Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(916 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


KS
Karen S.
Green Lane, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2016
2008 Malibu
Their honesty and dependability and kept us informed of the status of our repair and the fix was not an easy one as it required Diagnostics to find out why the car was stalling. This particular repair problem was difficult as the internet did not provide a solution. Their friendliness and professionalism made it a very pleasant experience.

GG
Gene G.
Pennsburg, PA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2016
????
Bill, saturday morning the oil light came on. My daughter checked the oil,,,,,,dipstick showed nothing.!
They put in a few quarts and it read just above the add line. she drove it to work and home and check again, no level change at that time. She is going to jack it up to day to look for any leaks.......fill oil to proper level and go to work again.
we have a problem and we will solve it.
I will not suggest what the symptoms indicate at this time.
Bryan &. from Valley Auto Group Inc responded on 12/20/2016

I spoke with Gene on Monday morning, and had them bring the vehicle in. We confirmed the oil pressure switch was leaking. While this wasn't related to the repairs we had performed last week, we still replaced the part, and filled the engine oil free of charge as a courtesy to our customer.


KK
Kristopher K.
Pennsburg, PA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2016
Great customer service reasonably priced
Service was completed in a timely manner

SB
Sharon B.
Red Hill, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2016
Great service
As always, friendly, prompt and helpful service.

CJ
Craig J.
Pennsburg, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2016 Category: Service
Craig said the business did a really good job.

ET
Eric T.
Pennsburg, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Eric said they do great work.

RK
Richard K.
Pennsburg, PA
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2016 Category: Service
Richard said this business has good service. This business takes good care of their customers. He has been dealing with this business for awhile.

SB
Scott B.
Green Lane, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2016 Category: Service
Scott said they did a good job.

HR
Howard R.
Pennsburg, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2016 Category: Service
Howard said the business is very good at meeting his needs.

BP
Bruce P.
Telford, PA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2016
2016Z06 State Inspection
Took my wifes Z06 in for state inspection. Bill and the team took execptional care of the car during the process. I highly reccomend Valley Automotive for all of your car care needs.
carla from Valley Auto Group Inc responded on 12/13/2016

Thank you for the glowing review.  Valley Auto Group is honored to maintain your beautiful covettes and take pride in our work. We appreciate your business.  Happy Holidays!


CL
Carol L.
East Greenville, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2016 Category: Service
Carol said this business was good but her vehicle smelled like cigarette smoke for a week which was unpleasant.
Bryan &. from Valley Auto Group Inc responded on 12/05/2016

Good evening Carol. While we never like to see reviews like this, we still do appreciate them, so that we can fix things like this and see that they don't happen again. I want to offer my sincerest apologies for this and assure you this will be dealt with immediately. Thank you for choosing Valley Auto Group for auto repair needs, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

Bill Bender
Service Manager


RH
Roger H.
Hereford, PA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Lucio. She said this business has great service, the staff is very friendly and pleasant. She has not had any problems with this business in all the years she has been taking her vehicle in.

GR
Gene R.
Red Hill, PA
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2016 Category: Service
Gene said the business did a good job. His vehicle is beyond fixing so he just got an oil change.

MT
Mike T.
Pennsburg, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2016 Category: Service
Mike said this business is quick. They text him when his vehicle is ready, they're cheap and he has no complaints. He gets everything he asks for with this business.

LB
Lori B.
Pennsburg, PA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2016
Awesome
Great service. Only half hour to inspect my car and very reasonable price.
Thank you!