Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(334 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


TM
Taina M.
Warren, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/09/2018 Category: Service
Taina said the original estimate increased by $250 due to a broken part.
Universal Automotive S. from Universal Auto House responded on 03/16/2018

We are very sorry, we didn't get your complete satisfaction upon your vehicle inspection. We found that your original estimate price was more due to more broken parts. As a repair shop our top priority is your well being and the safety of your vehicle concern.  


JJ
Jerry J.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/30/2017
A simple oil pressure sensor 130.00
I could of done that myself for a fraction of the cost,
Universal Automotive S. from Universal Auto House responded on 01/31/2017

Hello jerry. I am sorry that you are not completely satisfied, and you are absolutely right if you have fixed it your self you would have saved some money. your complete satisfaction is very important to us . again I am very sorry we did not get youe complete satisfaction.


NT
Nick T.
Warren, MI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Nick said he was given conflicting information on certain repairs.

GS
Greorgy S.
Center Line, MI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/12/2018 Category: Service
Greorgy said the business was expensive and the vehicle was there for over a day. It's conveniently located.

JK
Jim K.
Center Line, MI
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Jim said he was satisfied with his service.

JU
John U.
Warren, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
John said everything seemed to be pretty good. He said the work was done professionally and he would go back again.

CG
Carmen G.
Center Line, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2019
Car fix
The service was great, but a little to high

HM
Hugh M.
Fraser, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Hugh said he liked his service. The work was really good. The work was completed in a timely manner. Dante provided pretty good work.

JK
Jim K.
Center Line, MI
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Jim said he is quite satisfied with the service from this business.

ES
Ebonee S.
Parkersburg, WV
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Ebonee said that she was a first time customer to this business and she will be going back.

RV
Ryan V.
Warren, MI
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said they did not notify him when his vehicle was done. He had to call them.

DH
Deborah H.
Warren, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2018
Conveniently located
Service was done in a very timely manner. I was able to wait for my vehicle. The service guy was very friendly and knowledgeable. He offered advice on what I needed to do to keep my car safe.

GF
Greg F.
Warren, MI
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Greg said the business did good quality work on his vehicle.

NO
Nathanael O.
Center Line, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Nathanael said he would recommend the business for service.

CF
Chris F.
Center Line, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2018 Category: Service
Chris said the business got the job done but his visit wasn't outstanding.