Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

2481 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (63)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5238094/5Overall Rating 4.5238094/5Overall Rating 4.5238094/5Overall Rating 4.5238094/5rating 4.5238094
Original
Overall Rating 2.46032/5Overall Rating 2.46032/5rating 2.46032rating 2.46032rating 2.46032
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


AS
Angela S.
Stuart, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Very courteous peole
Tony is just awesome gives the best customer service.
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 08/21/2018

Angela,
Thank you so much for praising Tony, he certainly cares about his customers. We appreciate the 5 star review & look forward to seeing you again.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

Verified Customer
Port St. Lucie, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Service
Friendly and professional
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 08/21/2018

To our valued customer,
We're pleased to hear we're providing friendly & professional service to our customers. Thank you so much for the 5 stars.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

Verified Customer
Jensen Beach, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Service staff great
Hyundai Sonata is a great car,Wallace service is fine
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 08/21/2018

To our valued customer,
We appreciate you taking time to submit your feedback. Thank you for the 5 stars, we look forward to seeing you again.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

TH
Thomas H.
Palm City, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Very efficient
Oil changes, they get you in and out, leaving with a positive experience.
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 08/21/2018

Thomas,
Thank you so much for your comments. It's wonderful to hear we're diong things right for our customers. Thank you for the 5 star rating.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

RJ
Robin J.
Jensen Beach, FL
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/19/2018 Category: Service
Company is a joke
Way over priced
Chris R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 08/20/2018

Robin,
    I apologize for your poor experience.If you had previously paid for a repair that became part of a campaign after that date, you may be eligible for a refund. Please contact your advisor Steve for information on that.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
772-283-6000

Verified Customer
Port St. Lucie, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/18/2018 Category: Service
Good service and waiting room
Overall ok, a little long in the wait time for basic service.
Chris R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 08/18/2018

To our valued customer,
     Thank you for your feedback because it helps us improve.We appreciate you and your business.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
772-283-6000

JD
John D.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2018 Category: Service
Mr. Tony Cruz who is always courteous and professional every time I come in .
Just a pleasurable experience. Never wait , as soon as I drive in Bob greets me and then Tony takes care of paper work and gets my car's service needs.
CHRISTOPHER R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 08/18/2018

John,
     Thank you for reviewing our service and for the 5 stars.I really appreciate the commendations on my team.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000 ext 7260
chrisrobert@wallaceautogroup.net

JS
James S.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
The service adviser Tony and tg
The service adviser Tony and the service manager Chris are the best in the business. They go out of their way to answer questions and make sure that I and my wife are happy and informed.
Chris R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

Jim,
     Thank you so much for taking the time to send this review and for the 5 stars. We appreciate you and your business. Always a pleasure to see you.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
772-283-6000

BS
Bruce S.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Ok
Ok
Chris R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

Bruce,
     Thank you for your feedback because it helps us improve.Please let us know how we can earn that 5th star on your next visit.We appreciate you and your business.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
772-283-6000

CB
Caren B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Replaced a/c blower
All staff was very helpful and cooperative. Got us in and out within a couple of hours.
Chris R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

Caren,
     Thank you so much for this 5 star review and for taking the time to respond. We appreciate you and your business.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
772-283-6000

RR
Raul R.
Fort Pierce, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF
Love the place and the staff, but it is too far from my residence SW Fort pierce!!!!!
Chris R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

Raul,
     Sorry about the distance.We really       appreciate you making the drive to see us.
   Thank you for the 5 stars.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
772-283-6000

RM
Renee M.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
A Smile goes a long way
I often pop in at the spur of the moment with a car issue or Question...

Hyundai Service gets very busy, yet manages to help me with a Smile!

I dont mind waiting because I know theyre going above & beyond to Satisfy many customers...

Teamplayers make Hyundai Successful in my opinion.

I feel Extremely Welcomed by all Employees this past year...

Car issues can be overwhelming for me..
Which is why i Always get a new hyundai whenever possible!!!

Ive had many compliments about all my hyundai cars..

Several friends did buy cars from Wallce Hyundai!
CHRISTOPHER R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

Renee,
     Thank you so much for the 5 star review and the commendations for our service team.We appreciate you and you business.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000 ext 7260
chrisrobert@wallaceautogroup.net

MP
Mary P.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Had a very pleasurable visit servicing my 2012 Hyundai...
Had several issues and all were met with professional responses ..
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Mary,
We're glad to hear you had a pleasurable experience with us & thank you for your comments. Thanks for rating us 5 stars, we look forward to seeing you again.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

JP
Jerry P.
Stuart, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Great people
The service is superior !
Chris R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

     Thank you so much for taking the time to respond and for the five start review.It is always a pleasure.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
772-283-6000

JH
Jacquelyn H.
Stuart, FL
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Veloster Service
Very Satisifed
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Jacquelyn,
We're pleased to hear you were very satisfied during your recent visit with us. Thank you for taking time to rate us 5 stars.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

JS
Jeffrey S.
Stuart, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Bob in service is outstanding
delivered as usual simple OLF and fire rotation OLF Oil Lube Filter Assumed it was preformed
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Jeffrey,
Thank you for taking time to share your comments. It's great to hear Bob is doing an outstanding job for his customers. Thank you very much for the 5 star rating.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

JP
Jack P.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Always professional and timely.
Tony Cruz is the best service advisor.
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Jack,
Thanks so much for your comments. We're happy to hear Tony is doing a great job for you. Thanks for the 5 stars.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

JA
James A.
Stuart, FL
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Your loaner cars should be clean, my car wasnt .
Hyundai paid for the replacement of the window pillar mouldings,,
I guess a factory defect. The headlights were getting foggy and they wouldn't pay, I had to pay. Your service manager Mr. Robert is trying to put in a claim. Lets see what HAPPENS
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

James,
Thank you for sharing this information as it helps us continue to improve for our customers. You should be hearing from Chris Robert soon with an update from Hyundai. We appreciate the 5 star rating.  

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

ME
Mary E.
Stuart, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly and accommodating
Great service
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Mary,
It's great to know we're providing friendly, accommodating service to our customers. Thank you for the 5 star rating.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

MD
Maria D.
Hobe Sound, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Repair chipping paint on hood and roof above windshield
Bob, the service writer, was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. He was very professional and courteous and explained the process. He took the time to take photos of the issue to send to Hyundai and quickly got us a response. Thank you Bob for all your help. Everyone else we encountered were very nice as well.
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Maria,
Thank you so much for sharing your commendations towards Bob. We're happy to hear he's doing a great job for his customers. Thank you for the 5 star rating.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000