Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

3262 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (84)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5119057/5Overall Rating 4.5119057/5Overall Rating 4.5119057/5Overall Rating 4.5119057/5rating 4.5119057
Original
Overall Rating 2.44048/5Overall Rating 2.44048/5rating 2.44048rating 2.44048rating 2.44048
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Port Saint Lucie, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Just an oil change
N/A
Chris R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 06/22/2019

To our valued customer,
     Thank you for taking the time to review our service.We appreciate you and value your business.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
772-283-6000

LG
Luis G.
Fort Pierce, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, timely and thorough service.
Very personal service in a timely method!
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Luis,
Thank you for the 5 stars. We're pleased to provide friendly, timely & thorough service for our customers. Thank you for your business.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai/Genesis of Stuart
Service Department
772-283-6000

AJ
Albert J.
Hobe Sound, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Five years of service
my Genesis is five years old and all services have been done at Wallace Hyundai. I will continue for the next five.
Chris R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 06/22/2019

Albert,
     Thank you for your loyalty to Wallace and for taking the time to send this 5 star review.You and I have been taking care of your vehicle from day one and I really appreciate your confidence in allowing me and my team to do so.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
772-283-6000

Verified Customer
Hobe Sound, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Chris R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 06/22/2019

To our valued customer,
     Thank you for the great service comment and 4 star review. Please let us know where we can improve to earn a 5 star review on your next visit.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
772-283-6000

TM
Thomas M.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Location is great
Service was fast and very professional
Chris R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 06/22/2019

Thomas,
     Thank you for the comment and 5 star review. I appreciate you took the time to do so.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
772-283-6000

AD
Aldonio D.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Tec
The friendly and smile the have
Chris R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 06/22/2019

Aldonio,
     Thank you.Please let us know where we can improve to earn that 5th star on your next visit.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
772-283-6000

EG
Elwood G.
Stuart, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Service Review
Service was completed in the time promised and waiting area is comfortable.
Chris R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 06/22/2019

Elwood,
     Thank you. We value your business and appreciate you taking the time to review our service with a 5 star rating.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
772-283-6000

MS
Mildred S.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Service
Wonderful service and great technicians. Pleasant waiting area.
Chris R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 06/22/2019

Mildred,
     We really appreciate you taking the time to respond and for the 5 star review.Thank you.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
772-283-6000

MW
Michelle W.
Hobe Sound, FL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
I LOVE MY GENESIS.
They called me to remind me of service. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Also, they did exactly what they said they would and were done before their estimated time frame.
Chris R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 06/22/2019

Michelle,
     Thank you and we are also happy you love your Genesis.They are an awesome vehicle .We appreciate you taking the time to send this 5 star review.We value your business.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
772-283-6000

PJ
Patricia J.
Stuart, FL
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
It is always a pleasure to have my car serviced because Tony handles all the issues for me and is very professional. He is a wonderful asset to your company.
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Patricia,
Thank you for the 5 star rating. We're so happy to hear Tony is taking great care of you. Thank you for sharing your praise towards Tony.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai/Genesis of Stuart
Service Department
772-283-6000

Verified Customer
Stuart, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Courteous Service
I was greeted right away and the paperwork completed. I was directed to the waiting room where I noticed that a storm was on us. My car was done at the same time as the storm.
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

To our valued customer,
Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience with us. We're happy to provide courteous service to our customers & thank you for the 5 stars.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai/Genesis of Stuart
Service Department
772-283-6000

PE
Peter E.
Stuart, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
KE
Superior service
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Peter,
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We're pleased to hear we're providing superior service to our customers.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai/Genesis of Stuart
Service Department
772-283-6000

GF
Gary F.
Keyport, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Flat tire
Brought vehicle in for flat tire. Had gotten flat in Jensen Beach Beach after driving from NJ Brought Elantra to Wallace without appointment. Luckily I had road hazard insurance. Wallace found that tire was irreparable and gave me new one Soon I was on my way! Great Job
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Gary,
Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We're happy to hear we were able to help. Thank you for the 5 star rating.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai/Genesis of Stuart
Service Department
772-283-6000

MC
Maria C.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Got a new 2019
While I was there getting it serviced I traded it in for a new vechile 2019.
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Maria,
Thank you so much for the 5 stars. Congrats on your new purchase, we appreciate your continued business.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai/Genesis of Stuart
Service Department
772-283-6000

Verified Customer
Port Saint Lucie, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Exemplary Experience
I Had An Extraordinary Experience: Courtesy. Professionalism And Respect Demonstrated Throughout.
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

To our valued customer,
We truly appreciate the comments you've shared with us. Thank you for taking time to do so, it means a lot. Thank you for the 5 star rating.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai/Genesis of Stuart
Service Department
772-283-6000

KJ
Kathryn J.
Fort Pierce, FL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Good experience
I do not feel that they are honest and I am being scammed… Which has been an experience at other dealers
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Kathryn,
Thank you for your feedback. Honesty & trust are very important to us. We're happy to have provided you with a good experience. Thanks for the 5 stars.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai/Genesis of Stuart
Service Department
772-283-6000

MC
Michael C.
Stuart, FL
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Service
Cris is new to Wallace service he is outstanding . Covers all the details
Great
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Michael,
Thank you for the 5 stars. We're happy to hear Chris Collins is doing a great job for you already. Thank you for sharing this with us.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai/Genesis of Stuart
Service Department
772-283-6000

JS
Judy S.
Stuart, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
COURTEOUS !!!!!
Friendly, they call customers by name, & convenient location.
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Judy,
Thank you for your review. It's wonderful to hear we're taking great care & providing courteous service to our customers. Thank you for the 5 star rating.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai/Genesis of Stuart
Service Department
772-283-6000

JV
Jean V.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019
Better communication
After giving a 1 star on a previous review I have decided to give a 5 star for my most recent visit. I chose a different service manager and explained my 2 previous awful experiences. Steve promised to keep me informed of the time tables and got back to me promptly whether my STB sensors were guaranteed under my warranty which they were. Thank you Steve for giving me hope that most of us do not have to feel we are participating in a cattle drive when we bring our car for service.
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Jean,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We're so happy to hear that Steve was able to turn things around & kept you well informed. Thank you so much for the 5 stars.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai/Genesis of Stuart
Service Department
772-283-6000

TS
Thomas S.
Hobe Sound, FL
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Staff was professional in every way
The Service Manager has been transparent with letting us know the needs of the car. He encourages us to look for savings by emails. The work staff (techs) have respected my vehicle, kept seats & floors free of grease/ debris. The Cashier was helpful with instructions for over-night drop off.
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thomas,
Thank you so much for sharing your recent visit with us. It's wonderful to hear feedback that we're doing things right to help our customers. Thank you for the 5 stars.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai/Genesis of Stuart
Service Department
772-283-6000