Vic Williams Tire & Auto

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(361 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


RR
REBECCA R.
Hiram, GA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2015
Excellent service and friendly personnel
The personnel at Vic's are always attentive and friendly. They take the information I offer and work to find the problem, then contact me with the solution. It's so nice to be part of that decision making process. Their work is always complete and their word is reliable. Thank you to a very professional team!

GD
GUSTAVO D.
Dallas, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2015
Friendly
This last visit it took me TWO HOURS 20 minutes for oil change. Horrible ?

DK
DENISE K.
Rockmart, GA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2015
They make sure it done right!!
Great work and friendly staffers

CA
CLIFF A.
Dallas, GA
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2015
Problems with starting
As always, the service was quick and all was fixed. We are happy with Vic Williams Tire & Auto!!

LP
LYNN P.
Dallas, GA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2015
Great Service !!!
In and out quickly.
Friendly staff.
Thank you !!!

ES
ESSIE S.
Dallas, GA
Nissan 200SX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2015
Car Repair
Convenience, good staff/service

SB
SHERNET B.
Dallas, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2015
waiting area
The back waiting area very peaceful and quite, they need a little music in the front waiting room, yoy can hear people breathing.

PG
PETER and BECKY, JULIE G.
Hiram, GA
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2015
Reliable, Reasonable
This shop is reliable and reasonable. The people are polite, kind, and keep us aware of any problems or repairs. We asked for an oil change with a repair to a wiper motor and they did not remember to do it, so we have to return when we have time. But otherwise we are really satisfied with Vic's

RW
RANDY AND MEG W.
Hiram, GA
BMW 325xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2015
Tires in time
Came slipping in for a tire routs toon and check tires since had two incidents of hydro planing. Quickly found a bad place I could not see. Replaced two tires and got me on my way. Nothing unusual except this was about five p.m. Thanks.

SC
SCOTT and CATHY C.
Dallas, GA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2015
always reliable!
Quick service for oil changes and tire rotations. No "surprises."

MC
MARYANNA C.
Dallas, GA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2015
Customer Service
Excellent customer service.

JN
JOE N.
Dallas, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2015
Good People = Good Service
Big and his team have always treated me like family. They handle my vehicles as if they were their own. No complaints from me!

DW
DONNA W.
Dallas, GA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2015
Clean atmosphere, friendly people
Everyone who works at Vic Williams Tire is friendly and the atmosphere is relaxing and clean.

MF
MARGRET F.
Dallas, GA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2015
Replace starter
Prompt and efficient service. I am very satisfied.

CS
CHARLES S.
Dallas, GA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2015
They are close and I can always get my car in the shop
I always receive great service