Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,836 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


SP
Steve P.
Louisville, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Pleasant, precise and done right.

JL
Janay L.
Uniontown, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Vehicle general maintenance
They are always very prompt in completing the work and explain anything they did to your vehicle or possible upcoming things that will need done based on mileage. The waiting area has leather comfy chairs, hot coffee and water and popcorn. Tv, magazines and newspapers available and a charging station for your phone. While you wait they are happy to show you any car you want to look at for possible upgrade or will be happy to let you test drive a vehicle while you wait. In the winter it is pretty chilly in the waiting area so dress warm.
Overall, great service. Definitely customer focused. Now they just need to add a free car wash to the service like other dealers.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/23/2020

Janay,
Thank you for letting us know about your experience!  As a member of our Waikem Hyundai Family, your feedback is valued.  To answer your suggestion, we now have availability of the car wash down the street at Froggy's.  It is no charge to you and we will be providing a certificate for each customer to go through that wash after their service.  It can be used anytime on any car.  I am sure you will find it does a great job.  I have a monthly subscription myself and love the job it idoes.   If you need anything at all, please let Jeff know.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


CF
Constance F.
Uhrichsville, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
They were friendly and very prompt
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for letting us know about your experience!  As a member of our Waikem Hyundai Family, your feedback is valued.  I know Charlie has the desire to serve your needs and minimize our impact on your time and budget.  If you need anything at all, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


Verified Customer
Uniontown, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Easy to schedule, done on time
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for letting us know about your experience!  As a member of our Waikem Hyundai Family, your feedback is valued.  I know Charlie has the desire to serve your needs and minimize our impact on your time and budget.  If you need anything at all, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


LK
Lee K.
Canton, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Regular Service
Got quick and efficient service from familiar people.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Lee,
It was great to have you visit!  Thank you for letting us know about your experience!  As a member of our Waikem Hyundai Family, your feedback is valued.  I know Charlie has the desire to serve your needs and minimize our impact on your time and budget.  If you need anything at all, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


DE
David E.
Dennison, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
The people are great!
The people that i came into contact with at waikem hyundai were fantastic! I can not say enough about how great the sales and service were!
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

David,
Thank you for letting us know about your experience!  As a member of our Waikem Hyundai Family, your feedback is valued.  I know Charlie has the desire to serve your needs and minimize our impact on your time and budget.  If you need anything at all, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


Verified Customer
Massillon, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
I feel at home here.
Excellent work and done in a timely manner.
Everyone very friendly.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for letting us know about your experience!  As a member of our Waikem Hyundai Family, your feedback is valued.  I know Jeff has the desire to serve your needs and minimize our impact on your time and budget.  If you need anything at all, please let Jeff know.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


MC
Margaret C.
East Sparta, OH
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I trust Charlie and Jeff in Hyundai service completely. It is a wonderful thing to have confidence in a dealership because of the employees.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Margaret,
Thank you for letting us know about your experience!  As a member of our Waikem Hyundai Family, your feedback is valued.  I know both Charlie and Jeff have the desire to serve your needs and minimize our impact on your time and budget.  If you need anything at all, please let Jeff or Charlie know.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


DF
Donald F.
Carrollton, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
The people from Waikem go above and beyond, everytime. My daughter brings her car back here from Columbus just fir service! Shout outs to Charlie Minor and Lee G! Both amazing customer service
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

Donald,
Thank you for the kind words.  Also, shout out to your daughter for her loyalty!  As part of our Waikem Hyundai Family, our desire is to provide you great service while limiting our impact on your time and budget.  If you need anything at all, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


JS
Joe S.
Navarre, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Great staff
Always friendly and great service
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

Joe,
Thank you for letting us know about your experience.  Our desire is to provide you great service while limiting our impact on your time and budget.  If you need anything at all, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


RS
Richard S.
Massillon, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Always excellent service
These guys are the best.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

Richard,
Thank you for letting us know about your experience.  As one of our Waikem Hyundai Family, our desire is to provide you great service while limiting our impact on your time and budget.  If you need anything at all, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


SC
Shawn C.
Canton, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Our family has purchased and or leased like 6 vehicles from Waikem and our salesman is Lee Giavasis. We have always been very satisfied with our experiences with Lee and Waikem and would highly recommend them.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Shawn,
Thank you for letting us know about your experience as one of our Waikem Hyundai Family.  Lee, as well as the entire service team, values your feedback.  If you need anything at all, please feel free to let Jeff know.  We look forward to  your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai 


SS
Susan S.
Orrville, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
A Dependable Service Department
Waikem Hyundai has a customer-friendly service department. The personnel are friendly, knowledgeable and consistently do excellent work.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Susan,
Thank you for letting us know about your experience.  As one of our Waikem Hyundai family, our desire is to provide you great service while limiting our impact on your time and budget.  If you need anything at all, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


Verified Customer
Louisville, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
good job
I have gotten my last 3 vehicles from waikem and been totally satisfied with the dealership. at my last service visit there was a misunderstanding. when brought to their attention it was immediately taken care of. would highly recommend this dealership and service deparment.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
aaaaaaaaaaaaa
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Bryan M. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you for responding.  We value your feedback.  I will be calling to discuss any concerns you might have and see what we can do to resolve them.  We look forward to talking with you.

Bryan Mulligan
Service Manager
Waikem Hyundai
330-478-0281#1147

NB
Nolena B.
Apple Creek, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Jeff in Hyundai service department is the best
Jeff went above and beyond several weeks ago when my Santa Fe needed service. Always honest, friendly and courteous staff. Will definitely continue to do business with this company.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/03/2020

Nolena,
Thank you for letting us know about your experience.  Our desire is to provide you great service while limiting our impact on your time and budget.  I know Jeff goes out of his way to accommodate our Hyundai Family!  If you need anything at all, please let Jeff know.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai