Virginia Tire and Auto of South Riding

Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,238 Reviews)

ReScore Reviewsβ„’ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
91% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


KT
KAREN T.
South Riding, VA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2014
Great!
Diagnosed the problem!

DS
DAVID T S.
Chantilly, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2014
Thanks VA Tire
Showed up looking for 2 run-flat tires (Bridgestones for our Sienna minivan) and an oil/filter change. Both tires and oil were in stock! Took a little longer than original time estimate and didn't notice till I got home that no one reset the maintance reminder (spurred by the oil needing a change). Had to go back to get it reset, but they did it quickly and I was on my way.

AW
APRIL W.
Aldie, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2014
Great Customer Service
The staff here are great. The wait time wasn't very long and now they even leave a bottle of water in your car.

TL
TERRI/TED L.
Chantilly, VA
BMW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2013
Attentive good service
They pointed out what I expected and other potential issue without over selling.

BC
BARBARA C.
South Riding, VA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/06/2013
They are usually quite fast
This last visit was relatively quick. One hour to get an oil change and tires rotated. I love that they rotate your tires for free if you purchase there tires. And sometimes when you get your oil change they clean your windows and vaccum out the car.

CV
CHARLES V.
Oakton, VA
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2013
friendly staff
a positive and friendly staff. Great attention to detail.

DJ
DAVID W J.
Chantilly, VA
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2013
Set of Replacement Tires
Great service; on time; fair price; easy decision to have the tires installed here. Only reason I didn't rate 5 out of 5 is that the car's tire pressure monitor indicated low tire pressure the day after the tires were installed. Not a big deal, but just less than perfect. Will definitely go back here again.

WM
WILLIAM M.
South Riding, VA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2013
Service and customer focused
Have been using this branch for over three years and have never been disappointed

DW
DEBORAH/GREG W.
Chantilly, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2013
Regular maintenance & safety inspection
12K maintenance on our minivan and safety inspection. No problems. VIP plan reduced bill by 30%.

EO
EDWARD O.
Middleburg, VA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2013
New Tire Mounting - great job
Great work as always....mounted a new tire on a new rim. Nicely done and fast. Inadvertently charged me $3 for old tire disposal. There was no old tire to dispose. See you next time.

TG
THERESA/JEFF G.
Ashburn, VA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2013
Engine Light On
Great job, timely on the repair!

PK
PAUL K.
South Riding, VA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2013
Online support was top rate!
Amr was very helpful and probably secured a sale that easily may have belonged to a competitor. Tires are great, but my mileage was entered incorrectly by 2000 miles on my bill, which causes me concern for a tire with a 6000 mile warranty. But the Greg and the staff was very friendly, helpful, and supportive. I will continue to be a loyal customer.

MS
MATTY S.
Aldie, VA
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2013
Accurate price
They took me right away and didn't add any additional costs. It took them 2 hours to put on four tires and I had an appointment.

MM
MARGRET M.
South Riding, VA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/09/2013
So what's happening?
Busy day Saturday, so I decided to come back on Sunday...I missed feeling like a V.I.P. but got my car taken care of... had trouble finding it, so they drove it around up front for me. Had to ask for my VIP discount...some days a diamond some days a stone.

SS
SCOTT/ALLISON S.
South Riding, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2013
Oil change/inspection
Solid customer experience. Friendly courteous folks.
Recently the coupons have changed. Didn't see point in $2 off coupon frankly.