Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(388 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DR
DARIUS R.
Warren, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Great service
I was in need of a good auto repair service and found Universal. They had a great review! Now I can agree! They were able to diagnose the problem and mad a speedy repair with a smile and reasonable prices.

EC
ELROY C.
Center Line, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
quality work great staff jim
the quality of work was top notch. great price. fast service jim at the counter was a pleasure to meet. totally recommend

Verified Customer
Detroit, MI
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Underbody work
First of all, the coordinator at the desk is pleasant, accommodating, and informative regarding the estimate, and actual work to be performed by the mechanics.
Lastly, the overall vibe in the shop is professional.

Verified Customer
Center Line, MI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Truthful and really nice
Have been truly helpful and truthful. When my car died, they drove out to recharge my car.

KB
Keith B.
Warren, MI
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
CAR repair
Quality work at a GREAT PRICE.. The shop is clean and has friendly service.. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY..

RK
Ralph K.
Warren, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Ralphk
I was treated quickly and courteously and at a fair price. Would recommend this business to any and everyone.

PS
Pete // Scott S.
Warren, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Love this place
Won't go anywhere else, best services in town, Honest and fair prices. We trust Universal Auto House!!!!

TM
TIMOTHY M.
Warren, MI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
AMAZING
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, GREAT PRICING, & VERY SKILLED!

GC
Gary C.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Quality work, friendly and professional
I have all my auto repairs done here on my truck as well as my wifes car including oil changes. Always honest professional and friendly and always quality work. I would highly recommend.

FK
Florence K.
Center Line, MI
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Honesty
Even though I just went to get a head lamp replaced that did not fix the problem. I’ve been having electrical issues with my car for some time.

Our roads had a lot to do with it. Some times when I hit a pothole (not intentionality) the light would go out and then come back on. The light finally burned out. Now I have to get the electrical problem fixed.

Our cars are like our bodies. Everything is connected. My car is 10 years old this year. Things do wear out.

I am pleased that I can do business with someone locally that I fully trust. Someone who gives me options on fixing my vehicle. The prices are great. No gouging.

Florence K

RD
ROBERT D.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019
GOOD, GOOD....
HEY JIM THANK BOBBY D...

TJ
THOMAS J.
Warren, MI
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
A/C, Distributor and Starter.
I'm very happy with the work that was done, thanks.

CP
CHARLA P.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Great service
Mo- was friendly and very helpful. I always use their service when I have issues with my vehicle. They are easy on your pockets too.

ET
Eva T.
Center Line, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
Great work at a great price
They offer a senior discount. Been a regular customer for years. A+ service!

JS
JAMES S.
Center Line, MI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Excellent service
Always receive great service. Fair pricing and dependable work.