Vic Williams Tire & Auto

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(361 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


CH
Cody H.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2013
Customer Service is their way of life!
When I think of Customer Service I think of Vic Williams Tire & Auto. The staff at Vic Williams Tire & Auto are friendly, knowledgable, and always have your best interest in mind.

GR
GEORGE R.
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/24/2013
improper repair & diagnostics
I brought my 1994 crown vic in and said it was swaying in the front end. After about 30 minutes they came out and said two options. 1) needs upper and lower ball joints both sides. Front end alignment after work. Price $580. Option 2) replace ball joints and shocks, $685. I said replace ball joints if it will fix the problem. After 2 days I had new front shocks installed elsewhere . Since a week went by I finally got too drive it on the highway, still wonders off and sways. Had my adopted Father look at it said it's in the steering column. So I was slightly disappointed, because I was told it was fixed after a test drive. I didn't have the money had too put it on a credit card. In the past they have done excellent work on my vehicles. Don't know what happened? Thank you.

EM
ERIC, PATRICIA GARCIA M.
Hiram, GA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2013
best repair shop in dallas, ga
great people, great staff, great repair work..

JL
JAMES L.
Dallas, GA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2013
great service and people
Always honest, friendly and a trustworthy place of business

AP
Andy P.
Dallas, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2013
Customer Care
Over the past 25 years that I’ve been doing business with Vic Williams I’ve come to know him as professional, trustworthy and very knowledgeable in his field of service. Being a small business owner myself I’ve recognized that Honesty and Integrity go a long way towards making a business successful and that’s why I recommend Vic to all my friends and associates.

TR
TRINA - JOSH R.
Dallas, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2013
Quick, convenient, friendly and reasonably priced
Excellent service

SA
Stewart A.
Dallas, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2013 Category: Service
Stewart said the business was quick and they fixed his tire instead of trying to sell him a new one.

KM
Karl M.
Dallas, GA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2013 Category: Service
Karl said the service was quick, everybody was polite and though the issue was not resolved they did what they could.

TL
Tim L.
Dallas, GA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2013 Category: Service
Tim said the business did a good job.

JL
Josh L.
Atlanta, GA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2013 Category: Service
Josh said the service was great.

RR
Rodney R.
Rockmart, GA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2013 Category: Service
Rodney said the service is good.

TV
Tim V.
Dallas, GA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2013 Category: Service
Tim said the business is very helpful, informative and they went above and beyond his expectations to get the job done right.

AJ
AMY J.
Dallas, GA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/24/2013
oil change
The staff is great. I just always hate the wait.

MS
Mohmad S.
Dallas, GA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/24/2013 Category: Service
Mohmad said he will not be going back to this business. He said they are rude and they do not know how to treat their customers. He called the business ahead of time and they told him to bring his vehicle in so they could give him an estimate. The personnel gave him an estimate and he asked if he could compare prices to different businesses and they told him that he could. When he was leaving, the personnel told him he had a $26 charge for his estimate. After he left the business, he received a call from the personnel to let him know that they did not want him to come back to the business or their property. He went back to the business and the personnel told him that it had not been him on the phone.

NF
Neil F.
Georgia
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2013 Category: Service
Neil said the service is quite good. He has been to this business twice in the past week and both visits were good.