Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,975 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (44)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JH
Janet H.
North Canton, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Staff and Service
The staff is always prompt in addressing you when you enter and very friendly. They explain what service(s) they will be performing and approximately how long the wait will be. I have never been disappointed in the quality of service.
Bryan M. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Janet,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your service experience.  As one of our Waikem Hyundai Family, your feedback is valued.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Jeff know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Bryan Mulligan
Service Manager
Waikem Hyundai


LT
Lawrence T.
Canton, OH
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
WAIKEM Hyundai. A true Leader in the field!!
Waikem has been a leader in the field and an exceptional presence in the community for a long time. My experience with Waikem Hyundai from both the sales and the service care perspectives tells me why Waikem will continue to be a leader in the field for a very very long time to come!!
Bryan M. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Lawrence,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your service experience.  As one of our Waikem Hyundai Family, your feedback is valued.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Bryan Mulligan
Service Manager
Waikem Hyundai


KV
Katie V.
Strasburg, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service & personnel
Always take care of everything in a timely fashion and exceptional work! The service staff goes above and beyond...always a great job!
Bryan M. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your service experience.  As one of our Waikem Hyundai Family, your feedback is valued.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Jeff know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Bryan Mulligan
Service Manager
Waikem Hyundai


PD
Patricia D.
Massillon, OH
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service and Sales
Waikem has an excellent team of people in their Service and Sales Departments. We have recently purchased a Hyundai Tucson and a Santa Fe. We are extremely happy with the our purchase!
Bryan M. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Patricia,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.  Your feedback is valued.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Bryan Mulligan
Service Manager
Waikem Hyundai


CJ
Craig J.
Massillon, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service and personnel are exceptional
Bryan M. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Craig,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.  Your feedback is valued.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Bryan Mulligan
Service Manager
Waikem Hyundai


PR
Pat R.
Massillon, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Happy
great service, timeframe, and staff.
Bryan M. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 10/10/2020

Pat,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your service experience.  As one of our Waikem Hyundai Family, your feedback is valued.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Jeff know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Bryan Mulligan
Service Manager
Waikem Hyunda


DV
Douglas V.
Canton, OH
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Always friendly, timely service ! I’m happy to recommend to friends ! Very happy with our car!
Bryan M. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Douglas,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your service experience.  As one of our Waikem Hyundai Family, your feedback is valued.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Jeff know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Bryan Mulligan
Service Manager
Waikem Hyundai


VL
Vanessa L.
Massillon, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Personable and friendly
Hyundai Delivers on time service and a very friendly family oriented business.
Bryan M. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 09/26/2020

Vanessa,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your service experience.  As one of our Waikem Hyundai Family, your feedback is valued.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Bryan Mulligan
Service Manager
Waikem Hyundai


Verified Customer
Uhrichsville, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020 Category: Service
Service performance
They are always polite
Bryan M. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

Constance,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.  Your feedback is valued.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Jeff know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Bryan Mulligan
Service Manager
Waikem Hyundai


ES
Edward S.
Massillon, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
waiken Hyundai
Sales is a pleasure. Very knowledge salesperson ( VAUGHN ) who knew what we wanted and needed and delivered. Service is a breeze, easy to schedule and fast.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Edward,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experiences.  Vaughn is great with our customers and performs at the top of his game!  Jeff truly has our customer's best interests in mind.  If you need anything at all, please let Jeff or Vaughn know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


SJ
Sierra J.
Hartville, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and really friendly staff. Didn't take long to get my car back, but the problem is still there. They had to switch the coils so they could know which one was the problem, so it was expected to malfunction again so they could see the problem.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Sierra,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.  Your feedback is valued.  Also I would like to thank you for your patience as we go through the diagnosis process.  On rare occasion, we are asked to switch a component and have the customer drive to see if the problem persists.  Evidently that was the case here.  Be assured, our master Hyundai trained techs will resolve your concern.  If you need anything at all, please let Jeff know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


GG
Grant G.
New Philadelphia, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Charlie, your Service Advisor
Once again, happy with Waikem service and personnel ... A+ 👍👍👍
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Grant,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.  I apologize for the scheduling concern.  We did have a few conflicts on the system which did not alert the personnel.  We think it is fixed now.  Please let us know if you ever experience a concern again.  If you need anything at all, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


DZ
Deborah Z.
Uniontown, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
oil change and tire rotation
GREAT service. Friendly support team.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

Deborah,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.  We value your feedback.  As one of our Waikem Hyundai Family, if you need anything at all, please let Jeff know.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


LH
Lori H.
Dennison, OH
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Good quality service!
My service was done quickly and I was out of there in no time. Everyone was great from start to finish! Very professional and very friendly!!
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 09/14/2020

Lori,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.  As one of our Waikem Hyundai Family, we value your feedback.  We also value your time and budget and try to minimize our impact on both.  I am glad we were able to perform you service and get you on your way quickly.  If you have any additional needs, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


Verified Customer
Canton, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Always Happy
Jeff always makes me feel welcome and happy to see me. Service is always prompt, completed in a timely manner. I was disappointed that individuals in the waiting room were not wearing masks.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.  We value your feedback.  I can understand your concern with the mask issue in today's climate.  While we are allow to require masks, the exceptions listed by the governor state that those with underlying health issues are excepted from wearing masks.  By HIPA laws, we are prohibited from asking about the underlying conditions.  With that said, we are encouraging those that choose not to wear masks to use the outside seating we have (in nice weather), take a shuttle ride to their place of choice, or perhaps a more secluded place of seating that would be to their liking.  Not all feel those are necessary.  I apologize in advance for those situations and want you to know we strongly encourage all to follow the health guidelines issued, until they are modified or removed altogether.  Thank you for understanding!  We are all in this together.  If you choose to use it, we do allow remote pick up and delivery, or even contactless drop off and re-delivery. Just let us know when you make the appointment and we will gladly make the accomodations.  If you need anything at all, please let Jeff or Charlie know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai