Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(321 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


ES
Ebonee S.
Parkersburg, WV
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Ebonee said that she was a first time customer to this business and she will be going back.

DM
Don M.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2018
Honest mechanics at a great price!!!
Moe has always been an honest mechanic. I completely trust his recommendations, knowing he has my best interest at heart. He will never tell me I need something I don’t need, and his prices are always impressive. He just changed out my rotors & brake pads, but he gave me several options, and a great price.

NT
Nick T.
Warren, MI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Nick said he was given conflicting information on certain repairs.

PM
Patricia M.
Detroit, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Patricia said the business was honest with a good staff. She also said the repairs were done in a timely manner.

EF
Elsie F.
Oak Park, MI
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Elsie said she is very happy with the professionalism she received. Also with how willing everyone was to answer all her questions. The mechanic put her at ease. She likes that she can take her vehicle into this facility and she can trust the mechanic. All of the staff were professional. It was a phenomenal experience.

SB
sharon B.
Center Line, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Sharon said the staff is very courteous and they answered all the questions that she had.

BJ
Brandie J.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Brandie said they calmed them down about all of their uncertainties.. They explained things to them. They are very great. They are worth it.

WA
WILLIAM A.
Saint Clair Shores, MI
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2018
professional and honest service
Honest assessment of car issues and thorough work.

JU
John U.
Warren, MI
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2018 Category: Service
John said the business did what he asked them to do in a timely manner.

EA
Etif A.
Sterling Heights, MI
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018
Great service
Moe and his team work professional and fast

CS
Chris S.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2018
Quality service
Stopped in to see Mo Monday after work, needed new fuel lines, fuel filter front brakes and rotors. Had me back on the road by Wednesday morning. Fast quality service at an affordable price. I highly recommend Universal Auto

HM
Hugh M.
Fraser, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Hugh said they were very professional and finished the work in a timely manner,

NA
Nisar A.
Rochester, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Nisar said it's the best service he's had.

FL
Fred L.
Grosse Pointe, MI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2018
Excellent service
I found this company a few years ago and have never been disappointed in the quality of their work and prices. We have two cars and both are serviced there. As an example, my wife and I had been charged as much as $90. for an oil change and filter at oil change places for regular oil (now described as synthetic blend). My last oil change and filter was about $30. at Universal Autohaus. When we needed more serious work, the prices were very fair and the work was perfect.

DW
Derrick W.
Warren, MI
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Derrick said the business's service was good, they answered questions and gave suggestions. He said it was informative.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 321 in total