77% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Two Harbors, MN
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I always get good service from VW. I highly recommend this dealer for all your Volkswagen needs

TN
TOM N.
Cotton, MN
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service

EG
Emily G.
Pengilly, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Emily said Nick and the staff were helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AR
Andrew R.
Duluth, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said that the place was easy to work with, he had no problems andthey were very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JP
JAYSON P.
Clear Lake, MN
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2020 Category: Service
Terrific Service
I was able to get in for an oil change the same day I went in to make an appointment! The advisors and techs were very kind and helpful! I would highly recommend getting service done at this dealership!

EB
Eric B.
Duluth, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Eric said the service was completed without problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TJ
TROY J.
Moose Lake, MN
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, efficient service!
Loved the service and our service partner Jared! He made our experience easy and smooth! Communication was excellent!

TA
Thomas A.
Hoyt Lakes, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said he likes all the people, the service and the vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KR
KEVIN R.
Superior, WI
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
I enjoy doing business with Volkswagen of Duluth
I love bringing my business to Volkswagen of Duluth. They have always done whatever they could to take care of me and my vehicle. I have been doing business here for a couple years now and plan to keep doing just that. I appreciate the hard work by the team. I plan to continue my business here and actually look forward to it.

LB
LANCE B.
Superior, WI
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Hospitality!
The entire staff was very helpful. Nice people.

EM
Emil M.
Deer River, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Emil said his experience is very good. The staff does a very good job every time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

IS
IAN S.
Duluth, MN
Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Service with a smile
Like always, a pleasant, professional experience.

DZ
Dean Z.
Embarrass, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Dean said this business was good. He was happy with them. They did not take long.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AI
Alex I.
Buyck, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Alex said the service was great, the staff were really good, friendly and took care of his vehicle in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
James C.
Ashland, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
James said they were behind on their service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.