Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

1649 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2500025/5Overall Rating 4.2500025/5Overall Rating 4.2500025/5Overall Rating 4.2500025/5rating 4.2500025
Original
Overall Rating 1.7499975/5rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975
97% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DK
Dave K.
Stevenson, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Dave said he was on a long drive when his power steering and brakes went out. He got his vehicle to this business and expected the staff to say it would take a long time for them to get parts, but they found them locally and had his vehicle running again in only three hours. He stated it was a miracle, and he could not have asked for a better outcome.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 07/25/2019

We are so happy we could get you back on the road.  Thank you for choosing us for your Automotive needs.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

TW
Tom W.
Kennewick, WA
Chevrolet Forward Control
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Tom said there were no surprises because the service was explained in detail. The staff was professional and provided timely service that he was happy with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 07/23/2019

Thank you for the kind words.   We thank you for choosing us to service your vehicle.  We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

SG
SUSAN G.
Kennewick, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019
Great Service!
I needed 4 new tires, and they were ordered Weds, installed Thursday. While I was waiting I listened in on mechanics calls to other customers with detailed (as well as layman’s terms) diagnosis, estimates and options. Very professional, and reasonably priced!
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 07/19/2019

Thank you for your kind words.  We are so glad we were able to get you back on the road safely.  We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

Verified Customer
Kennewick, WA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019
Oil change quickie
Greeted nicely by Rachel at the counter and had a very nice experience! I will recommend and be back. Thank you for awesome service.
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 07/18/2019

Thank you for the kind words.  We appreciate you choosing us to service your vehicle.  We look forward to working with you in the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

Verified Customer
Boardman, OR
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019
Wheel Alignment
Wheel alignment came out good. Car drive straight now.
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 07/18/2019

We are happy to hear that you had a good experience.  We value you as a customer and look forward to working with you in the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

CH
CLARK H.
Kennewick, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019
Courtesy and service.
I have been taking my cars and my wife's car to USA Brake and Auto for 15 years and the service has always been outstanding.
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 07/17/2019

We are happy to hear that you had a good experience.  We thank you for your years as a loyal customer.  We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

Verified Customer
Kennewick, WA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/12/2019
Nice enough people, but we cannot recommend this repair shop
We made an appointment for service weeks in advance, but suggestions for additional related services were made on the day of that work, delaying all of the services by several days. Our car repair work was finished late, and then we had to return twice (so far) to have that work fixed so that our car could continue to operate. The final bill was higher than the original estimate. We will not be taking our cars to this repair shop again in the future.
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you for letting us know about these concerns your having with your last service with us. We do strive hard to keep our repairs on time and under our quote, however sometimes we miss that mark due to unforseen issue's, your vehicle repairs were exstensive and that is why we stayed at work untill 9:30pm wednesday night in order to get it finished for you and your wife. Unfortunately we did lack in our cleaning of your vehicle and therefore there was residual Transmission & steering fluid . As far as the bill being a little higher there are instances where we can not know that there may be a part that has to be replaced, in this case 3%. Again we are sorry for any incovienece these items may have caused you...Thank You - Wes

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

RR
RON R.
Kennewick, WA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019
Friendly help and through explanation of services.
I have been a customer for 10+ years.
Have received excellent service and minimal wait time except when waiting for parts to be delivered by local vendors.
They try to get you the best price when outsourcing for parts.
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 06/26/2019

We are happy to hear that you had a good experience.  We appreciate your loyalty as a customer for so many years.   We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

JW
JAY W.
Kennewick, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019
Friendly ness, caring, knowledge outstanding service. They are the best
They were doing an oil on my car when I needed some personnel help, they took care of me & my dog Until I I got professional help. They kept my dog until my sons could pick her up. The car is doing great & so are we, thanks to this great team of professionals.
If you want your car taken car of the right way come to USA👍
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 06/26/2019

We are happy to help any way we can.  We are glad to hear that you are doing ok.  We appreciate your continued patronage and look forward to working with you in the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

GM
Gaspar M.
Kennewick, WA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Gaspar said the business provided really good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you for your kind words.  We value your years as a loyal customer and look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

JP
JAMES P.
Kennewick, WA
Cadillac Allante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019
ac
Got right in and got my ac fixed
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 06/18/2019

We are happy to hear that you had a good experience.   We value you as a customer and look forward to working with you again the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

FV
Frank V.
Kennewick, WA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Frank said the staff was really helpful, and he was quite happy with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 06/14/2019

We are happy to hear that you had a good experience.  We value you as a customer and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

CP
CHRIS P.
Kennewick, WA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019
Good service, good price
Good service and good prices.
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 06/12/2019

Thnak you for choosing us to help you with your automotive repair.  We look forward to working with you.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

Verified Customer
Kennewick, WA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019
Dodge journey
Great service
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 06/07/2019

We are happy to hear that you had a good experience.  We value you as a customer and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

DZ
DARYL Z.
Kennewick, WA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019
oil change power socket not working
oil change done quickly with no surprises some trouble hooting on the power socket revealed problem in wiring harness and was corrected with minimum of repair costs
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 06/03/2019

We are happy to hear that you had a good experience.  We thank you for being such a loyal customer  and look forward to working with  you in the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

Verified Customer
Kennewick, WA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2019
Fast friendly service
Knowledgeable and caring. They fit me in for service and got the job done fast. Thank you!
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 05/29/2019

We are happy to hear that you had a good experience.  We value you as a customer and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. 

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

Verified Customer
Battle Ground, WA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019
True Frame LLC
I highly recommend USA Auto Brake & Repair for a couple reasons
1 - The professionalism was outstanding
2- The quality of work was just as equal
3- Time is a very valuable commodity to our company. They were very time efficient which again means a lot to our company.
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 05/23/2019

Thank you for the kind words.  When we have fleet vehicles in our shop we do our best to get the work done in a timely fashion.  We understand that is your work vehicle.  We hope to continue to do business with you in the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

DM
DHAFER M.
Richland, WA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019
Owner car
This is company is very good and nice people
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 05/23/2019

Thank you for the kind words.  We are very happy that you came in and let us service your vehicle.  We look forward to working with you in the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

BR
Becky R.
Kennewick, WA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Becky said the service provided by this business was honest and good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 05/23/2019

Thank you so much for choosing us to service your vehicle.  We value you as customer and look forward to working with you in the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

PR
Patricia R.
Kennewick, WA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Patricia said she has been going for 10 years. She said they do an excellent job and work hard.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 05/23/2019

Thank you for the kind words.  We appreciate your loyalty as a customer and look forward to working with you in the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863