Virginia Tire and Auto of Cascades

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,728 Reviews)

ReScore Reviewsβ„’ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


AB
ALEN B.
Sterling, VA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2016
Great service and nice people- very honest!
I am very pleased every time I got to Virginia Tire and Auto. The people are friendly and professional.

MG
MICHAEL G.
Sterling, VA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2016
Oil Change
Quick efficient service and double checked all of our car care concerns!

RC
RONALD C.
Bethany Beach, DE
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2016
Highlander
Complete all work and very timely

SB
SHERI B.
Sterling, VA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2016
fast, friendly, and efficient
My headlight went out during the day and I didn't want to get a ticket. Got there shortly before closing and they were able to fix it quickly. Really appreciate their "can do" attitude.

KH
KENNA H.
Sterling, VA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2016
oil change and inspection
Honest. Kind

VV
VICTOR V.
Sterling, VA
Nissan Juke
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2016
Good service
I did receive a good service.

YK
YONG/YOUNGBOON K.
Sterling, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2016
Friendly service
Always reliable and prompt service,thanks.

PL
PAUL L.
Sterling, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2016
Excellent Service
Easy drop off for Emissions Inspection. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend.

MG
MICHAEL G.
Sterling, VA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2016
Quick and Easy Oil Change
Took two cars in for oil changes and was done in an hour. I was able to wait in the comfortable lobby area! I could've enjoyed a nice cup of coffee too.

TP
TRICIA P.
Sterling, VA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2016
Great service
Everyone is friendly, the work is done in a reasonable amount of time. I appreciate the shuttle, loaner car and the little things like wiping off the dashboard.

TR
TAMMY R.
Nokesville, VA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2016
Great job
Staff was friendly and expeditious, per usual. Virginia Tire and Auto is my go-to place.

RD
RONALD D.
Sterling, VA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2016
Oil Change
Always good service

PK
PAUL K.
Sterling, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2016
good job
good job

MM
MARIA M.
Sterling, VA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2016
Service
location
Friendly and willing employees

ME
MICHAEL E.
Sterling, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2016
Escape
Friendly, courteous, clean, efficient.