Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(336 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MF
Marvin F.
Oregon
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Marvin said he was satisfied with the service and everything turned out okay.

DF
Daniel F.
Portland, OR
Isuzu Trooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Well done work
I have use these guys for 15 years they are the most honest men I have had the joy of hiring .

CM
Chet M.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Honesty
I have had (3) different vehicles worked on by these guy's the past 2 years, repairs done range from EGR valve to tranny replacement and problem solving has been spot on. Earnest is a great guy to work with. In fact, They all are. Thank you so very much.

JC
Jennifer C.
Portland, OR
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Knowledgeable, honest and friendly mechanics
Very respectful business practice. Looked out for my best interest. Much appreciated!

GH
George H.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
friendly, quick-service and never had any re-work
I've been taking my cars here for 15 years. Service friendly and have yet to have to return my car for rework

BW
Beverly W.
Portland, OR
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2019
Car problems diagnosed quick
Nu nai nuVery friendly people explains everything that is going wrong with your car when you bring it in before any work is done they explained exactly what is happening and give you a quote on the cost to fix the problem

JB
Joel B.
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Friendly. Honest. Affordable.
I only take my vehicles here. I thought something was wrong with my van and they talked me down from a couple thousand dollar fix to a $900 fix. Van runs great.
I also never get anxiety about the standard “upsell” you get at other quick oil change spots!!

SG
Sherian G.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
I can trust everyone there
I feel good about taking my car here because there are no surprises and good communication about what has to be done. I know this business is reliable and I wish I had known sooner that oil changes were not all they did!

AZ
Austin Z.
Oregon
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Austin said that his last visit went great at the place.

BB
Ben B.
Portland, OR
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Ben said he would recommend the business for service.

DA
Diana A.
Portland, OR
Volkswagen EuroVan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Diana said the business provided very good service. She likes the staff, they are friendly and helpful.

JS
John S.
Oregon
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
John says that the staff treat him well. He said the staff is honest.

RS
Randi S.
Oregon
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Randi said the staff at this business was very nice.

KA
Karina A.
Oregon
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Karina said the staff really listened then explained what had not been understood.. The service was good.

LF
Larry F.
Oregon
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Larry said he would recommend the business for service.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 336 in total