Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,839 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


RF
Roger F.
Canton, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2017 Category: Service
Highly recommend
Did everything in their power to get me into my new vehicle !
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Roger,
Thank you for responding. We value your feedback.  It was my pleasure to help you on this visit.  If you need anything at all, please call.  I look forward to your next visit.

Charlie Minner
Waikem Hyundai


JF
Judith F.
Louisville, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2017 Category: Service
Good service
Yep
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Judith,
I appreciate your response.  It was a pleasure to help you on this visit.  If you need anything at all, please let me know.  I look forward to your next visit.

Charlie Minner
Waikem Hyundai


Verified Customer
Dalton, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2017 Category: Service
Service Review
They are very friendly and my oils change was done in a timely manner.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for responding.  It was my pleasure to help you on this visit.  If you need anything at all, please call.  I look forward to  your next visit.

John Pope
Waikem Hyundai


KW
Kathy W.
Massillon, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2017 Category: Service
Charlie was very helpful.
Again, Charlie is always helpful.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Kathy,
It was a pleasure, as always, to help you.  If you need anything at all, please call.  I look forward to your next visit.

Charlie Minner
Waikem Hyundai


SA
Scott A.
North Canton, OH
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017 Category: Service
Scheduled service
Waikem Hyundai was fast, efficient and professional while servicing my vehicle. I continually return to have my vehicles serviced at Waikem service garages because of their excellent customer relations.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Scott,
Thank you for responding and your comments.  It was a pleasure as always to help you.  If you need anything, please call.  I look forward to your next visit.

Charlie Minner
Waikem Hyundai


Verified Customer
Scio, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2017 Category: Service
Trustworthy
Much different than prior experience at other dealerships. Everyone was professional, explained everything.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for responding.  It is good to hear your experience was a good one.  It was my pleasure to help you on this visit.  If you need anything, please call.  I look forward to your next visit.

John Pope
Waikem Hyundai


Verified Customer
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2017 Category: Service
Friendly, fast, reliable and reasonable
I love this place
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for your response.  Is is my pleasure to help you.  If you need anything, please call me.  I look forward to your next visit.

Charlie Minner
Waikem Hyundai


RB
Ronald B.
Canton, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2017 Category: Service
100%
100%
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Ronald,
Thank you for your response.  It was my pleasure to help you on this visit.  If you need anything at all, please call.  I look forward to your next visit.

John Pope
Waikem Hyundai


RM
ROBIN M.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/02/2017 Category: Service
bad communication
I scheduled my Hyundai Genesis through Hyundai because it involved a recall on my tires. I received three emails from the dealership reminding me of my appointment. When i showed up for my appointment, the dealership said they knew nothing about it. I was not on the schedule, nor did they have the tires available. I was very upset as the dealership is not close to my home and i took time to drive there. The service manager apologized and told me they would have the tires in for this recall by the following Wednesday. They also said they would do a free oil change for my inconvenience. Two weeks after that i called and asked about the tires. They said they would be in the following week and i scheduled my service for that week. So this was three weeks after the first appointment. I waited over two and a half hours for the service to be completed. When i got home i looked at the tires and noticed they had not even cleaned off the tires after installing them. Not happy with this dealership and will not return.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Robin,
I apologize for your experience.  This is not the experience we want to be exhibited.  I will call you to discuss your concerns in more depth.  Thank you for letting us know of your concerns so we can address them.

Bryan Mulligan
Service Director
Waikem Hyundai


TD
Thomas D.
Jewett, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2017 Category: Service
the friendly people.
the sales manger and the salesman were very helpful. This is my third car from waikem..
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thomas,
Thank you for your response.  It was my pleasure to help you on this visit, If you need anything, please call.  I look forward to your next visit.

Charlie MInner
WAikem Hyundai


EM
Eli M.
Dundee, OH
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/01/2017 Category: Service
trying to do things that is not needed
not good
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for responding.  I will be contacting you to see what we can do to assist you with your concerns.  

Bryan Mulligan
Service Director
Waikem Hyundai


WR
WILLIAM R.
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2017 Category: Service
Speedy and courteous service
This was my first time taking the new car for routine service. The staff was wonderful and very professional. I have no complaints. The maintenance was done in the time it was promised.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

William,
Thank you for responding.  It was my pleasure to help you on this visit.  If you need anything, please call. I look forward to your next visit.

Charlie Minner
Waikem Hyundai

DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for your response and sharing it.  I look forward to helping you on your next visit.


LL
Linda L.
Canal Fulton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2017 Category: Service
x
x
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 07/29/2017

Linda,
Thank you for your response.  It was my pleasure to help you on this visit.  If you need anything, please call.  I look forward to your next visit.

Charlie Minner
Waikem Hyundai


MT
Michael T.
Canton, OH
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2017 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Waikem takes pride in what they do for my servicing and I trust their expertise.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Michael,
Thank you for the response and kind words.  I was great to see you again.  If you need anything at all, please call.  I look forward to your next visit.

Charlie Minner
Waikem Hyundai


MM
Michele M.
Canton, OH
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2017 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Over 10 years of great service!
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Michele,
Thank you for being one of our loyal customers.  It was my pleasure to help you.  If you need anything at all, please call.  I look forward to your next visit.

Charlie Minner
Waikem Hyundai