Virginia Tire and Auto of South Riding

Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,238 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
91% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 months ago

Reviews


RB
ROHITHA B.
Aldie, VA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2015
customer service can improve
Workmanship wise I have no complaints. However, I see a decline in customer service. I stood at the customer service area for a while waiting to be assisted. The gentleman at the desk simply failed to acknowledge me even with a simple smile, he was glued to the computer till someone from inside the office walked out after a little while. Nevertheless, considering the past experiences with this location and the workmanship I still have given 5 stars. I hope great managers like Woody and Daniel are still in this location, if so it's a great idea for you all to spend time with the new team members at the desk to improve the service which appears to be declining.

SI
SERVICEMASTER OF FAIRFAX I.
Sterling, VA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2015
Alex is wonderful. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Please keep him.
I was in and put in a jiffy. All your employees are friendly and nice.

MM
MIRIAM M.
Aldie, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2015
Awesome Service
The service was fast , the cost was reasonable and the employees were friendly and very helpful.

JB
JOHN B.
South Riding, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2015
Annual inspection
The insoection took less then 20 minutes

JO
JAMES/ PATRICIA O.
Centreville, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2015
Good friendly service
Oil change and tire rotation no problem.

MM
MIKE M.
South Riding, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2015
Another great set of Tires from VA Tire
This is my second set of new tires from VA Tire. I've been getting all my regular maintenance done there as well. Very happy with costs and value of services. The shuttle has really helped me many times as well. I will likely continue buying all my tires here in the future. The competition just can't beat the value and location for me.
After buying a new set of tires here for my truck, I got a nail in the side-wall of a rear tire in under 10,000 miles. I bought 2 new ones for the rear to keep exact same size in wear and they gave me an awesome deal - which I appreciated.

AD
ANN B D.
Aldie, VA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2015
Great service as always!
The service managers are cordial, the service technicians are scrupulous and the overall quality you receive for the money you spend is unmatched.

TW
TIM W.
Aldie, VA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2015
Thanks again VA tIre
Once again VA tire has been there when I need them the most. Excellent job and keep up the great work. Also thank you to Najee for also finding time to explain and answer all of my questions. TimW-

DP
DELLA P.
Alexandria, VA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2015
Fast
In and out with great service

AD
ASHISH D.
South Riding, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/08/2015
Review
Review was provided on the invoice I signed.
Heath P. from Virginia Tire and Auto of South Riding responded on 11/18/2015

Thank you for the feedback.


JK
Josh K.
Chantilly, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2015
Very quick service
I came in today for an oil change, Julio and Elbert got me in and out with enough time to pick up my kids thank you guys!

SM
SENAI M.
South Riding, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2015
Great service
Friendly and professional people with great speed

EH
EDITH H.
Ashburn, VA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2015
i rec0mmend
they do an excellent job

GC
GRAY C.
South Riding, VA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2015
Quality work
In and out with no problems

JS
JOSEPH S.
South Riding, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2015
Friendly staff and great service
Very convenient and fast oil changes!