Overview

Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5rating 4.48

268 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8124975/5Overall Rating 3.8124975/5Overall Rating 3.8124975/5rating 3.8124975rating 3.8124975
Original
Overall Rating 2.125/5Overall Rating 2.125/5rating 2.125rating 2.125rating 2.125
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


RP
Randi P.
Hartselle, AL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Will continue to use these folks
Service manager got me in right on time. Mechanic was very knowledgeable
an courteous. I needed some items from the parts dept. an they had everything I
needed. No reason not to keep using these guys.
BRIAN B. from University Hyundai of Tuscumbia

Thank you very much..Have  A great week end


WH
William H.
Florence, AL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Timely service
My overall experience was a 5
BRIAN B. from University Hyundai of Tuscumbia

HI THIS IS  BRIAN I JUST TALK TO YOU I HAVE A FREE CAR WASH FOR YOU  AND PLEASE RESCORE


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Florence, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018 Category: Service
Pushy salesmen. Did explain much about the car and a lot of the functions.
I love my Hyundaii. It’s the brand I like not the dealership.
BRIAN B. from University Hyundai of Tuscumbia

thank you hyundais  are great


SF
Suzanne F.
Hodges, AL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service department is fine.
7f081e52522b8b4460b74bb09a171d06?s=28
BRANDON M W. from University Hyundai of Tuscumbia

We greatly appreciate your time! Looking forward to your next visit! :)

Brandon Wiersma
Service Advisor
256-766-6117
Brandonmwiersma@gmail.com

JW
James W.
Florence, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Super
Great service and good customer communication.
7f081e52522b8b4460b74bb09a171d06?s=28
BRANDON M W. from University Hyundai of Tuscumbia

We appreciate your time Mr. Wilson! Looking forward to seeing you next time!

Brandon Wiersma
Service Advisor
256-766-6117
Brandonmwiersma@gmail.com

SG
Shirley G.
Iuka, MS
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
The quality of service is great.
Fast friendly service at competitive prices. The let you know of any services that are coming up soon that would be beneficial to your vehicles maintenance. The techs are very knowledgeable and always do there best to fix it right the first time.
BRIAN B. from University Hyundai of Tuscumbia

thank you . glad to service your vehicle


MB
Melissa B.
Tuscumbia, AL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
My visit
I told them my problem and they handled it well.
BRIAN B. from University Hyundai of Tuscumbia

thank you glad o help , call anytime


LM
Laura M.
Savannah, TN
2014 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Always bring my car here for oil changes.
BRIAN B. from University Hyundai of Tuscumbia

THANK YOU SEE YA NEXT TIME


JK
Janet K.
Tuscumbia, AL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018
Solid response from customer service
Brian reacted quickly after hearing of my long oil change and service issues. I appreciate his response to replace my steering wheel and the offer of a free oil change. Thank you. My confidence is restored. I’ve owned Hyundais for 8 years and have come to expect great service

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Tuscumbia, AL
2015 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/22/2018 Category: Service
Slow and messy service
7 1/2 hr oil change and tire rotation. Damage to interior of car.
BRIAN B. from University Hyundai of Tuscumbia

HI , THIS IS BRIAN , I HAVE ORDER A NEW STEERING WHEEL , AND HAVE YOU DONE FOR A FREE OIL MCHANGE  PLEASE RESCORE FOR ME  THANK YOU


SH
Susan H.
Phil Campbell, AL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2018 Category: Service
Everyone is friendly and they give you best deals.
I have recommended this business to family members and friends.
BRIAN B. from University Hyundai of Tuscumbia

thank you see next time


AM
Anita M.
Tuscumbia, AL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2018 Category: Service
Pleased
Talked with a gentleman from Hyundai. Hes taken care of my concerns. Great customer service, thank you Brian.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/02/2018 Category: Service
Not pleased with service
Not pleased with service
BRIAN B. from University Hyundai of Tuscumbia

talk to customer agreed to rescore to a five thank you for the time and rescore


CW
Crystal W.
Sheffield, AL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
these guys are great
Stopped in to get my oil changed on a Saturday after noon, they were closed, but one of the service guys told me he would go ahead and do it since I work in Memphis and had driven from there. instead, several of the guys all got together and finished the oil change and rotated my tires also. I was in and out within fifteen minutes. And they were so very nice about staying late. I really appreciated that.
BRIAN B. from University Hyundai of Tuscumbia

THANK YOU  HOPE WE CAN HELP NEXT TIME ALSO


SL
Shawn L.
Muscle Shoals, AL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Righting a wrong
Even though things didn't go good the first visit. You quickly stepped in to resolve the issue. Thank you for caring enough to call and showing why University Hyundai is the best dealership in the area.
BRIAN B. from University Hyundai of Tuscumbia

Hi shawn : This is Brian iam resending this to per your conversation , on the phone i have taken care of the refund .


SB
Sharron B.
Florence, AL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I called for an appt to change oil and rotate tires. I work so it's hard to get in during the week. They were able to work me in on Saturday. They were on time with their appt and I was out of there in 30 minutes.

WN
Wanda N.
Florence, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2018 Category: Service
HOMEMAKER
TAKES CARE OF ALL MY AUTOMOBILE NEEDS WITH A SMILE.
BRIAN B. from University Hyundai of Tuscumbia

THANK VERY MUCH SMILE !!!!!


CB
Carl B.
Muscle Shoals, AL
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018 Category: Service
Take my cars in in a timely manner
Great cars, great service.
BRIAN B. from University Hyundai of Tuscumbia

thank you nice  see you again


JS
Jerry S.
Florence, AL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2018 Category: Service
service
always ready to help very nice people that help us with our needs
BRIAN B. from University Hyundai of Tuscumbia

thank you glad we could help with your car needs


AO
Anthony O.
Muscle Shoals, AL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/18/2018 Category: Service
Sante Fe
Great

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/18/2018 Category: Service
Rip off!
Charged $100.00 for nothing.
BRIAN B. from University Hyundai of Tuscumbia

  HI THIS IS BRIAN BISSONNETTE SERVICE MANAGER AT HYUNDAI ,  I BEEN TRYING , TO GET  A HOLD OF YOU TO TALK TO YOU ABOUT YOUR SERVICE AND MAY ABLE TO REFUND SOME OF YOUR MONEY PLEASE CALL ME AT  2567666117 OR 2563848017 AS SOON AS YOU CAN PLEASE


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Killen, AL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2018 Category: Service
good oil change
no hassle, good price, little time consuming for just oil change, most places 30 minutes, most of the time takes an hour University Hyundai