Vision Hyundai Of Webster

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,008 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Rochester, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Service dept
Great service- Better than the Hyundai dealer I bought it from
Dave B., Service manager from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 02/12/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE SURVEY


RD
Richard D.
Rochester, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Service is outstanding!
The service team is amazing & they are why I keep going back to Vision every time I buy a new car. Great job always!
Dave B., Service manager from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for the survey 


Verified Customer
Rochester, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Good people
Great !!
Dave B., Service manager from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for the survey 


MB
Mark B.
Sodus, NY
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Warranty work
Done without any question of coverage, took me in as soon as the part came in and took only 5 mins
Dave B., Service manager from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for the survey and feed back 


JG
Joseph G.
Marion, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Dhdkdjcb
Cjcjdb
Dave B., Service manager from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you for the survey 

Dave B., Service manager from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 02/05/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE SURVEY


RR
Ronald R.
Rochester, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and fast
Excellent service
Dave B., Service manager from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 01/30/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE SURVEY


ND
Noreen D.
Webster, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
custimer service
they did a great job on my car and got it in the next day after i called
noreen difranco
Dave B., Service manager from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you for the survey 


RG
Renee G.
Merrick, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Took care of my son
Our son was visiting his girlfriend which is about 6 hours away from us. We live on Long Island and Zack was in Webster. We got a phone call from him saying his car would not start and he was on the side of the parkway. The car was towed to Vision Hyundai of Webster where it was verified that the engine had seized. Fortunately thanks to Hyundai's awesome warranty it was covered. The issue was our son had to be at college in 7 days. All I have to say is Dave Beach is awesome. He had the engine ordered and installed that Friday!! He put a rush because he knew a bad storm was going to hit Saturday night. He assured my son that he would take care of everything. He even set up a loaner car for him while the warranty repairs were being done. As promised the car was basically new and ready for pickup Friday just in time for Zack to leave early before the storm. He called us from school saying the car was driving great. Thank you so much for taking care of our son so far away from us. Dave is a wonderful person and should be rewarded. He didn't have to go out of his way like he did and we truly thank him from the bottom of our hearts.
Dave B., Service manager from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you for the survey and feed back 


CM
Claudine M.
Rochester, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
These guys are amazing

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Best ever
Awesome people really know what they are doing
Dave B., Service manager from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 01/24/2020

I WILL SEND YOU A RE SCORE THANK YOU


Verified Customer
Henrietta, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Went to Henrietta service and left without any services rendered. Went to Webster service center and left with my oil change and new light happy. The way you treat people is everything.
Dave B., Service manager from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 01/19/2020

Thank you for the survey 


BR
Brenda R.
Wayland, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellant service
Took my Hyundai to the dealership for my first oil change. Fast service and manager very friendly .
Dave B., Service manager from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 01/18/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE SURVEY


IC
Irene C.
Rochester, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
They care for their customers
Service techs explained everything to me and only did what my car needed.
Dave B., Service manager from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 01/18/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE SURVEY


RG
Robert G.
Hilton, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and friendly personnel. Very little waiting.
Dave B., Service manager from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 01/16/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE SURVEY


BP
Barbara P.
Webster, NY
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
Great people
Dave B., Service manager from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for the survey 


MK
Malissa K.
Rochester, NY
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Wonderful service
Dave B., Service manager from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for the survey 

Dave B., Service manager from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 01/14/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE SURVEY