Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,103 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (71)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BP
Beverly P.
Plymouth, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Great Service Never Gets Old!
Nothing more needs to be said.......service is top-notch!
IK
IAN K. from Van Horn Hyundai responded on 07/27/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review Beverly! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at the time of your next service!


TN
Thomas N.
Manitowoc, WI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
people
Got in on time, and taken care of in a timely manner.
IK
IAN K. from Van Horn Hyundai responded on 07/19/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review Tom! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at the time of your next service!


BP
Beverly P.
Plymouth, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding service!
A special thank you to Jake who went out of his way to accommodate my service needs for my Santa Fe. A few days later, Jake called and said the technician discovered a potential problem. He had told me he ordered the necessary parts, which were covered under warranty, and scheduled an appointment for the following week. Taking the extra initiative to satisfy a customers' needs are commendable. Jake deserves a raise!
IK
IAN K. from Van Horn Hyundai responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words Beverly! We appreciate youe business and look forward to seeing you at the time of your next service!


LH
Laurie H.
West Bend, WI
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021 Category: Service
Service
Above and beyond service, Jerry in service is honest, knowledgeable and provides information in an easy to understand manner.

DC
Dawn C.
Fredonia, WI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Great people
The people are always so nice to work with.
IK
IAN K. from Van Horn Hyundai responded on 07/13/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review Dawn! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at the time of your next service!


CB
Cherie B.
Plymouth, WI
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Service
Very happy
IK
IAN K. from Van Horn Hyundai responded on 07/11/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review Cherie! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at the time of your next service!


CM
Christine M.
Sheboygan, WI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021 Category: Service
Helped is key
Very helpful, don’t be afraid to ask questions,
IK
IAN K. from Van Horn Hyundai responded on 07/11/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review Christine! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at the time of your next service!


LP
Leroy P.
Manitowoc, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service.
Recall work was done faster than expected. Everything asked was done.
IK
IAN K. from Van Horn Hyundai responded on 07/05/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review Leroy! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at the time of your next service!


Verified Customer
Sheboygan, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I love the ease of booking a service appointment online. The staff are always friendly when I arrive to pick up my vehicle, they aren't pushy about why I may not have elected to go with a recommended service.
IAN K. from Van Horn Hyundai responded on 06/29/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at the time of your next service!


JF
Jerry F.
Cascade, WI
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2021 Category: Service
great deals and people
Excellent experiences!
IK
IAN K. from Van Horn Hyundai responded on 06/28/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review Jerry! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at the time of your nexxt service!


RP
Randy P.
Manitowoc, WI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Truly at the end of the road 🤓
When searching the web for Hyundai of Sheboygan, it gave two conflicting addresses. Evidently this dealership was moved out of its former Van Horn Ford location. Somewhat confusing initially.
IK
IAN K. from Van Horn Hyundai responded on 06/24/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review Randy! I am sorry that the charges were not explained to you thoroughly, if you have any questions please reach out to our service manager, Ian, at 920-457-3608. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at the time of your next service!


HB
Henry B.
Sheboygan, WI
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Personal professional custom service at its best!
My title says it all!
IK
IAN K. from Van Horn Hyundai responded on 06/23/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review Henry! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at the time of your next service!


LP
Leroy P.
Manitowoc, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021 Category: Service
Problem is being taken care in a timely manner.
Had an issue on repair quote that was taken care of by Ian. Will have it in for service next week.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2021 Category: Service
Read first comment.
Refer to first comment.
IK
IAN K. from Van Horn Hyundai responded on 06/21/2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and bring your concerns to our attention. I would like to apologize for any confusion and ask if you can reach out to the service manager, Ian Kallman, in order to address your concerns further. Ian can be reached at 920-457-3608 ext. 6715. We do appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at the time of your next service!


DB
Debby B.
Grafton, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Service
Great 1st experience!
Very helpful and explained the work needing to be done. Didn’t try to talk me into anything that wasn’t necessary.
IK
IAN K. from Van Horn Hyundai responded on 06/16/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review Debby! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at the time of your next service!


RR
Richard R.
Manitowoc, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Ian and Jerry took exceptional care of me and my car
I have had nothing but good things to say about the service department at Van Horn Hynudai in Sheboygan. I had 3 service people take care of me and all were very friendly and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this dealer/service group to everyone.
IK
IAN K. from Van Horn Hyundai responded on 06/01/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words Richard! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at the time of your next service!