Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(321 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


JK
Jim K.
Center Line, MI
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Jim said he was satisfied with his service.

Verified Customer
Detroit, MI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Fast, efficient, honest, effective, affordable service.
See above.

LG
LINDA G.
Warren, MI
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Always great service! They go out of their way to help you! Resonate prices!
I have been taken care of by them for years! I refer all my friends to them! Great service! Great prices! Great staff!

BA
BRENDA A.
Warren, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
Air conditioning service
Fast and friendly

DF
DQON F.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Awesome
They are quick and very fair priced got my blazer running like a new truck thanks guys

NM
Nikole M.
Wixom, MI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Nikole said they were very courteous. The business took care of her in a reasonable amount of time. She stated she would like them to keep up the great job.

JU
John U.
Warren, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
John said everything seemed to be pretty good. He said the work was done professionally and he would go back again.

TK
TERRY K.
Fowlerville, MI
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Awesome times 1000
Awesome service, great price and highly recommended. My go-to place for all my car issues.

BS
BARBARA S.
Warren, MI
Toyota Echo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Workers very professional and take the time to explain the work.
Work done in a timely fashion and at a reasonable cost. Been going to them for a while. I refer them to all my friends and work associates.

FK
Florence K.
Center Line, MI
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Friendly, honest. Give you a choice of parts, good, better, best.
Local, friendly, & knowledgeable. Fair prices. Great job done. I trust the owner 100%.

EB
EIDRA B.
Center Line, MI
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
They really care!
I have never had a car just stop working. And certainly a car repair was not in the monthly budget! They was able to take me same day. And fixed it same day. They made the whole experience pleasant. I would definitely go back. But hopefully I don’t ever have to, lol. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family. Very nice, helpful and professional.

LR
LINDA R.
Grosse Pointe, MI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2019
Saved my holiday weekend!!!
Long story short these guys do great work and fast! On the Friday of Memorial Day weekend I had an emergency repair, they got the part and fixed my car same day. The price was fair and my weekend was saved!

Verified Customer
Detroit, MI
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
Provide excellent service
Most important of all is to be sure the comunication level is great on both channels as far as what services need to be done and total price of the service to the vehicle.
Other than that service were great and honestly were dearly appreciated
Very friendly and will work with you!
Will visit again.

CG
Carmen G.
Center Line, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2019
Car fix
The service was great, but a little to high

FL
Fred L.
Detroit, MI
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019
Fast, efficient, and honest.
Mo and all his staff are great. They do the work quickly and thoroughly. I have gone there for years and am always satisfied with what they do. I have well over 100,000 miles on each of two cars and they have kept them running perfectly. They know how to analyze problems and fix them appropriately.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 321 in total