Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(388 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


YD
YOLA D.
Center Line, MI
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Honest
I thought my water pump was bad but it turned out to be just a hose.

GS
GERARD S.
Center Line, MI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2020
Fantastic
This past experience was so great Mo and his crew were top notch and trustworthy and professional. I will definitely be back if I need more work done.

JF
Joyce F.
Center Line, MI
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Thank you,
Mo was a lifesaver. I recently had a bad experience with another place. So I was a bit gun shy, but decided to tell him about my bad experience . Told him all I expect is be honest with me. He was , redid my brakes, even cleaned my car (an extra surprise) and price was good. So happy to have a new mechanic.

LM
LAWRENCE M.
Harper Woods, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great service good reliable work I always recommend people to you guys
Good reliable fair priced honest repairs This is the shop you want to take your vehicle to for reliable service

RS
Raymond S.
Roseville, MI
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Great customer service
Very confident and the work that is performed. I feel like this is a business you can trust.

M6
MATTHEW 6.
Center Line, MI
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Friendly, fast, above and beyond
Universal Auto House has been my go to auto shop for years. They're always able to get my truck back on the road fast so I don't have to take multiple days off work. Took my truck in for an alternator and got a free exhaust patch I didn't even ask for, that's great service. Honest, reliable service and you get free candy.

Verified Customer
Center Line, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service
got me in and out the same day
the waiting room was very clean

Verified Customer
Detroit, MI
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Excellent service
Always great service!

LC
LEROY C.
Detroit, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
First time there, will let you know.
Review is pending.

CS
Chris S.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Great service
Stopped in on Saturday with what sounded like a front wheel bearing going bad in my truck, went for a quick road test with Mo, he confirmed. Dropped it off Sunday and he had it complete by Monday afternoon. I do a lot of trailer towing in the summer and knowing that my truck is ready to go is a big load off my mind. I highly recommend this business, have been going there for years and it’s always the same, quick quality service. Thanks Mo!!

WM
WANTAYA M.
Center Line, MI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Reliable Service
Always honest and friendly service
Reasonable prices
Extremely satisfying experience

AS
ALBERT S.
Detroit, MI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Engine misfires
Did excellent diagnosis of finding/correcting problem.Dealer suggested new catalytic converter “not”the problem.Pointed out safety issues and corrected.Good detailed description work needed.

Verified Customer
Roseville, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Only place I will take my cars.
Excellent customer service. Fair priceing and fast.

Verified Customer
Michigan
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
great service
I would highly recommend doing business with them. service is professional and fast as well

RS
Raymond S.
Roseville, MI
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Professionalism at it's finest
Totally trustworthy!