept fluctuating.

DL
Dawn L.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2015
Trustworthy & Great work
I was referred to this shop by a friend who knows a lot about vehicles. Was told I can trust them and they do great work. I've been there a few times and they are always trustworthy and do great work, give me the news straight and their recommendations as to what needs to be done now or can wait. i really appreciate it since I know nothing on autos.

JH
Jason H.
Warren, MI
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2015 Category: Service
Jason said Rob provides great service.

NC
Nicole C.
Warren, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2015 Category: Service
Nicole said she has been to this business a couple of times and she has been happy with their work.

DM
Don M.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2015 Category: Service
Don said that this business did a good job.

PL
Patty L.
Roseville, MI
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2015 Category: Service
Patty said this business had really good service and she would take her vehicle back to them.

SA
Shelly A.
Center Line, MI
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2015
Always courteous and trustworthy!
This is the only place I take my camaro as I trust Mo not to charge me for services I don't need and when I do need something, the cost is reasonable. Thank you for being such a great all-around service and repair shop!

AS
Ann S.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2015 Category: Service
Ann said she always gets good service from this business and will be returning soon to have her vehicle looked at.

AB
Angel B.
Warren, MI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2015 Category: Service
Angel said the business helped her as much as they could.

DM
Don M.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2015 Category: Service
Don said the business did a great job. The service was performed efficiently and quickly.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 88 in total