Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(557 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CJ
Christopher J.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2014 Category: Service
Christopher said the service was good and he enjoyed his visit.

TK
Tim K.
Spring, TX
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2014 Category: Service
Tim said the staff at this business took the time and explained everything to him. The staff members made the whole process easy.

KH
Kate H.
Humble, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2014 Category: Service
Kate said the business was good. She was referred to them by a friend.

MC
Mary C.
Tomball, TX
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Ron. He said they did a good job and provided great service.

LC
Lawrence C.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2014
Honesty, Integrity AND Reasonble Prices
My first contract with Vic's was with their mechanic John. He made my wife and I feel confident.

The contact with Vic that convinced me his shop would be our sole source for repair and maintenance on our three vehicles was when I asked him to change the timing chain on our Silverado pick-up truck. I wanted this done since our two Volvos needed this service every 50,000 miles. He said are you sure? I asked what do you mean. He said the truck was different from our Volvos and I did not have it done. What a surprising and encouraging example of honesty and integrity.

JC
Josue C.
Spring, TX
BMW 323i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2014 Category: Service
Josue said this business provides good service.

GA
Gladys A.
Spring, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2014 Category: Service
Gladys said this business is honest, does good work, and she likes the service. She said she has already recommended them to others.

KM
Kendail M.
Houston, TX
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2014 Category: Service
Kendail said he never has any issues. They always provide good suggestions.

DL
Danielle L.
Spring, TX
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2014
Thourough and quick
Very impressed with how quickly my truck was repaired and the quality customer service!

SR
Sandra R.
The Woodlands, TX
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2014
Vic customer service skills are excellent and to me that's very important
He is very professional, understanding, offered different solution to my problem, helpful, he went the extra mile to satisfied a new customer. Vic Auto Repair will give you the customer service that you don't see anymore I'm very happy I found his shop on line thank Vic for all your help.

SC
Scott C.
Spring, TX
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2014 Category: Service
Scott said this business did what they said, called him, and assessed what needed to be done. They were straight forward, and honest. He mentioned he appreciated their effort and overall, they did a great job.

JH
James H.
Montgomery, TX
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2014 Category: Service
James said he had some stuff that was wrong with his vehicle. He stated they fixed it very, very quickly and he is very satisfied.

VP
Velric P.
Houston, TX
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2014 Category: Service
Velric said this business did a great job.

RV
Regino V.
Houston, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2014 Category: Service
Regino said this business did a good job.

SN
Steve N.
Spring, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2014 Category: Service
Steve said he's good friends with John, and really appreciates how he tried to make the repairs the least costly. He rebuilt some of the parts instead of replacing them. He did an outstanding job and everything turned out great.