Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,481 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KS
Kirk S.
Baileys Harbor, WI
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional All Around
Van Horn Hyundai has been exceptional since the beginning. They answered all of my questions and helped me find exactly what I was looking for when purchasing my Palisade. There maintenence and service was excellent and their facilities are very nice and well maintained.
Niki M., Service Coordinator from Van Horn Hyundai Fond Du Lac responded on 10/22/2020

Hi, Kirk! 

We can't thank you enough for your fantastic feedback! We are so happy to hear you had a fantastic experience from sales to service! Here at Van Horn Hyundai we truly strive for an exceptional experience every time you visit us! 

As always, thank you for your valued business and we look forward to seeing you next time! 


Kind regards, 

Niki Mand

Service Coordinator
Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac
N6552 Esterbrook Road
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(920) 322-6500

DS
Daniel S.
Waupun, WI
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Hi
Hi again
Niki M., Service Coordinator from Van Horn Hyundai Fond Du Lac responded on 10/19/2020

Hi, Daniel!

Thank you for taking the time to return our survey with a perfect 5 Star Score! It is truly appreciated by all of us here at Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac! We are so happy to see you had a great visit!

As always, it was a pleasure to see you and your 2019 Hyundai Tucson recently for service! We are so thankful to have such great customers like you as part of our Van Horn Hyundai family!  

As always, thank you for your valued business and we look forward to seeing you next time! 



Kind regards, 

Niki Mand

Service Coordinator
Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac
N6552 Esterbrook Road
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(920) 322-6500

MW
Mark W.
Markesan, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Service work.
Service work at this dealership has always been completed in a reasonable amount of time. On a previous car, they found a solution that no one else was able to. Always appreciate the car wash as well.
Niki M., Service Coordinator from Van Horn Hyundai Fond Du Lac responded on 10/19/2020

Dear Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to return our survey! We were happy to see you and your 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid! As we want every visit here to be truly exceptional, we would love to know what we could do to earn that 5th Star for a perfect score! We are always trying to improve your experience when you are here! I am here to help and would love to address or remedy any questions or concerns you may have! Please feel free to reach out to me directly at any time at niki@fdlhyundai.com.



Kind regards, 

Niki Mand

Service Coordinator
Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac
N6552 Esterbrook Road
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(920) 322-6500

DT
David T.
Berlin, WI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Normal good service
Technicians addresed noise problem and dirty filter. Fast service.
Niki M., Service Coordinator from Van Horn Hyundai Fond Du Lac responded on 10/19/2020

Hi, David!

We were very happy to have helped with your noise concern and filter replacement for your 2017 Hyundai Sonata! We love helping our Van Horn family take the very best care of their vehicles!

Thank you for taking the time to return our survey with a perfect 5 Star Score! It is truly appreciated by all of us here at Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac! We are so happy to see you had a great visit! 

As always, thank you for your valued business and we look forward to seeing you next time! 



Kind regards, 

Niki Mand

Service Coordinator
Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac
N6552 Esterbrook Road
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(920) 322-6500

RF
Richard F.
Jackson, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
serrvice
Great Service and very reliable service prices.
Niki M., Service Coordinator from Van Horn Hyundai Fond Du Lac responded on 10/19/2020

Hi, Richard!

We are here and reliable, always ready to help! From prices to repairs, we have you covered!

Thank you for taking the time to return our survey with a perfect 5 Star Score! It is truly appreciated by all of us here at Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac! We are so happy to see you had a great visit!

As always, thank you for your valued business and we look forward to seeing you next time! 



Kind regards, 

Niki Mand

Service Coordinator
Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac
N6552 Esterbrook Road
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(920) 322-6500

JZ
Jeff Z.
Fond Du Lac, WI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Satisfaction of customer needs.
Van Horn again provided exceptional service our 2015 Santa Fe Sport. We were most happy with the work preformed as we have been in the past. I would highly recommend their great staff and customer commitment.
Niki M., Service Coordinator from Van Horn Hyundai Fond Du Lac responded on 10/19/2020

Hi, Jeff! 

WOW! We could not ask for better feedback than this! Thank you so much for your kind words! As always, it was a pleasure to see you and your 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport for service! We are so thankful to have such great customers like you as part of our Van Horn Hyundai family! 

Thank you for taking the time to return our survey with a perfect 5 Star Score! It is truly appreciated by all of us here at Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac! We are so happy to see you had a great visit! 

As always, thank you for your valued business and we look forward to seeing you next time! 



Kind regards, 

Niki Mand

Service Coordinator
Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac
N6552 Esterbrook Road
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(920) 322-6500

ET
Emmanuel T.
Fond Du Lac, WI
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Keep up the good work in the service department at van horn fdl special shout out the Ben the men in the service department
Niki M., Service Coordinator from Van Horn Hyundai Fond Du Lac responded on 10/12/2020

Hi, Emmanuel! 

As always, it was so good to see you and your Hyundai Genesis! We are so thankful for amazing and loyal customers like you as part of our Van Horn family! 

I will pass along your kind words to Ben! We are lucky to have him here on our service team! 

As always, thank you for your valued business and we look forward to seeing you next time! 


Kind regards, 

Niki Mand

Service Coordinator
Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac
N6552 Esterbrook Road
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(920) 322-6500

MM
Megan M.
Omro, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
If you’re looking for a car dealership that doesn’t pressure you, this is the one. Also, their customer service is always exceptional. Will definitely be returning for my future vehicle maintenance and when I’m ready to purchase a new vehicle.
Niki M., Service Coordinator from Van Horn Hyundai Fond Du Lac responded on 10/12/2020

Hi, Megan! 

Wow! We can't thank you enough for the amazing feedback! It truly is appreciated by all of us here at Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac! Especially the service center! 

It is our passion to help our amazing Van Horn family maintain their vehicles for years to come in a no-pressure, customer first, family-oriented way! We are so happy to see you had a 5 Star visit and would like to extend our sincerest thank you for taking the time to return our survey! 

As always, thank you for your valued business and we look forward to seeing you next time and for your next purchase! 


Kind regards,  

Niki Mand

Service Coordinator
Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac
N6552 Esterbrook Road
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(920) 322-6500

MA
Mildred A.
Fond Du Lac, WI
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Ok Place To Go.
This is a good place to go. They just need to check there computers about previous purchases there.
KG
KEVIN M G., Service Manager from Van Horn Hyundai Fond Du Lac responded on 10/07/2020

Hello Mildred,

I am very sorry for the mix up on your last service visit.  I just attempted to contact you and was only able to leave a message.  Logan made aware of the mistake moments after it happened and the reimbursement was processed to our corporate office.  I am guessing you should be seeing check any day now.  Please give me a call so I can go over the details of the reimbursement process.

Thank you,


Kevin Geldreich - Service Manager 
920-924-0000


Verified Customer
Fond Du Lac, WI
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great and fast service
Niki M., Service Coordinator from Van Horn Hyundai Fond Du Lac responded on 09/28/2020

Hello!

Thank you so much for taking the time to return our survey and for the wonderful feedback! It really is appreciated by all of us here at Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac!

We really do care about you, your Hyundai, and keeping you safely on the road! We are so happy to see you had a 5 Star visit when you were recently in for service! We truly strive for an exceptional experience every time you are here! 

As always, thank you for your valued business and we look forward to seeing you next time!



Kind regards, 

Niki Mand

Service Coordinator
Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac
N6552 Esterbrook Road
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(920) 322-6500

MB
Mark B.
Fond Du Lac, WI
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Van Horn Service
Very good Service. Nice people.
Niki M., Service Coordinator from Van Horn Hyundai Fond Du Lac responded on 09/28/2020

Hi, Mark!

Thank you for taking the time to return our survey and for the positive feedback! We were happy to see you and your new 2020 Hyundai Palisade! As we want every visit here to be truly exceptional, we would love to know what we could do to earn that 5th Star for a perfect score! We are always trying to improve your experience when you are here! I am here to help and would love to address or remedy any questions or concerns you may have! Please feel free to reach out to me directly at any time at niki@fdlhyundai.com. 



Kind regards, 

Niki Mand

Service Coordinator
Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac
N6552 Esterbrook Road
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(920) 322-6500

DF
Darlene F.
Fond Du Lac, WI
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Great cars
They do an exceptional job of keeping my older Santa Fe running like new.
Niki M., Service Coordinator from Van Horn Hyundai Fond Du Lac responded on 09/21/2020

Hi, Darlene!

It is our pleasure to help keep your 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe in great shape and safely on the road! We are so thankful to have such great customers like you as part of our Van Horn Hyundai family! 

Thank you for taking the time to return our survey with a perfect 5 Star Score! It is truly appreciated by all of us here at Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac! 

As always, thank you for your valued business and we look forward to seeing you next time! 


Kind regards, 

Niki Mand

Service Coordinator
Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac
N6552 Esterbrook Road
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(920) 322-6500

GK
Gloria K.
North Fond Du Lac, WI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Great Service and dealership
The staff is so awesome. They listen to your concerns, and treat you like a guest in their home.
Niki M., Service Coordinator from Van Horn Hyundai Fond Du Lac responded on 09/14/2020

Hi, Gloria!

When you're here, you ARE family! And we are so happy to have you as part of our Van Horn Hyundai family!

Thank you so much for taking the time to return our survey! It really is appreciated by all of us here at Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac!

We really do care about you, your Hyundai, and keeping you safely on the road! We are so happy to see you had a 5 Star visit when you were recently in for service! We truly strive for an exceptional experience every time you are here! 

As always, thank you for your valued business and we look forward to seeing you next time!



Kind regards, 

Niki Mand

Service Coordinator
Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac
N6552 Esterbrook Road
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(920) 322-6500

Verified Customer
Ripon, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff.
Niki M., Service Coordinator from Van Horn Hyundai Fond Du Lac responded on 09/08/2020

Hello!

We are so happy to see you had a 5 Star visit when you were recently in for service! We truly strive for an exceptional experience every time you are here! 

As always, thank you for your valued business and we look forward to seeing you next time!



Kind regards, 

Niki Mand

Service Coordinator
Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac
N6552 Esterbrook Road
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(920) 322-6500

DF
Darlene F.
Fond Du Lac, WI
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Great cars
I have purchased four Hyundai products over the past fourteen years, and never had a bit of trouble. In 2008 I bought a new Santa Fe, which I still own, and is still running like new. I would highly recommend Hyundai vehicles, they are great cars.
Niki M., Service Coordinator from Van Horn Hyundai Fond Du Lac responded on 09/08/2020

Hi, Darlene!

We are so happy that you are happy with your Hyundais! They truly are phenomenal vehicles that you can rely on!

We really do care about you, your Hyundais, and keeping you safely on the road! We are so happy to see you had a 5 Star visit when you were recently in for service! We truly strive for an exceptional experience every time you are here! 

As always, thank you for your valued business and we look forward to seeing you next time!




Kind regards, 

Niki Mand

Service Coordinator
Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac
N6552 Esterbrook Road
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(920) 322-6500