Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(337 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KM
Kate M.
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2015
Exceptional service
Service at this location was hands down the best mechanic and oil change experience I e had in Portland. Everyone was friendly, efficient and did what they could to save me money. There is literally nothing more I could ask for from a shop.

MB
Maricris B.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2015
People always have time even you just woke in
Small place but james and the crew is always do there best.

CA
Cuauhtemoc A.
Vancouver, WA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2015
great customer service
I came in the late afternoon to get my breaks fix. Every time I stepped on my breaks it felt like a sponge and not only that but my car wouldn't fully break. It was something that had to be taken care of asap. Jim, told me he would try his best to get it done by the next day by 3pm. I was disappointed since I had to be at work the following day by 2pm. Lo and behold he was done with my car by 12:30. He really worked hard and fast so I can have my car on time to get to work. Thank you so much!! This wasn't the first time I got work done here and it won't be the last

JP
John P.
Portland, OR
Chrysler New Yorker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2015 Category: Service
John said he went to this business for them to put a new heater in is motor, which is working well. They also put on some new wiper blades and they are working as well. The only thing that surprised him was that he dropped his vehicle off on Friday and he did not hear from them for two to three days. They had to send the vehicle out for the new motor as it turned out, but it would have been more convenient for him if they had informed him. He told them to take all the time they wanted, but he did not realize it would take a week. They could have called him and informed him. He found them to be really nice, polite, helpful, and useful. They gave him a ride and because of all of this, he already has recommended them to others. He really appreciates the good work they do.

TT
Tyler T.
Seattle, WA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/13/2015 Category: Service
Tyler said the employees at this business have given him the cost for the services to be done on his vehicle, he told them if it going to cost that much not to do the work. They ended up doing it anyway and he ended up paying the higher cost. He would not recommend this business for service because of this issue and will not go back to this business again.

LK
Lawrence K.
Portland, OR
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2015 Category: Service
Lawrence said this business is good to have service his vehicle. He is very satisfied with the service they provide.

NL
Ninh L.
Oregon
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2015 Category: Service
Ninh said this business does a good job.

Displaying Review 331 - 337 of 337 in total