Virginia Tire and Auto of South Riding

Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,238 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
91% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


NH
NANCY H.
Aldie, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2014
Excellent Service
Very Friendly people and fast Service.

MM
MICHAEL/LAUREN M.
Ashburn, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2014
Professional service
Staff demonstrated high level of professionalism. Handled my problem, offered shuttle ride. Nice and respectful at all times

CY
CHONG Y.
South Riding, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2014
Prompt service
Always prompt and honest services!

MM
MICHAEL M.
South Riding, VA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2014
Very Busy Day, but still great service
I came in on a very busy Saturday and it was a very busy day with vehicles lined up very deep. Despite how busy it was the crew were still very nice and professional. Although the wait was longer then I had planned, I was still very happy with the service provided.

JH
JOHN/DONNA H.
Chantilly, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2014
Great and convenient place to go
I like supporting my neighborhood businesses. They have great service and it is extremely convenient.

HF
HOLLY/DAVID F.
Aldie, VA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2014
Great follow up
I had an oil leak. They tightened it up, cleaned it up and no charge! Thanks!!!

SD
SRIKRISHNA D.
South Riding, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2014
convenience of 7 days a week
did not try to sell unnecessary services

BB
BEN B.
South Riding, VA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2014
Emissions Inspection
I stopped in for my VA emissions test and was told it would take about an houri and twenty minutes. I was out of there in less than 45.

MT
MARY T.
South Riding, VA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2014
Routine Oil Change
Satified with the service (work), need to be more accurate in advising time to complete service.

BB
BILL B.
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2014
Very friendly and professional service
Top notch service provided by customer oriented staff members

HC
HELEN C.
Sterling, VA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2014
First timer, good service.
Will definitely return again.

LK
LOUIS K.
Aldie, VA
BMW 330xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2014
Genuine interest in solving the problem.
Excellent.

SE
STEPHEN E.
Haymarket, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2014
Air Conditioning repair
Excellent job getting the problem diagnosed and fixed. I used the online scheduling for oil change and repair and this took me no more than five minutes.

MW
MARK/DEBRA/KEVIN W.
Aldie, VA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2014
Tire purchase
ordered tires online Sun and was contacted Monday morning. Scheduled install for Tuesday morning at 8 and was out by 9:15.

LH
LARRY H.
South Riding, VA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2014
Professional
Excellent professional treatment