Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(334 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


CE
Curtis E.
Southfield, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Warranty front brakes approved
Bad rotors replaced under warranty no questions asked. Great place to repair your car or truck I have had 6 cars here for repair.

GW
GEORGE W.
Eastpointe, MI
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Best customer service.
Rod, Mo and Dave are not only knowledgeable, experienced and good at the services they provide but they listen, care about your needs for your vehicle and provide those services at a reasonable price. They go the exrta mile for you.

CB
CASS B.
Eastpointe, MI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Friendly and timely
They were able to fit me in quick to fix a flat and get me on the road again in a timely manner.

FK
Florence K.
Center Line, MI
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Always good service
Been coming here for a few years now to have my 2009 car serviced. Always satisfied when I leave with my car. Good work done.

DA
DONALD A.
Detroit, MI
Land Rover Discovery Series II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Very professional
Very courteous and professional Service. They got me in a short notice and did the work the same day. Great job guys thank you!

LM
LAWRENCE M.
Harper Woods, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
This Repair shop is Excellent !!! Always do a Wonderful job on my .
Get your car fix in one day 😎😎😎😎

TA
Tom A.
Center Line, MI
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
Great Service!
I have always had great service at Universal Auto House, MO & his staff gave always given me prompt service at a fair price.

AJ
ANTHONY J.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Impala runnin from lions once again
After my car had some time down, I had her towed on over and they worked their a**es off for almost 3 weeks to dig apart my engine and find her issue. 10/10 would use them again but I pray I wont have to lmao.

Verified Customer
Center Line, MI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Great service
Have went out of their wsy to help me when my car battery needed a charge, great on prices, excellent on service and honesty. Been going here for several years now and will continue to do so.

JS
JAMES S.
Center Line, MI
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Great & friendly service
Service is excellent. Great pricing and fast friendly service

CL
CHRIS L.
Center Line, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
A great reasonable place to get work done!
Mo does a fantastic job running his business, and he takes his time to make sure you get the help you need. Doesn't BS you, tells you whether you need something done right away or if it can wait when you can't afford every little thing right away. Fair prices and always accommodating. They are really busy, but there's obviously a reason for that.

GC
GARY C.
Warren, MI
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Good Service
I am very pleased with the overall help and service!

MC
MEGHAN C.
Warren, MI
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Awesome place. Awesome mechanics.
Only mechanic I will go to. Best place around

DM
Denny M.
Warren, MI
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020
Service
Thank you once again for prompt service, fair prices an great customer service. Mo is top notch!

DK
DEBBY K.
Roseville, MI
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Very friendly, informative, fast service
The owner was very friendly, owner offered me coffee or water, was disinfecting lobby, mechanic was informative and i didnt have to wait long.