Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69
4.7

( 3600 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (91)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.54945/5Overall Rating 4.54945/5Overall Rating 4.54945/5Overall Rating 4.54945/5rating 4.54945
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


PS
Patricia S.
Riviera Beach, FL
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
I have been coming to Wallace Hyundai since 2005. The service people are great. They always do the job right. There are no surprises when service is done. My new service manager Chris was knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. He knew just what my car needed from my explanations of the current issues. I love this dealership and will return again for my future needs.
MELANIE L J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Patricia,
We truly appreciate & value your continued business. Thank you very much for all of your kind comments. We're happy to hear that Chris Collins did a great job for you. Thanks for the 5 star review.


Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000

JE
John E.
Stuart, FL
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
prompt, courteous, and an honest service fee!
Excellent service and very reasonable fee for service.
MELANIE L J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

John,
We truly appreciate you sharing your comments with us. We're happy to know you found our service to be prompt, courteous & honest. Thank you for the 5 stars.


Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000

AL
Alice L.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Service
We experienced fast and professional service
MELANIE L J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Alice,
We're happy to hear we were able to provide fast, professional service during your recent visit. Thank you very much for the 5 star rating.


Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000

AF
Anthony F.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Service
Good service
MELANIE L J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Anthony,
We appreciate your time & business. Thank you for sending your feedback. We're happy to hear that you had a good service visit with us. Thank you.


Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000

WK
William K.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Tire Losing air
Nail removed, short wait then on my way.
MELANIE L J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

William,
We're happy to hear we were able to get things taken care of for you with a minimal wait time. Thank you for your business & the 5 star rating.


Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000

LR
Lenna R.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Courtesy, cleanliness.
Always aim to please their customers.
MELANIE L J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Lenna,
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments & feedback with us. We truly appreciate your kind words. Thank you very much for the 5 stars.


Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000

RC
Raquel C.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent customer service.
Steve is awesome always explains everything and is very courteous.
Thank you for your services
MELANIE L J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Raquel,
It's great to hear that Steve did an awesome job for you. Thank you very much for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your business.


Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000

Verified Customer
Jensen Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Service person was amazing got a rental car was very happy
MELANIE L J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

To our valued customer,
We're happy to hear that Chris Collins provided you with great service & that we were able to provide a rental car for you. Thank you very much for the 5 stars. We appreciate your business.


Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000

MP
Matthew P.
Jensen Beach, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
quick service
was able to get my car in and out quickly
MELANIE L J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Matthew,
We're happy to have provided you with quick service during your recent visit with us. Your time is important to us. Thanks so much for the 5 stars.


Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000

FC
Frank C.
Middletown, CT
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Owner Frank
I had a very pleasant experience. Job well done Hyundai
MELANIE L J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Frank,
We're happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us during your recent visit. Thank you so much for the 5 stars. We look forward to seeing you again.


Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000

EG
Eugene G.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
2013 Santa Fe Sport 2.0t Service
From the very beginning when I drove in to Wallace Hyundai Service Department I was greeted right away with a smile and concern for my service I wanted done. As soon as I descripted what was going on they had a good idea of what it was. They showed me to the waiting area and took my car into one of the service bays to be repaired. Had my Santa Fe back with in the hour all fixed and ready to go. Super service, fantastic employees, couldn't ask for anything more. Thank You Hyundai
MELANIE L J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Eugene,
Thank you so much for taking time to share your recent experience with us. It's wonderful to know we're doing things right for our customers. Thank you for the 5 stars.


Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000

LG
Leonard G.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I was taken on time. Steve and his crew did a wonderful job. I only had to wait a short time in having my service done. Thank you for a great Experience..
MELANIE L J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Leonard,
Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We're happy to have provided you with a great experience. We appreciate you & your business.


Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000

Verified Customer
Port St. Lucie, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Millions of customers
Do not take car here or buy car here. They do not treat customers with value.
CHRISTOPHER R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

To our valued customer,
     While I can accept your verbatim as constructive criticism.
I addressed the issues you had on every visit,provided alternate transportation at no charge and even delivered a part to your home to save you the trip back .Was it worth 1 star? Thank you for your feedback.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000 ext 17260
chrisrobert@wallaceautogroup.net

Verified Customer
Stuart, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
No hassle; Get the job done.
Easy in and out. Quick turn around. They do just what they say they will do. Friendly too.
CHRISTOPHER R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

To our valued customer,
     Thank you. We appreciate you and value your business.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000 ext 17260
chrisrobert@wallaceautogroup.net

FF
Forrest F.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Every thing went smooth and the sercice manager made me feel comfortable
This was the first time I ever had service at the dealer and I was happy.
MELANIE L J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Forrest,
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We're happy to hear we made you feel comfortable. Thank you for the 5 stars. We do hope to see you again next time.


Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000

PJ
Patricia J.
Stuart, FL
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Tony - Service
I’m always pleased and grateful for the attention I receive from Tony. He is thorough in his evaluations and will follow through by helping me secure a courtesy car as my husband is in a Memory Care unit and I need to be able to go to him at a moment’s notice. Very thankful for his kindness.
MELANIE L J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Patricia,
Thank you so much for sharing this praise towards Tony with us. It's wonderful to hear he goes the extra mile to take great care of you. Thank you for the 5 star rating.


Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000

Verified Customer
Port St. Lucie, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Ok
Satisfied.
MELANIE L J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

To our valued customer,
Thank you so much for your business & 5 star review. We thank you for your time. 


Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000

Verified Customer
Palm City, FL
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Very good
Very good service.
MELANIE L J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

To our valued customer,
Thank you for the 5 star rating. We're happy to hear that we're providing good service to our customers. We appreciate your business.


Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000

Verified Customer
Hobe Sound, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
No Problem Regular Service Visit
Wallace reminds you when service is due, sets an appointment, then gets all service and any recall work done timely.
MELANIE L J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

To our valued customer,
We appreciate you taking time to share your feedback with us. It's always nice to hear we're doing things right for our customers. Thank you for the 5 stars.


Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000

TM
Theodore M.
Riviera Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service by all staff
Service here at Wallace Hyundai in Stuart exceeded my expectations. I will recommend this dealership to all of my colleagues.
MELANIE L J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

Theodore,
We truly appreciate your recommendation as that is the biggest compliment. Thank you so much for the 5 stars. We appreciate the comments & look forward to seeing you again.


Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000