Virginia Tire and Auto of Cascades

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,727 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


PK
PAUL K.
Sterling, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2016
good job
good job

ER
EDWARD R.
Sterling, VA
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2016
mileage was not correct by 50k
mileage was not correct by 50k

MM
MARIA M.
Sterling, VA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2016
Service
location
Friendly and willing employees

ME
MICHAEL E.
Sterling, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2016
Escape
Friendly, courteous, clean, efficient.

LF
LARRY F.
Sterling, VA
BMW 330Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2015
Great service
Emissions inspection performed. Prompt and friendly.

TD
THOMAS D.
Sterling, VA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2015
Virginia Tire & Auto Cascades
Always a very professional and well run inspection and repair facility. I am told they offer competitive tire prices, too.

TL
THOMAS L.
Sterling, VA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2015
Fine
No comment!

RR
RAY/JANET R.
Sterling, VA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2015
Excellent service
Helpful, efficient, honest work and excellent service.

CG
CHIP G.
Sterling, VA
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2015
quick service, even on christmas eve
I stopped by hoping to get a coolant flush before going out of town. They got it done, and even took me home and picked me back up. All on Christmas eve. Very polite and knowledgeable staff.

CP
CHRIS P.
Great Falls, VA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2015
Customer service
The employees here really care about the customers.
Very customer oriented !!

KK
KELLIE JUDITH K.
Sterling, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2015
Service is fast, people are great to work with.
This is the only place we go to for oil changes and inspections and all. We love the people here and the prices are fair.

JC
JIM C.
Sterling, VA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2015
2013 CTS V
Tim did a great job of managing the process of replacing tires and meeting a complicated timeline

CS
CARLOS S.
Sterling, VA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2015
Oil Change for Edge
Acknowledge outstanding customer service provided by Rigo. Who recognizes longstanding customers with a warm welcome and listens to customer's request.

JM
JAMES M.
Sterling, VA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2015
Quick Reliable Service
Several months ago in a routine service you recommended an added service. I decided to wait and checked my records of car care. Your service person was correct and I returned to have the recommended service. I feel the car is safe and ready for the road. Thanks.

NA
NOE A.
Sterling, VA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2015
5
Isaac has the best customer service