Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

2633 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (68)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5147094/5Overall Rating 4.5147094/5Overall Rating 4.5147094/5Overall Rating 4.5147094/5rating 4.5147094
Original
Overall Rating 2.47761/5Overall Rating 2.47761/5rating 2.47761rating 2.47761rating 2.47761
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AS
Arthur S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018 Category: Service
all of your associates are excellent
above
Chris R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 10/14/2018

Arthur,
     Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service, for the 5 stars and for the comments on my team. We appreciate you and your business.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
772-283-6000

Verified Customer
Port Saint Lucie, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/12/2018 Category: Service
N/A
N/A
Chris R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 10/13/2018

To our valued customer,
     Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you and your business.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
772-283-6000

MC
Maria C.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Love my Elantra
Awesome car I love it!
Chris R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 10/13/2018

Maria,
     Thank you . We appreciate your feedback and value your opinion. Please let us know how we can improve to earn that 5th star on your next visit.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
772-283-6000

JZ
Joan Z.
Palm City, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
At Wallace, the customer always leaves 100% Satisfied!
No one and nothing is perfect, but Wallace Car Dealerships strive for excellence all the time!
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 10/13/2018

Joan,
Thank you so much for your kind comments, we truly appreciate it. Thank you for the 5 stars.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

RL
Robert L.
Hobe Sound, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Setvice
Excellent
Chris R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Robert,
     Thank you for taking the time to review our service and for the 5 stars. We appreciate you and your business.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
772-283-6000

JR
Jane R.
Stuart, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
SERVICE
IT'S ALWAYS THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT.STEVE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND HIS DUTIES.I CAN'T THANK HIM ENOUGH.
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Jane,
Thank you very much for your praise towards Steve. We appreciate the 5 stars & look forward to seeing you again.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

PB
Peggy B.
Jupiter, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Look
Excellent service as usual
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Peggy,
Thank you very much for your comments & 5 stars. We're pleased to hear we're providing excellent service for our customers.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

Verified Customer
Jensen Beach, FL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Car service.
It was just ok.
Chris R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

To our valued customer,
     Thank you for your feedback. It is never our intent for our customers to make repeat visits for the same concern although sometimes it is unavoidable. (ie. parts unavailable ,time constraints, factory assistance required , etc, )I'll look into your situation to see what we could have done better. We value you and your business.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
772-283-6000

JP
Jaime P.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
good dealer,excelent service
this is my 5th Hyundai Sonata the 3th at this dealer , I always bring my car for service at this place , good ,fast service ,always reconmended.
Chris R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Jamie,
    Thank you for the 5 stars and your loyalty to Wallace and Hyundai. We appreciate you and value your business.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
772-283-6000

Verified Customer
Palm City, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
excellant service
Very happy with my service!
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

To our valued customer,
Thank so much for the 5 star rating. We're happy to hear we were able to provide you with excellent service. Thank you for your business.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

CB
Catherine B.
Jensen Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Tire service well done.
Tire service was was well done with appropriate charge.
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Catherine,
Thank you very much for the 5 stars & comments. We appreciate your business & look forward to seeing you again.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

SM
Susie M.
Palm City, FL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Susie
Better service this time I didn't have competition with Snow Birds
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Susie,
Thank you for taking time to send your feedback. We appreciate you, your time & your business.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

MC
Martha C.
Hobe Sound, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Easy In, Easy out
Brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. Was taken immediately. All work was completed quickly and I was on the road in a little over an hour. And the included a car wash!
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Martha,
It's wonderful to hear we were able to take care of you in a timely manner. Thank you so much for rating us 5 stars.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

MA
Maria A.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Service
The work performed is always to my satisfaction and the technician I deal with, Tony, is a great guy and always helpful.
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Maria,
We appreciate your 5 stars. It's great to hear Tony is taking great care of his customers. Thank you.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

KI
Kenneth I.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Great people! Friendly and courteous.
Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. We had an appointment and all went smooth. The wait time was not bad. Refreshments were available and were complimentary. Lounge area was clean and comfortable.
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Kenneth,
Thank you so much for your comments, those are all qualities we strive for. Thank you for rating us 5 stars. 

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

JU
Jessica U.
Stuart, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Exceeded expectations
Weekend appointment for recall services, I expected to be busy. Drop off was easy. Technician was knowledgeable. Pick up was easy. No charge so that may be a contributing factor. Even washed and vacuumed my vehicle.
CHRISTOPHER R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Jessica,
     Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you and your business .Nice to hear we were able to exceed your expectations. Proud of my team.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000 ext 7260
chrisrobert@wallaceautogroup.net

GV
George V.
Jupiter, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding as always!
Bob Pickett and the tech's did their usual excellent job ! Their the reason I continue to buy cars from Wallace
CHRISTOPHER R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

George,
     Thank you for taking the time to review our service and thank you for your continued loyalty to Wallace and Hyundai. We appreciate you and value your business.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000 ext 7260
chrisrobert@wallaceautogroup.net

JW
James W.
Dunnellon, FL
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Service with a heart
My 2009 Genesis had a fuel pump issue as I drove 250 miles to visit my elderly father. I ended up having to get towed from the Florida Turnpike to Wallace Hyundia in Stuart, FL. While there were no service appointments available on their Saturday schedule, I spoke to Service Manager Chris Roberts and explained my situation and he agreed to check out the car. It turned out to be just the fuel pump relay, and Chris was absolutely great about resolving the issue for me quickly and for a very fair price. I can't thank Chris enough for his thoughtfulness and outstanding customer service. I'm a Genesis fan since 2008 and believe they are the best vehicles on the road. Thanks again!
CHRISTOPHER R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

James,
     I am so happy that we were able to get you back on the road during your trip to see your dad.Thank you for taking the time to send this review and letting me know you made it back home safely.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000 ext 7260
chrisrobert@wallaceautogroup.net

Verified Customer
Port Saint Lucie, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Service complete
Bob, my service consultant, always takes the time to explain what my car needs.
I appreciate that.
CHRISTOPHER R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

To our valued customer,
     Thank you for the 5 stars and comments on Bob.
We appreciate you and your business.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000 ext 7260
chrisrobert@wallaceautogroup.net

RB
Richard B.
Jupiter, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Both Steve, the service manager, and Chris, the parts manager gave us the most extraordinary service. They were understanding about our problem and promised that they would fix it for us. To steal one of President Trump's slogans, "promise made, promise kept." Would recommend them to anyone.
CHRISTOPHER R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Richard,
     Thank you so much for taking the time to send this review.It was my pleasure to be able to assist you with your concern.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000 ext 7260
chrisrobert@wallaceautogroup.net