Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,831 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


SH
Steven H.
Massillon, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Service experience
Service writer was very pleasant and price was ok,waiting room was comfortable and popcorn was fresh.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/16/2019

Steven,
Thank you for letting us know about your service experience.  We feel our customers are part of our Waikem Hyundai Family.  We try to treat everyone as we would like to be treated.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Jeff know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


KV
Katie V.
Strasburg, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Great service, great people!
Everyone from start to finish puts the customer first....from the phone call to make the appointment, to the service technicians, to the cashiers!! Super happy with my experiences with this company!!
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/16/2019

Katie,
Thank you for letting us know about your service experience.  We feel our customers are part of our Waikem Hyundai Family.  We try to treat everyone as we would like to be treated and I am glad that comes through.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to seeing  you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


JM
Jay M.
Massillon, OH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Never had a problem getting a service appointment
Friendly people, and as always good service. Thank you Charlie.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/16/2019

Jay,
Thank you for letting us know about your service experience.  As one of our Waikem Hyundai Family, we value your feedback.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to seeing  you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


DW
Douglas W.
Louisville, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Promptly took care of my service needs and explained what I might need next time.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/15/2019

Doug,
Thank you for letting us know about your service experience.  We feel our customers are part of our Waikem Hyundai Family, and we value your feedback.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to seeing  you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


Verified Customer
Canton, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2019 Category: Service
oil change tire rotation
1Hr 45 min.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/12/2019

Thank you for letting us know about your service experience.  As one of our Waikem Hyundai Family, we value your feedback.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Ryan, Charlie or Jeff know.  We look forward to seeing  you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


ED
Eugene D.
Canton, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very helpful and prompt
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/12/2019

Eugene,
Thank you for letting us know about your service experience.  As one of our Waikem Hyundai Family, we value your feedback.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Ryan, Charlie or Jeff know.  We look forward to seeing  you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


SS
Susan S.
Dover, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019 Category: Service
Nice waiting area for customers
Nice area for waiting on your car to be serviced.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/08/2019

Susan,
Thank you for letting us know about your service experience.  As one of our Waikem Hyundai Family, we value your feedback.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Ryan, Charlie or Jeff know.  We look forward to seeing  you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai
Respond


DF
Donald F.
Carrollton, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019 Category: Service
Customers are job 1!
I arrived a few mins early for my appt. There was quite a line to get the car in. When I walked back to the desk to sign in, the guys explained someone was on vacation and someone else had a family emergency. But the guys that were there made sure everything flowed seamlessly. I was in and out! Way to cover for your fellow employees!
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/07/2019

Donald,
Thank you for letting us know about your experience.  We have had to cover for the short term deficit of personnel.  I am glad to hear we were able to handle your service needs and get you on your way quickly.  We understand our Waikem Hyundai Family members' time is valuable and work to minimize our impact on their daily routine.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Ryan, Charlie or Jeff know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


LE
Linda E.
Canton, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019 Category: Service
Linda e
Good people who care
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/07/2019

Linda,
Thank you for responding. It was great to hear from you.  I am glad Jeff was able to help you with your recent visit.  We feel our customers are part of our Waikem Hyundai Family and try to treat them as we would like to be treated.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Jeff know.   We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


WH
William H.
Canton, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019 Category: Service
great service again
Had great service again at Waikem. Ryan was over and above as our service rep.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/07/2019

William,
Thank you for responding. It was great to hear from you.  I am glad Ryan was able to help you with your recent visit.  We feel our customers are part of our Waikem Hyundai Family and try to treat them as we would like to be treated.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Ryan know.   We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


JC
Joseph C.
Massillon, OH
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
friendly and great service
I receive great service and everyone is very courteous and friendly
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/06/2019

Joseph,
Thank you for responding. We feel every customer is a member of our Waikem Hyundai Family, and treat them how we would like to be treated.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


CR
Carl R.
Canton, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/04/2019 Category: Service
Was totally lied to
Was totally lied to
Bryan M. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you for responding.  We value your feedback.  Charlie will be calling to discuss any concerns you might have and see what we can do to resolve them.  We look forward to talking with you.

Bryan Mulligan
Service Manager
Waikem Hyundai
330-478-0281#1147


RK
Richard K.
Canton, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2019 Category: Service
Convenient, efficient, friendly service- every time.
Always the same great service. Thanks.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/05/2019

Richard,
Thank you for responding. It was our pleasure to help you.  We value you as one of our Waikem Hyundai Family. If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


Verified Customer
Canton, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I like the friendly and efficient service I receive every time I go to Waikem. The employees are always pleasant and never push services on me that I don't want. Going there has always been a good experience for me.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you for responding. As a member of our Waikem Hyundai Family, we value your feedback.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


CC
Caroline C.
Canton, OH
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019 Category: Service
Nice and friendly staff
Accommodating staff
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/05/2019

Caroline,
Thank you for letting us know about your experience.  We value your feedback.  We feel everyone is a part of our Waikem Hyundai Family.  If you need anything at all, please let Charlie know. We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai