Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

1318 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6551724/5Overall Rating 4.6551724/5Overall Rating 4.6551724/5Overall Rating 4.6551724/5rating 4.6551724
Original
Overall Rating 2.44828/5Overall Rating 2.44828/5rating 2.44828rating 2.44828rating 2.44828
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DS
Darla S.
Wooster, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
I moved back from Florida last year. They have been providing service since
Enjoy every time I take my car. Very easy and relaxing after long work day
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Darla,
Thank you for responding.  I hope you are enjoying being back home!  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Jeff or Charlie know.  We look forward to your next visit!

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


RB
Robert B.
Canton, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
They get you in and out in a timely manner. Reasonable prices and i always find a wrapped cookie on my seat from Waikem Hyundai.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Robert,
I am glad we were able to help you and get you on your way quickly.  The cookies are actually home baked by a local artisan baker.  I am glad you enjoy the thank you gift.  If you need anything at all, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


Verified Customer
Canton, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied Customers
I felt the check in/out process was simplified, employees friendly and professional. My estimate was reviewed with me in a private manner. Job was done within time promised for a fair price.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you for responding. It is always good to hear from our Waikem Hyundai Family!  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know.  We are looking forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


LG
Linda G.
Canton, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Rustproofing our new 2018 Sonata 2.0 Turbo Limited
We received a coupon in the mail for discounts on the TST services since we have purchased vehicles from Waikem in the past. We had purchased this car from a different dealer due to the fact that they had the car we were looking for at a great price. This dealer did the paint and fabric protection but we thought we were also getting the rustproofing along with it. We later found out that they do not do the rustproofing at that dealership at all. We knew Waikem did the rustproofing and with the weather we experience in NE Ohio it was important to us to get this service completed and we had a coupon for money off! They did the service for us in one day. When we got the car back, it had been washed and looked better than the day we got it from the other dealership. Now we have peace of mind that it won't be rusting out anytime soon.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Linda,
I am glad we were able to help you in protecting your investment.  Cars are a major investment and if you are like me, you want them to last as long as possible.  We are always ready to help you in any way.  If you need anything at all, please let Charlie know.  We are looking forward to the opportunity to help you once again.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


Verified Customer
Massillon, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
They have always been there when I need them.
I have been very happy with the services that you provide for me. This is where my Mother and I have both bought our cars.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for responding. It is always good to hear from our Waikem Hyundai Family!  I am glad we have been able to provide peace of mind for you and your mother.  It is truly our pleasure to help you.  If you need anything at all, please let us know.  

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


AC
Ann C.
Massillon, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Ann C
Friendly staff...on line scheduling needs work
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Ann,
Thank you for responding. It was our pleasure to help you on this visit.  We are working with our on line scheduling personnel to streamline the process. Your feedback is important to us.  If you have any additional feedback, please let us know so we can address specific items and provide the experience you expect.  Thanks again.  
We are looking forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


CC
Christine C.
Canton, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding group of people!
I always enjoy getting a chance to visit all of the staff at Waikem Honda! From Management to Sales to Service....ALL of the employees are friendly, efficient and most importantly, dedicated to the customers!
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Christine,
Thank you for responding. It is always a pleasure when you are in the store.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Jeff or Charlie know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


AB
Adeline B.
North Canton, OH
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
I always receive excellent service.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Adeline,
Thank you for responding. I always enjoy hearing from our Waikem Hyundai Family!  If you need anything or we can help you in any way, please let Jeff or Charlie know. We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


JG
Judy G.
Canton, OH
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
honest
great
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Judy,
Thank you for responding. It was our pleasure to help you.  If you need anything at all, please let Charlie know. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


PH
Patricia H.
Canton, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Fast, friendly, and helpful!
not going any where else
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Patricia,
Thank you for responding. It is our pleasure to help you and we look forward to your next visit.  Let Jeff or Charlie know if you need anything at all.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


BR
Brian R.
Canton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Fast service with a Cookie!
The cookie I received helped me to swallow the cost of the repairs!
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Brian,
I am glad you enjoyed the cookie.  It is just a small touch to let you know we appreciate you as a customer.  Car repairs can be expensive, however we routinely shop our own prices to make sure we are at or below our competition.  We do use factory parts so they come with a warranty of 12 months and 12000 miles.  It is good to know you have the backing of a large corporation like Hyundai to warranty your repairs.  We as well stand behind our products.  If you need anything at all, please let Jeff or Charlie know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


MC
Mark C.
Magnolia, OH
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Servuce
I cane in without an appointment because I was going out of town. Charlie got me right in and took care of me quickly. I was very appreciative of how I was treated. Thanks again

Mark C
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Mark,
Thank you for responding.  I am glad we were able to help you on short notice.  We routinely leave some space in our daily scheduling for occasions such as these.  We look forward to the opportunities to help people with their needs and help them keep their commitments.  If you need anything at all, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


JG
Jimmy G.
New Philadelphia, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Check engine light
I am a truck driver and I need to drive 100 miles one way to my truck. I was taking a week vacation to Arizona and was able to drop my car on Friday and Pick it up 8 days later on Sunday. Not only did they fix my check engine problem they were also able to take care of a recall that I didn't know about. Dropping the vehicle off was painless.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Jimmy,
Thank you for responding. I am glad we were able to expedite your repairs and ensure you were able to enjoy vacation.  You spend long hours performing your job and we want to minimize any interruptions in your routine.  Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve your needs.  If you need anything at all, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


BG
Beth G.
Orrville, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
Excellent service
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Beth,
Thank you for responding. It is always good to hear from our Waikem Hyundai Family!  If you need anything or we can help you in any way, please let Jeff know.  We are looking forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


Verified Customer
Canton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2018 Category: Service
Thumbs up
Everything went great and very Professional service!
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for responding.  It was great to hear from another of our Waikem Hyundai Family!  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Jeff know.  We are looking forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


DS
Darlene S.
Dover, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Sonata 2017
i dealt with Jeffrey Russ, He was awesome to work with. I've never had a service department treat me as well as Mr Russ did. When I need more service work done, I will be asking for him personally.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Darlene,
Thank you for responding.  I agree, Jeff is a great addition to our Waikem Hyundai team!  If you need anything at all, please let him know.  We are looking forward to your next visit.

Have a nice Thanksgiving!

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


TL
Theresa L.
Canton, OH
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Great place.
Great service.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

Theresa,
Thank you for responding. It was our pleasure to help you on this visit.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know.  We are looking forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


LR
Lauren R.
Massillon, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
The service is good and I would recommend people coming here. The price is decent and they are excellent in explaining everything.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

Lauren,
Thank you for responding. We value your feedback.  It is always good to hear from our Waikem Hyundai Family!  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


Verified Customer
New Philadelphia, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Honest and reliable
Great customer service
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you for responding. It was our pleasure to help you on this visit.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know.  We are looking forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


DW
Donald W.
Massillon, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Always great service
Always do a great job and are make sure I am happy with any work I get done.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 10/30/2018

Don,
Thank you for responding.  I always enjoy hearing from our Waikem Hyundai Family!  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know.  We are looking forwrd to your next visit!

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai