Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(914 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


NS
Norman S.
Pennsburg, PA
Kia Forte Koup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2017
Auto Servie for Kia
I bring all 4 of my vehicles to Valley Auto. The service is always excellent. This time I did not have an appointment as a situation arose all of a sudden. I brought the vehicle to Valley Auto and it was completed by noon. Excellent service. Highly recommended.

JC
Joe C.
Horsham, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2017 Category: Service
Joe said this business provided great service. Their communication was great, they were reliable, quick and trustworthy.

MM
Michael M.
Horsham, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2017 Category: Service
Michael said he likes how friendly Bill is. He gets the work done quickly and they explain the work to him. He appreciates his help.

MG
Michael G.
East Greenville, PA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2017 Category: Service
Michael said they were very helpful and they got him in early.

JS
John S.
Red Hill, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
John said he didn't have any problems with them. He visits them all of the time.

JW
Joseph W.
Green Lane, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2017 Category: Service
Joseph said this business has reasonable prices.

GM
Gary M.
Palm, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2017 Category: Service
Gary said this business is the best in town.

MB
Michael B.
Pennsburg, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2017
5000 Service
Extremely happy with the service, always very polite, friendly and prepared to go out of their way to accomodate. 10 out of 10.

HG
Harry G.
Pennsburg, PA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2017
APPT ON 5/3/2017
Thanks to Valley Auto for the expert car services that are rendered time and time again.
carla from Valley Auto Group Inc responded on 05/08/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review for our service.  We also want to take this opportunity to thank you for your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
Your service team at Valley Auto Group







DL
Dennis L.
Pennsburg, PA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2017
annual inspection and strut replacement on Matrix
exceptional customer service, on time, every time. Car runs like a charm again. Thank you guys.
carla from Valley Auto Group Inc responded on 05/08/2017

Dennis,
Thank you so much for the excellent review on your recent visit to Valley Auto Group for your Toyota Matrix.  We are glad your car runs like a charm again which means we met our goal and would like to thank you for your business.  See you next time!
Service Team at Valley Auto Group is here for you.


BB
Betty B.
Red Hill, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2017 Category: Service
Betty said she has known the business for a long time. They always do a good job.
carla from Valley Auto Group Inc responded on 05/08/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review for our service.  We also want to take this opportunity to thank you for your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
Your service team at Valley Auto Group


MF
Michael F.
Pennsburg, PA
Jaguar XJ-S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2017 Category: Service
Michael said this business provided good service and they did a great job. They always manage to get in and do great work.
carla from Valley Auto Group Inc responded on 05/08/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do a review for our service.  We also want to take this opportunity to thank you for your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
Your service team at Valley Auto Group


SB
Sharon B.
Red Hill, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2017
Great
Great work as always"

DR
Diane R.
East Greenville, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017
Valley Auto
The people at this business are very pleasant and very efficient. I never have to wait long for the service i get.

WL
Willard L.
Red Hill, PA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2017 Category: Service
Willard said he has been using this business for many years.