Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

88 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


KA
Kelly A.
La Luz, NM
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Vehicle service
Great customer service and I can get the car in and out quickly!
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank You for your response to our survey It's our goal to meet all of your service needs .


WP
William P.
Alamogordo, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
PROMPT,
I like that they give written report on how car is doing.
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank You for responding to Hyundai survey we appreciae your comments and we always provide the very best experience each visit.


RB
Roger B.
Alamogordo, NM
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Service desk
No complaints
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

We Thank You for responding to Hyundai Survey it's our goal to provide the very best service each and every time you visit our facility.


KF
Karen F.
Alamogordo, NM
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I especially liked the shuttle service.
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Thank You for responding to Hyundai's Survey on your last visit it our goal to provide you with the very best experience each visit.


CT
Chelsea T.
Alamogordo, NM
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Always good
Darla in service is very accommodating and works hard. I always feel welcomed and Vison takes great care of my car.
Thanks to everyone at Vison!
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Thank You for responding to Hyundai's Survey on your last visit it's our goal to provide you with the very best experience each visit.


JS
James S.
Ruidoso Downs, NM
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
East to get to
Loved getting the outside washed just wished they would have vaccumed the inside or give me a option to pay for it.
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 09/06/2018

Thank you for feed back on your last visit it's our goal to provide the very best service to you! 


TD
Tina D.
Alamogordo, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/02/2018 Category: Service
Service
Good experience
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for  your feed back we strive to be the very best, look forward providing you with the very best experience each visit. 


CM
Carol M.
Alamogordo, NM
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
service on 2016 sonata
car was finished in a timely manor and a minor matter of one of the warning systems was resolved
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 08/28/2018

Thank you for feed back ,we appreciate your business it's our goal to provide you with the very best service.


AW
Albert W.
Las Cruces, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
The people
This place is great ..
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 08/23/2018

Thank You for responding to Hyundai Survey , Its our goal to provide you with the very best experience each and every time. 

TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 08/23/2018

Thank You for responding to Hyundai Survey , Its our goal to provide you with the very best experience each and every time.


BB
Billy B.
Oklahoma City, OK
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Vision Ford/Hyundai has excellent service, courteous, and are very professional. I trust their advice.
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 08/22/2018

Thank you for your response we appricate your trust and wwe always do our best to provide great service.


Verified Customer
Cloudcroft, NM
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service.
I would like to acknowledge the efficiency of the service department. I was told my wait time would be an hour - it was. Darla was very accommodating and pleasant. She certainly is an asset to your service department.
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for responding to Hyundai Survey we appreciate your business strive to always exceed our customer exceptions. 


MM
Melvin M.
Alamogordo, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
The Best Ever!
Vision Ford (Hyundai) is the area's best car dealership as well as the area's best maintenance providers for all of the cars I have purchased from them over the years. They excel in overall professionalism, technical expertise and superb customer relations!
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for responding to Hyundai Survey we always try to give the very best experience each visit!


Verified Customer
Holloman Air Force Base, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Convenient
Quick and easy, and nice customer service.
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Thank You for the feed back our goal is to make each visit a  star experience !


ML
Matthew L.
Alamogordo, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Great job
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for your feed back it's our goal to provide the very best experience each and eveytime !


EF
Esperanza F.
Alamogordo, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Amazing service
I always appreciate the experience in Vision's service department they are AMAZING!
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

We would like to thank you for responding on your last visit , we sincerely thank you for allowing Vision Hyundai to be your service facility. 


PL
Perry L.
Alamogordo, NM
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent services on my Genesis and wonderful customer care. Great mechanic.
Thanks
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

Thank You for your response it's always a pleasure to see you at our facility!!


WH
William H.
Alamogordo, NM
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Like usual, Vision Ford fixes issues quickly. I had a trunk lack that no longer worked properly. Under warranty, it was fixed as soon as the part arrived. No having to wait weeks to schedule an appointment in advance.
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

I sincerely Thank You for your positive feed back.


JF
Joseph F.
Tularosa, NM
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great service, were taken in right away. People are fantastic, very polite and kind. Had a great experience. Thank you
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank You so much for responding to Hyundai Survey it's our goal each and everytime to provide the very best experience to you .


Verified Customer
Alamogordo, NM
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Alright
The service was okay. It's usually good.
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Thank You for the feed back I appreciate your response and we look to do better on your next visit.


AM
Angela M.
Alamogordo, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Good quality vehicles
Fast friendly service
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Thank You for responding to Hyundai Survey we look to make every experience the very best!!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 88 in total