Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,582 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (72)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Victorville, CA
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
First in Class
Great customer always polite and professional.

MS
Margaret S.
Apple Valley, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding Customer Service
I received excellent customer service from the moment I called Victorville Hyundai to the moment I picked up my car. All staff were very professional and kind.

Verified Customer
Victorville, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2021 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
The staff here is very friendly and good customer service is always great and welcomed at any business.
KRISTIN L., Customer Care Manager from Victorville Hyundai responded on 07/12/2021

Good morning.

Thank you so much for your feedback. We always appreciate feedback from our Victorville Hyundai Family.

Our Service Manager will certainly address your comments and concerns with all of our Service Advisors; they are valid and we take them very seriously.

If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to call. Take care.

Sincerely,


Kristin Laponis


Customer Care Manager 
Victorville Hyundai
(760) 241-3801

BC
Barbara C.
Victorville, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Service
Great service department
I have always experienced professional and friendly service whenever I have my car serviced at this dealership
KL
KRISTIN L., Customer Care Manager from Victorville Hyundai responded on 07/09/2021

Good morning!

We cannot thank you enough for your kind words; you sincerely are a valued member of our Victorville Hyundai Family!

If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you again, and take care until next time!

Sincerely,


Kristin Laponis


Customer Care Manager 
Victorville Hyundai
(760) 241-3801

PR
Pluis R.
Orange, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021 Category: Service
Awesome Dealership
I keep returning to this dealership(and I drive far to get here) because they are amazing. Courteous, friendly, and fast. It just doesn’t get any better.
KL
KRISTIN L., Customer Care Manager from Victorville Hyundai responded on 07/07/2021

Good afternoon!

It is ALWAYS so wonderful to see your entire family in Service; I cannot believe how big the kids have gotten!

Obviously, if there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to call. Take care until next time!

Sincerely,


Kristin Laponis


Customer Care Manager 
Victorville Hyundai
(760) 241-3801

MA
Matthew A.
Adelanto, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service
I also love the way the staff communicate with me the whole time.
KL
KRISTIN L., Customer Care Manager from Victorville Hyundai responded on 07/05/2021

Good morning!

Thank you so very much for your positive response; you sincerely are a valued member of our Victorville Hyundai Family!

If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Take care until next time!

Sincerely,


Kristin Laponis


Customer Care Manager 
Victorville Hyundai
(760) 241-3801

Verified Customer
Victorville, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
Disappointed
Do not bring your vehicle to this dealership unless you want your car damaged, not once but twice, then they will try and repair before you can ask or see damages(which is illegal)
KRISTIN L., Customer Care Manager from Victorville Hyundai responded on 06/10/2021

Irma and Eric,

We are very sorry that our continued efforts to rectify your situation did not meet your expectations.

We wish you well and hope that we will see you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Victorville Hyundai


ML
Maria L.
Rialto, CA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
Service department has a wonderful personal, but not in sales, sales personal is bad.
KL
KRISTIN L., Customer Care Manager from Victorville Hyundai responded on 06/05/2021

Good morning.

Thank you so very much for your feedback; you are a valued member of our Victorville Hyundai Family!

If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Please take care until next time.

Sincerely,


Kristin Laponis


Customer Care Manager 
Victorville Hyundai
(760) 241-3801

Verified Customer
Victorville, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Service Department
Knowledgeable and friendly.
KRISTIN L., Customer Care Manager from Victorville Hyundai responded on 05/18/2021

Good morning!

Thank you so very much for your 5-Star review; we consider you a valued member of our Victorville Hyundai Family!

If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to call. Take care until next time.

Sincerely,


Kristin Laponis


Customer Care Manager 
Victorville Hyundai
(760) 241-3801

Verified Customer
Phelan, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021 Category: Service
Good Customer Service
I was very impressed with the Service Adviser was kept informed of repair on vehicle return to me in a timely manner
KRISTIN L., Customer Care Manager from Victorville Hyundai responded on 05/18/2021

Good morning!

Thank you so very much for the positive response; we sincerely appreciate you as a valued member of our Victorville Hyundai Family!

We strive every day for a 5-star experience, we are so pleased that Josiah was able to meet, even possibly exceed your expectations.

If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to call. Take care until next time.

Sincerely,


Kristin Laponis


Customer Care Manager 
Victorville Hyundai
(760) 241-3801

Verified Customer
Victorville, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
I like the employees
I love how the employees are very respectful but just for future reference try not to touch anything other than what they are fixing because some people like their settings adjusted the way they were
KRISTIN L., Customer Care Manager from Victorville Hyundai responded on 05/17/2021

Good morning.

Thank you so very much for your feedback; we sincerely appreciate you as a valued member of our Victorville Hyundai Family!

We completely agree that your radio screen should have stayed exactly where you left it. Our Service Manager will speak with our Lube Technicians about respecting our customer's property. We do thank you for letting us know that this was an issue.

If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to call. Take care until next time.

Sincerely,


Kristin Laponis


Customer Care Manager 
Victorville Hyundai
(760) 241-3801

FF
Felipe F.
Victorville, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Best Dealer in the HD
Never had any issues with this dealer is fair and gets the job done as promised.
KL
KRISTIN L., Customer Care Manager from Victorville Hyundai responded on 05/14/2021

Good morning!

Thank you so very much for the positive feedback; you sincerely are a valued member of our Victorville Hyundai Family!

If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.  Take care until next time!

Sincerely,


Kristin Laponis


Customer Care Manager 
Victorville Hyundai
(760) 241-3801

JD
Jonathan D.
Hesperia, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding
I am never disappointed with Victorville Hyundai. Service staff are friendly and helpful. Technicians are fantastic, and the work is always done right.

Sales is great too. I've bought 6 vehicles from Victorville Hyundai in the past 2 years. Sales professionals are helpful and honest, and I have developed ongoing professional relationships with them.

Overall, this is a great dealership; selling great cars.
KL
KRISTIN L., Customer Care Manager from Victorville Hyundai responded on 05/10/2021

Wow!

Thank you so very much for your extremely kind words; we sincerely appreciate your continued loyalty and trust!

Obviously, if there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Take care until next time!


Kristin Laponis


Customer Care Manager 
Victorville Hyundai
(760) 241-3801

AH
Angela H.
Victorville, CA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021 Category: Service
They give great service
I have been dealing with Victorville Hyundai for the past 11 years and have always found them good honest people to deal with.My car is 11 years old,
she just did a trip to Vegas.Before leaving I had Victorville Hyundai do a total inspection on her,got me there and back without a hitch.
Thank you Victorville Hyundai
KL
KRISTIN L., Customer Care Manager from Victorville Hyundai responded on 05/04/2021

Good morning!

We cannot thank you enough for your continued loyalty and your kind words! We sincerely appreciate you as a very loyal member of our Victorville Hyundai Family!

If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Take care until next time!

Sincerely,


Kristin Laponis


Customer Care Manager 
Victorville Hyundai
(760) 241-3801

LJ
Letha J.
Victorville, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021 Category: Service
Dependable
Overall this location is very good!
KL
KRISTIN L., Customer Care Manager from Victorville Hyundai responded on 05/03/2021

Good morning!

Thank you so very much for the positive feedback; we sincerely appreciate you as a valued member of our Victorville Hyundai Family!

If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Take care until next time!

Sincerely,


Kristin Laponis


Customer Care Manager 
Victorville Hyundai
(760) 241-3801