Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

662 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.16667/5Overall Rating 2.16667/5rating 2.16667rating 2.16667rating 2.16667
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MS
Melinda S.
Rochester, NY
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
:)
:)
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 09/21/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK


AE
Andy E.
Rochester, NY
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Ok Service
Usual oil filter service was fine but mechanic totally missed a bubble on the sidewalk of one of my tires AFTER rotating them. Makes me wonder if anything else goes overlooked.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 09/18/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK


MF
Molly F.
Rochester, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Everyone in the serve department are wonderful helpful and fast!!!
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 09/12/2018

Thanks for the positive feedback 


AM
Arsen M.
Penfield, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Clean, professional, on time hi
Friendly, professional,
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 09/11/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK WAS A PLEASURE HAVING YOU.


JV
Julie V.
Webster, NY
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018
Amazing, patient and understanding staff.
Joe Wagner and Mark Ostrander are 2 of the most patient and respectful salesmen I have ever dealt with. I cannot thank them enough. I need not say more - they know how much they helped. My mother was treated so respectfully. I truly could not have asked for better service for her! Thanks guys! I hope you see this and know that all you both did was so appreciated by her and my appreciation is ten fold! Again, I thank you! I'm confident in saying when I myself am ready to purchase again I know who to call.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 09/08/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBCAK 


PL
Patricia L.
Rochester, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Your people are just so courteous and friendly - even staff as they pass by while I wait for service,
I am stating that once again, your staff have excelled in servicing my car and/ or any questions I may have. The one disappointment is that no one mentioned that my inspection is is due (just noticed that). Thank you once again for your superior service !!!!!!
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 09/07/2018

Thanks for the positive feedback


SC
Susan C.
Williamson, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
The best service experience (even when it's bad news)
Santos (manager), Dave (scheduler), and Steve (repairman). Can't get any better than that!
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 09/05/2018

Thanks for the positive feed back 


Verified Customer
Rochester, NY
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Service sucks
The dealershi is fine but service dept needs work.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 09/01/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 


Verified Customer
Webster, NY
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Whipper blades
Very clean and customer friendly.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 08/28/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK WE VALUE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 


Verified Customer
Ontario, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Questionnable
Had an oil change and tire rotation on Saturday 8/25/18 because I got a “service indicator light” on my dash. However, even after the service, the “indicator light” is still showing on the dash. As it turns out technician did not reset a switch, or something. Not happy because I have to go back again.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 08/28/2018

SORRY ABOUT THE INCONVIENENCE WILL CORRECT THE SITUATION 


SD
Sharon D.
Webster, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Courtesy Staff
Santos in service is always accommodating, friendly, and efficient. I have recommended my enitre family to this dealership!!
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 08/28/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 


Verified Customer
Henrietta, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Great
Quick and easy.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 08/28/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 


AD
Anthony D.
Rochester, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
super fast and excellent service
the folks at vision hyundai always treat me with respect and courtesy. they recently unclogged a drainage line and didn't even charge me.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 08/27/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 


TO
Teresa O.
Rochester, NY
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
They take care of you
I was very happy to return to Hyundai of Webster for my service. They gave me a great deal on new tires and took care of that and my oil change in less than the time I expected.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 08/25/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK WAS A PLEASURE HAVEING YOU 


RD
Rita D.
Penfield, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
well done
Even with parts delays and other issues, Frank never failed to keep us up to date on the process of the repairs
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 08/24/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 


Verified Customer
Rochester, NY
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Santos got me in the same day and gave me a loaner while work was being done.
Service Dept. is great
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 08/23/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 


JD
Joseph D.
Penfield, NY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Owner
Great service and sales department. Easy to make an appointment thorough service and great customer care
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 08/21/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 


Verified Customer
Batavia, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Great dealer!
Great experience!
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 08/21/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 


DC
Denise C.
Rochester, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
The service is fast and professional. The staff is polite and helpful. I feel I can trust the work they do on my motor vehicle.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 08/20/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE 


AB
Annmarie B.
Williamson, NY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Service
Very friendly and helpful
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 08/16/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK WE VALUE THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK