Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

1701 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6764685/5Overall Rating 4.6764685/5Overall Rating 4.6764685/5Overall Rating 4.6764685/5rating 4.6764685
Original
Overall Rating 2.41176/5Overall Rating 2.41176/5rating 2.41176rating 2.41176rating 2.41176
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Massillon, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Horrible service in urgent situation
N/a
Bryan M. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 02/16/2019

Thank you for letting us know about your experience.  We will be calling you to discuss your experience and see how we can resolve this for you.

Bryan Mulligan
Service Manager
Waikem Hyundai


RP
Robert P.
Massillon, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient!
We bought our vehicle at Waikem and service it there routinely. We are always treated courteously and are kept informed with the condition of our vehicle.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Robert,
It was good to hear from you.  We value every on of our Waikem Hyundai Family and appreciate hearing from you. If you need anything at all, please let Charlie or Jeff know. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


JS
Joe S.
Navarre, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Fast service
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Joe,
Thank you for responding. I am glad we were able to help you and get you on your way quickly!  I enjoy hearing from our Waikem Hyundai Family and value your feedback.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


TR
Thomas R.
Canton, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Charlie Minner was very helpful and friendly. I felt very confident about the service
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thomas,
Thank you for responding. It was our pleasure to help you and appreciate  your feedback.  If you need anything at all, please let Charlie know. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


GS
Gale S.
North Canton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
2015 Sonata Repair
Service was excellent. Waikem service dept. personnel were very friendly and efficient at their jobs.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Gale,
Thank you for responding and letting us hear about your experience.  We truly enjoy helping all our Waikem Hyundai Family. If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Jeff know. We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


Verified Customer
Orrville, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Service for my Hyundai
Rapid service with good explanation as to what they did
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for responding. We value the input from all our Waikem Hyundai Family.  If we can help with anything at all, please let Charlie know. We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


LF
Louis F.
Louisville, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
service
great service
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Louis,
Thank you for respondin!  We love to hear from our Waikem Hyundai Family!  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


DD
Daphney D.
Canton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
great service
great job!
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Daphney,
Thank you for responding. I will be sure to share your comments to the team.  I always enjoy hearing from our Waikem Hyundai Family.  If you need anything at all, please let Charlie know. 

We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


TB
Thomas B.
Wooster, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Timeliness
They told me how long it would take (I was waiting for the service), and they were done early.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thomas,
Thank you for responding. I am glad we were able to complete your repairs and get you on your way quickly.  We value your input as part of our Waikem Hyundai Family and will share it with the team.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know. We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


HL
Helen L.
Canton, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
People
Thank you Charlie for always having my back and looking out for my best interest.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Helen, 
Charlie has told how much he enjoys helping you.  You are a valued member of our Waikem Hyundai Family!  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know.  We are looking forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


JS
James S.
Canton, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Close to home and good service.
Close to home. Particularly like scheduling service online. Personnel very attentive to needs and professional.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

James,
Thank you for responding. We value your feedback as one of our Waikem Hyundai Family. If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know. We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


DB
Donna B.
Canton, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Aways Satisfied
Service is always good, the customer service waiting area is clean and comfortable. Charlie takes the time to keep me well informed about my vehicle.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Donna,
Thank you for letting us know about your experience.  You are a valued member of our Waikem Hyundai Family!  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know. We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


LE
Linda E.
Canton, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Thank you for a good service appointment to have good people care about you as a person as well as your vehicle is truly special in this world today Thank you. Lje
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

Linda,
It is always a pleasure to help you.  I know both Charlie and Jeff appreciate your feedback and appreciate all our Waikem Hyundai Family!  If you need anything at all, please let them know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


BS
Brenda S.
Canton, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Friendly people
EVery time that I have been there the personnel who meet you in the garage are very friendly and make sure you are up to date as to where their at in the repair.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

Brenda,
Thank you for telling us of your experience. As one of our Waikem Hyundai Family, your feedback is valued.  We try to make sure each customer is treated like family and given the same experience we want to have.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Jeff know.  We are looking forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


KE
Katie E.
Canton, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Trunk issues
Great job!
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Katie,
Thank you for letting us know about your service experience.  As a Waikem Hyundai Family member, your comments are valued.  If you need anything or we can help with anything, please let Charlie know. We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


DV
Daniel V.
Canton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Any question are answered. Great customer service
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Daniel,
It was great to have you here today.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Jeff or Charlie know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


AB
Adeline B.
North Canton, OH
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Never fails me
Another great service appointment.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Adeline,
It was great to hear from you!  It is always a pleasure to have you visit.  As one of our Waikem Hyundai Family, your feedback is valued. If you need anything at all, please let Charlie know.

We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


Verified Customer
North Canton, OH
2010 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Great
Wonderful
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you for responding.  It is always good to hear from our Waikem Hyundai Family!  Your feedback is important and the team enjoys reading the comments.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Jeff know.  We are looking forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


KT
Kolin T.
New Philadelphia, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Top Notch Service
Quick and hassle free experience. Service adviser was friendly and listened to my concerns. They resolved a heater issue on my car and i was in and out in less than 45 minutes. Highly recommend this place.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

Kolin,
Thank you for responding. I am glad to hear we were able to help you and get you on your way quickly.  We are glad to have you as part of our Waikem Hyundai Family. If you need anything at all, please let Jeff know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


WH
William H.
Canton, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
first oil change
Service was outstanding for our first visit to the service dept. Charlie Minner took great care of us. Everything was explained thoroughly. We were completely satisfied with Waikem Hyundai.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

William,
Thank you for letting us know about your first visit!  We value your feedback!  We also welcome you to the Waikem Hyundai Family!  If you need anything additional, or we can help you in any way, please let Charlie know. We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai