Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(916 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


MJ
Mike J.
Pennsburg, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Kristin. She said everything went smoothly.

SG
Suzanne G.
Red Hill, PA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2017
The people they are very nice and go above and beyond
I recommend them to everyone.
carla from Valley Auto Group Inc responded on 01/09/2017

Suzanne, thank you for the 5 star review! We value your business and are happy to serve you for your auto repair needs.


V
Valued Customer
Elkridge, MD
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2017
In and out
You can count on these guys to fix it. Not just repair it but to fix it. A fix is when you look to find out what caused it and why. And what is needed to stop the problem!

RD
Randy D.
Barto, PA
RAM Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Dave. He said the business always does what he asks them to do and they are not expensive.

BB
Betty B.
Red Hill, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2017 Category: Service
Betty said she has used the business for years and they have done good work.

JU
Joseph U.
East Greenville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2017 Category: Service
Joseph said they do a good job. He hasn't had any problems and they do the work correctly.

VN
Vicki N.
Green Lane, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Ruth. She said this business always treats her well and she is satisfied with their service.

JF
Jeffrey F.
Macungie, PA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Nina. She said this business did exactly what she asked of them.

CS
Cristie S.
Pennsburg, PA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2017
Very Efficient and Friendly
My vehicle was completed quickly. They were able to fit me in on short notice. Love that I got a text when my vehicle was complete along with the bill total. Very Satisfied!

KS
Karen S.
Green Lane, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2016
2008 Malibu
Their honesty and dependability and kept us informed of the status of our repair and the fix was not an easy one as it required Diagnostics to find out why the car was stalling. This particular repair problem was difficult as the internet did not provide a solution. Their friendliness and professionalism made it a very pleasant experience.

GG
Gene G.
Pennsburg, PA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2016
????
Bill, saturday morning the oil light came on. My daughter checked the oil,,,,,,dipstick showed nothing.!
They put in a few quarts and it read just above the add line. she drove it to work and home and check again, no level change at that time. She is going to jack it up to day to look for any leaks.......fill oil to proper level and go to work again.
we have a problem and we will solve it.
I will not suggest what the symptoms indicate at this time.
Bryan &. from Valley Auto Group Inc responded on 12/20/2016

I spoke with Gene on Monday morning, and had them bring the vehicle in. We confirmed the oil pressure switch was leaking. While this wasn't related to the repairs we had performed last week, we still replaced the part, and filled the engine oil free of charge as a courtesy to our customer.


KK
Kristopher K.
Pennsburg, PA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2016
Great customer service reasonably priced
Service was completed in a timely manner

SB
Sharon B.
Red Hill, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2016
Great service
As always, friendly, prompt and helpful service.

CJ
Craig J.
Pennsburg, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2016 Category: Service
Craig said the business did a really good job.

ET
Eric T.
Pennsburg, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Eric said they do great work.