Vinnie's Collision Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(435 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


DR
Derrick R.
Ohio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Collision
Derrick said there was some miscommunication between the insurance company, this business and himself. He said he did not get a promised finish date, which he didn't like.

JJ
Jennifer J.
Elyria, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Vinnie's Collision Center
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
I've know about Vinnie's Collision center for many years. I've never has to use the service until my car was backed into on Christmas day. Car door dented in window shattered out and the inside caved in. The insurance company wanted me to drive it 20 minutes from my house. It was about 20 degrees and snowing outside. Way to cold to be driving it 20 minutes away. I cancelled that Appointment and called Vinnie's Collision center and spoke with Vince himself. Vince said he was coming to flat bed my car ( that there was no reason I should have to take it to them in weather like that) to his shop. Told me not to worry about anything and he would handle it all right down to the insurance. And he did. Through out the process he kept me updated. Very prompt on EVERYTHING.Very professional through out the entire process.I picked up my car and the paint matches to a tee. They cleaned all the glass out of my car. . But the entire process was seamless from start to finish. I highly recommend this establishment. They do really good work. The owner and staff are awesome...They go above and beyond for their customers...

BR
Bill R.
Ohio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Collision
Bill said the business is the nicest facility he has gotten a repair done at.

XM
Xenos M.
Ohio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Collision
Spoke with Maria. She said the repairs were quick and the price was reasonable.

KF
Kevin F.
Ohio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Collision
Kevin said the employees were nice, accommodating, fast and everyone was great. One other reason he chose this facility was because they're open on weekends.

JP
James P.
Ohio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Collision
James said this facility got the work done fast. He has an older vehicle and they did a pretty decent job. His vehicle was ready 4-5 days earlier than promised and he's very satisfied.

DR
Derrick R.
Ohio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Collision
Derrick said the staff was professional and communicated well.

A
Akinmoladun
Ohio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Collision
Akinmoladun said the repair the business provided was good.

PC
Paul C.
Ohio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Collision
Paul said the repairs were done in a timely manner and the vehicle came back looking really good. He was very pleased with the work.

SG
Sara G.
Ohio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Collision
Sara said the repairs took a very long time to be completed. The date kept getting pushed out, and in the end it was 20 days later than the original estimate. The staff told her they found engine damage, so they needed to send it to another facility for additional work. She also mentioned they were hard to get in touch with, and she usually had to go to her insurance company to find out what was going on.

GL
Gary L.
Ohio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Collision
Gary said they did a good job.

LM
Lisa M.
Ohio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Collision
Lisa said her experience was perfect, everything went as planned, the repair was scheduled accordingly and it was beautifully done.

PB
Patrick B.
Ohio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Collision
Patrick said the employees did a great job in a timely manner. He chose this business because they are a certified Nissan dealer.

CJ
Clayton J.
Ohio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019 Category: Collision
Clayton said that everything went smooth at the place.

LC
Luke C.
Ohio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Collision
Luke said he had a real good experience with the business. The staff were helpful, nice, and took care of the rental like they said they would. He had no problems.