Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

99 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TM
Terry M.
Alamogordo, NM
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Great service
The mechanic working on my vehicle found an oil leak during his check and ordered the parts

Verified Customer
Alamogordo, NM
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Quick and easy

EF
Esperanza F.
Alamogordo, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019 Category: Service
Vision is awesome!
I cannot say how much I appreciate everyone at Vision.

TM
Terry M.
Alamogordo, NM
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Great people
Have had no trouble. When I did it was taken care of immediately

DA
Duane A.
Alamogordo, NM
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Dustin
Dustin did a great job,,,
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

Thank You for your response to Hyundai Survey We strive to provide the very best experience.


LC
Luther C.
Alamogordo, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Service was OK
The oil change went fine. Had to bring the vehicle back to get the 'In Service" icon turned off.

ML
Matthew L.
Alamogordo, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Great job
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for the 5 star survey return it's our goal as always to provide your the very best !


PL
Perry L.
Alamogordo, NM
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Services
Great staff and superb service.
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thank You for your feed back your service experiene is our goal to make it the very best .


Verified Customer
Alamogordo, NM
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Service not bad.
Parts requested were not available the first visit, installed generic item that were not ones expected; had to order correct items.
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for your response we hope are oversite on locating your parts will make us better I look forward in helping you again at our facility.


Verified Customer
Cloudcroft, NM
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service.
I have been very impressed with the service department. I have dealt primarily with Tiffany Medlin, a very accommodating and knowledgeable young lady who is a pleasure to work with, whatever the problem. I also have had contact with the service manager, Tomas Juarez, regarding a missing part from my tire kit. Mr. Juarez apologized and ordered a new set immediately. i have been treated very well by all in the Vision Service Department.
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank You for your positive feed back it's our pleasure to assist you with all of your needs.


AM
Angela M.
Alamogordo, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
Whenever I take my vehicle in for regular maintenance, the are very professional and do a fantastic job.
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

We Thank You for responding to our servey we always strive to provide the very best!


KA
Kelly A.
La Luz, NM
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Vehicle service
Great customer service and I can get the car in and out quickly!
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank You for your response to our survey It's our goal to meet all of your service needs .


WP
William P.
Alamogordo, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
PROMPT,
I like that they give written report on how car is doing.
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank You for responding to Hyundai survey we appreciae your comments and we always provide the very best experience each visit.


RB
Roger B.
Alamogordo, NM
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Service desk
No complaints
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

We Thank You for responding to Hyundai Survey it's our goal to provide the very best service each and every time you visit our facility.


KF
Karen F.
Alamogordo, NM
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I especially liked the shuttle service.
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Thank You for responding to Hyundai's Survey on your last visit it our goal to provide you with the very best experience each visit.


CT
Chelsea T.
Alamogordo, NM
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Always good
Darla in service is very accommodating and works hard. I always feel welcomed and Vison takes great care of my car.
Thanks to everyone at Vison!
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Thank You for responding to Hyundai's Survey on your last visit it's our goal to provide you with the very best experience each visit.


JS
James S.
Ruidoso Downs, NM
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
East to get to
Loved getting the outside washed just wished they would have vaccumed the inside or give me a option to pay for it.
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 09/06/2018

Thank you for feed back on your last visit it's our goal to provide the very best service to you! 


TD
Tina D.
Alamogordo, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/02/2018 Category: Service
Service
Good experience
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for  your feed back we strive to be the very best, look forward providing you with the very best experience each visit. 


CM
Carol M.
Alamogordo, NM
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
service on 2016 sonata
car was finished in a timely manor and a minor matter of one of the warning systems was resolved
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 08/28/2018

Thank you for feed back ,we appreciate your business it's our goal to provide you with the very best service.


AW
Albert W.
Las Cruces, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
The people
This place is great ..
TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 08/23/2018

Thank You for responding to Hyundai Survey , Its our goal to provide you with the very best experience each and every time. 

TOMAS J. from Vision Hyundai responded on 08/23/2018

Thank You for responding to Hyundai Survey , Its our goal to provide you with the very best experience each and every time.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 99 in total