Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(323 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


FL
Fred L.
Grosse Pointe, MI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2018
Excellent service
I found this company a few years ago and have never been disappointed in the quality of their work and prices. We have two cars and both are serviced there. As an example, my wife and I had been charged as much as $90. for an oil change and filter at oil change places for regular oil (now described as synthetic blend). My last oil change and filter was about $30. at Universal Autohaus. When we needed more serious work, the prices were very fair and the work was perfect.

DW
Derrick W.
Warren, MI
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Derrick said the business's service was good, they answered questions and gave suggestions. He said it was informative.

BG
Bruce G.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet Malibu Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Bruce said they treat him good.

WH
William H.
Center Line, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
William said he would recommend this business for service.

RV
Ryan V.
Warren, MI
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said they did not notify him when his vehicle was done. He had to call them.

NB
Nate B.
Center Line, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Nate said the technicians were very fast with doing the work. The staff is courteous, have good customer service and made the experience pretty good..

JW
Joan W.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Joan said they are good.

DG
Desmond G.
Michigan
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Desmond said the service was excellent at this facility.

SL
Steve L.
Center Line, MI
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Steve said they are great.

JB
Jim B.
Center Line, MI
Ford Explorer Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Jim said the staff did a good job with the service.

AK
Amir K.
Warren, MI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Amir said he was very happy with the same-day service he received. His vehicle was ready within two hours and the employee working the front desk was very hospitable.

KB
Kayle B.
Hazel Park, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Kayle said they are very friendly compared to other businesses.

LC
Larry C.
Charter Township Of Clinton, MI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Larry said the service is always done right. He has never had to take his vehicle back for additional services. The service is good.

MV
Mike V.
Center Line, MI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Mike said he thought they did a good job at the business.

DH
Deborah H.
Warren, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2018
Conveniently located
Service was done in a very timely manner. I was able to wait for my vehicle. The service guy was very friendly and knowledgeable. He offered advice on what I needed to do to keep my car safe.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 323 in total