ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5rating 4.7142886
Original
Overall Rating 2.14286/5Overall Rating 2.14286/5rating 2.14286rating 2.14286rating 2.14286
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Verified Customer on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"maintance service"
scheduled me when it worked for me and I was out quickly
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 02:02 PM
Deborah P. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
They are always very friendly and get the job done right.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 07:16 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Deborah,  Thank you for the kind feedback on our survey.  We appreciate the comments and rating.  Thank you again.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Bad Battery"
It was recommended that I need a new battery, I declined and had my battery tested at both NAPA Auto and O Rillies auto and both indicated my battery was still in very good shape.

What is the guide lines for recommending replacement of a battery.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/22/2018 03:05 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Yes we did recommend a battery replacement based on the age of the battery.  Average battery life expectancy is 48 months.  The recommendation was to inform you that the battery may be reaching the end of its useable life.  We apologize for any confusion we created.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly and fast"
I had an appointment scheduled for the afternoon, and the dealership was kind enough to call in the morning to let me know there was a recall that could be fixed that day as well if my schedule would allow. They said I should anticipate an extra hour in addition to my already scheduled hour-long appointment, which I had no problem agreeing with. When I arrived, I was told that the total time of service was anticipated to be about an hour and a half; my car was finished in about an hour. The staff is always very friendly, sincerely smiling, and I never feel rushed or incompetent when discussing my concerns. Thanks!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 05:54 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for the very kind comments.  We do appreciate your feedback and business.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service "
Good service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 05:16 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for the feedback.  Your observations have been noted for future improvements.  Again thanks.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All around great"
Great people, great service, great prices & an overall great experience! I will definitely be back!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 06:41 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Our thanks to you for the kind comments and rating on our service department survey.  We appreciate your time and business.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks "
Very friendly staff answer my questions and explained issues excellent services.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 10:59 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for the kind comment on our survey.  We appreciate your time and business.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Great service crew
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 03:30 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for the feedback.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Robert E. on 04/15/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nione"
none
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 01:53 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Robert,  Thank you for selecting Walser Hyundai to service your vehicle.  We appreciated the response to our survey.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Shawn F. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worthy"
Was in and out in less than 2 hours. All work that was needed was done and a car wash to go with it. Great people, very friendly and able to answer all my questions. Best experience in a dealership that I've ever had.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/14/2018 11:55 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Shawn,  Our thanks to you for the kind words and feedback.  We hope you will select Walser Hyundai again.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Jeffrey J. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Vehicle received in the service bay immediately, left my vehicle to be serviced while I went back to work and received a call from the service area by the time I actually got back to work (after having stopped for lunch) that vehicle was ready.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 06:36 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Jeffrey,  Glad we were able to meet your standards.  We do appreciate the time you took to give us the feedback.  Thank you.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Todd W. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Friendly and informative service people"
I would be more satisfied if the problem we brought the vehicle for was identified and repaired. Happy that they were able to identify the broken spring and repair but disappointed that there is still a malfunction and not it is not resolved.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 06:45 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Todd,  Thank you for the feedback.  We too are concerned about the noise and a service adivsor will be contacting you.  We do not want to leave a problem unresolved and hope we can resolve the issue.  Thank you again.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Rachelle F. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Promptly serviced my car & took care of a recall...
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 05:33 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Rachelle,  Thank you for the feedback.  We appreciated it.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Thomas G. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service personnel and not a long wait time. "
Had a problem with my Santa Fe that perplexed me. Took it in and explained the problem and Ken knew right away what it was,. Problem fixed in a reasonable amount of time, car washed and I was out of there, Car runs great again,
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 05:04 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thomas,  So glad that we were able to fix the problem and do it without taking a great deal of time.  Thank you for the kind comment and rating on our survey.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Timothy B. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I was to this dealership for the first time in the service department. Excellent service, very friendly and helpful!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 03:56 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Timothy,  Thank you for selecting Walser Hyundai to take care of your vehicle.  It is our wish that you become a returning customer and we keep providing excellent service.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Peggy C. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Always so nice and friendly. Answers any questions I have regarding service. Have been going there for years.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 01:41 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Peggy,  Our thanks to you for the kind comment on the survey of your last visit.  We certainly do appreciate the response.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Paul U. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Trish did a great job of keeping informed even though the repair was routine
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 12:58 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

thanks

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Carolyn B. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service plus"
My experience at Walser has been excellent. Salesperson James Berrisford gave topnotch service, too!!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 06:24 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Carolyn,  Thank you for the kind comments.  We have passed on your thanks to James in sales.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
Would like to be able to schedule appointments sooner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 10:58 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for the feedback on your recent visit to Walser Hyundai.  We understand the frustration of not getting appointments sooner.  Your point is noted and we are working on a solution.  Thank you again.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 04/11/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"More interaction with customers "
Please don't let your customers be bored and explain what is really important about the condition of their vehicle. Thanks.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 10:33 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for your feedback on your most recent visit. Our apology for any confusion you had.  Thank you again for your response.

Sincerely

 

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2382 in total