Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

1989 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CE
CHRISTIAN E.
VOLKSWAGEN TIGUAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2012 Category: Service
The service dept. was friendly and thorough. They explained what they did and why.
Excellent service

KS
KATIE S.
Duluth, MN
VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT WAGON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/25/2012 Category: Service
Customer Service
Overall, the service was great and they did a good job with going over everything. The only thing that wasn't perfect was that my car wasn't washed very well at the end but I was there for other services anyways so that wasn't a big deal.

KF
KRIS F.
VOLKSWAGEN CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2012 Category: Service
Employees were fantastic! Very pleasant experience. Coffee was great!
The service department was friendly and helpful -- great customer service! Thank you!

CM
CYNTHIA M.
VOLKSWAGEN NEW BEETLE COUPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2012 Category: Sales
Great!
Best dealership in the world!

JM
JANIS M.
VOLKSWAGEN TIGUAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2012 Category: Service
Takes care of customer needs
The service personnel were professional and very courteous.

JN
JENNA N.
VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SEDAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2012 Category: Service
Love them - So Nice!
They are so nice to work with and they always go the extra mile. AWESOME!

GF
GREGORY F.
VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2012 Category: Service
Friendly and professional
I really appreciated the ride home
Service is fast and accurate

LR
LAURA R.
Duluth, MN
VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2012 Category: Sales
Friendly staff, and Duluth location.
10/10.

VB
VIRGINIA B.
Duluth, MN
VOLKSWAGEN NEW BEETLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2012 Category: Service
good customer service
service department treated me with a lot of respect and did an excelent job of repairing my car.

LS
LONA S.
WI
VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SPORTWAGEN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/17/2012 Category: Service
Oh Well,
Excellent 20,000 mi check up. Asked for a check on running dashboard lights that are doing their own thing unless full lights are on. As expected, no clue-but at least it's documented. Excellent and efficient work from all involved, especially the driver.

BN
BRUCE N.
Duluth, MN
VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SEDAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2012 Category: Service
instill confidence thru their prompt, thorough service
friendly, very courtious, responded quickly to my vehicle needs.

JC
JOSEPH C.
Stevens Point, WI
VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SPORTWAGEN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2012 Category: Service
All of the employees are honest and willing to go the extra mile. also very non-discriminatory.
See title.

LC
LEE C.
VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT SEDAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2012 Category: Service
Friendly staff and good service.
The waiting area is clean and neat. Could use more magazines and cookies would be good.

JR
JEREMY R.
Grand Marais, MN
VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SPORTWAGEN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2012 Category: Service
Great service, responsive and thorough
Had a problem with a door lock. First visit was a 20k under warranty service for oil, etc. and had them look at the lock after discussing it on the phone. They had some parts for it, but not all, and they realized after looking at it, that is was the door latch, not the lock. So, they ordered parts, and brought it back in for the next visit to fix the latch, and I was in and out in 1.5 hours. I would have used their shuttle service if they had taken longer, but they got it done before my next appointment.

PG
PAULA G.
Duluth, MN
VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SEDAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2012 Category: Service
Easy appointment great service
I was amazed how easily I got an appointment and so happy with the service. Any VW dealership in the Twin Cities should take note!!!!

WM
WILLIAM M.
WI
VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2012 Category: Sales
Good job
Friendly, professional, seemed knowledgeable and nice facility

RW
RUTH W.
VOLKSWAGEN JETTA WAGON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2012 Category: Service
A great shop
The folks fixed the needed job without delay, and allowed my daughter to go shopping. The car was washed clean, and the waiting was minimal. Thank you

DB
DANIEL B.
VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SEDAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2012 Category: Sales
Good Service
Everyone was very helpful and yet not over-pushy and did their best to make us satisfied customers. We have already recommended this business and this product to our friends.

RH
RHICA H.
Clam Lake, WI
VOLKSWAGEN NEW BEETLE COUPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/10/2012 Category: Service
Friendly Salespeople and Atmosphere
They staff is knowledgable and kind. They are also willing to be wrong, a rare quality in salepeople.

NB
NICHOLAS B.
VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SPORTWAGEN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2012 Category: Sales
professionalism
The sales people that we worked with and the management were excellent. Even respectful of our decision that we were debating between the jetta sportwagon and another companies vehicle- they were respectful to us and positive about the other company as well. Financing was easy; however, the person explaining it spoke very quickly and was difficult to understand. The car took 2 1/2 hours to get ready, which we thought would be done sooner. Overall, we were very happy with the experience