Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(210 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/20/2019
5
Victors is the place to go, I am always treated with respect and feel valued as a customer.

I would recommend Victors to family and friends with out hesitation.

MW
Mike W.
San Antonio, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the follow up is inconclusive because he is not sure yet if the issue was fixed.

RR
Randy R.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Randy said there was a little bit of a mis-diagnosis up front.

RG
Reyes G.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XJ6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Reyes said this business was all right. He said they guess about the problems, otherwise, everything was fine.

CM
CAROL M.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2019
Returning to Victor's
Friendliness of reception, knowledge of my vehicle, and prompt service keep me returning.

MC
Max C.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Max said they think the vehicle needed a tune up but the business did their own diagnostic and said that the vehicle needed something else. The business did what they thought it needed. Max said when he got the vehicle back, it was doing a little bit better but not really. When his other vehicle is delivered, then he will take the vehicle back for additional service

MB
MILTON B.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Wonderful service. Fair price. Great folks to work with.
Excellent service. Even came to the house to jump my car. Highly recommend.

CM
CHARLES M.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
God's Spirit.
A blessing to know that God always puts Christians in one's way. Thank you for who your are and how God is using you to usher in His kingdom.

HB
Hope B.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Hope said this business did what they said they would do ad they did a great job.

BH
BILL H.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Excellent Service As Always
Super talented and professional group of guys!

RM
ROLAND M.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Reliable, dependable, trustworthy.
I have taken my vehicles (Mercedes) to Victor's for the last 13-14 years. For the most part, service has always been excellent. There have been a couple of issues with a serpentine belt that had to be replaced 3 times, and a brake job that took several weeks due to parts being shipped from Germany. I still would highly recommend Victor's for your vehicle service needs. Paul and Victor have proven to be reliable, and very trustworthy.

JF
JULIA F.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Outstanding service!
Victor’s Service Center is absolutely the best! Outstanding service! I wouldn’t take my Jaguar anywhere else.

Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XJ6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Quality of service
Attention to detail and good communication is key to service at this small business Support of small business is vital to nation. They are extremely patriotic.

LB
LARRY B.
San Antonio, TX
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Good work
Paul does good work

MH
MICHAEL H.
Seguin, TX
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Quick work, properly done.
Brought my 2006 S Type VandenPlas in for an oil/filter change and to get the leaper reinstalled on the hood. Work was completed quickly and properly. Also received estimates for other work as resources allow in the future. I have a lot of confidence in the work performed in this shop.