ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6923046/5Overall Rating 4.6923046/5Overall Rating 4.6923046/5Overall Rating 4.6923046/5rating 4.6923046
Original
Overall Rating 2.07692/5Overall Rating 2.07692/5rating 2.07692rating 2.07692rating 2.07692
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Linda W. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Appreciated the exception made for a service request.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 07:20 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Linda,  So glad to hear we were able to get your vehicle in.  Thank you for your feedback.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Ahmed Y. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service"
Service was good. The only thing that it took almost an hour to get just an Oil Change. I thought that was a little too long, but other than that, everything else was great.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 06:33 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Ahmed,  Thank you for the feedback concerning your visit to Walser Hyundai Service Department.  Your comment has been noted and we will try harder to speed up the process but sometimes the technicians must finish a repair before getting the next one.. 

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Mary W. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Always respectful. Explain issues in understandable verbiage
Prompt & timely
No pressure--just suggestions
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 06:18 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Mary,  Please accept our gratitude for the response and comments on the survey of your most recent visit to Walser Hyundai.  We look forward to assisting you with any future automotive need.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Quick service, nice staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 07:25 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the feedback.  Please think of selecting Walser Hyundai again should your vehicle need service.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Diane S. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty work "
Guys were nice on time explained well
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 10:50 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Diane,  Thank you for the kind comment on the survey.  We look forward to helping you with any future automotive need.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Mahmoud A. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great profesionals, great service"
Professional, friendly, curteous
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 07:11 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Mahmoud,  Our thanks to you for the kind compliment on our survey.  We do appreciate your business.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Patrick M. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Reliable with no concerns. 5 out of 5.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 02:51 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Patrick,  Thank you for the survey response and the rating.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Robin H. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and friendly"
In and out for service quickly and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 11:38 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you Robin for selecting Walser Hyundai and for the response to our service department survey.  We appreciate you taking the time to respond.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
service was great as always, right on time
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 07:32 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Please accept our thanks and appreciation for the feedback on your visit to Walser Hyundai Service Department.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Tameika J. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Daughters First Trip to the Dealer for Mom"
I sent my daughter in for a recall appointment on my 2012 Sonata. I walked her through what to expect from my dealership and I couldn't be any happier that the service center proved me correct. It was the first time she had been in. She was walked through the entire process and it was a weight lifted off my shoulders. Thank you so must for holding your standards of customer service. I have been dealing with Walser for 3 years and not once have I had a bad experience.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 07:18 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Tameika,  Thank you for letting others know that we treat everyone the way we would like to be treated.  We did "the right thing".  Your comments and rating on the survey is greatly appreciated.  Thank you again

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Eric T. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
" h"
h
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 05:49 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you Eric for the feedback on your most recent visit to our service department.  Free water bottles are available in the customer waiting lounge.  If we failed to let you know where they were we apologize and will bring this up to the advisors.  Thank you again for letting us help you with your vehicle and for letting us know where improvements are needed.  

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Michael E. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Quick and easy and informative
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 11:02 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you Michael for the response to our service department survey.  We are grateful for your business.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saved me"
For me in when I dropped in unexpectedly. Quickly found and fixed the problem under warranty and also performed pending recall work. I live far away and don't have a dealer near by. Thankfully I was in the area and they were able to help.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 11:26 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you.  Glad we could resolve the issue and get you on your way.  We do appreciate the feedback.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Damian S. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review title"
Your review
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 12:37 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Damian,  Thank you for the feedback on your recent visit to Walser Hyundai Service Department.  The time you took to complete it is very much appreciated.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Duff D. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
My service rep is the best.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 11:27 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Duff,  Thank you for the feedback.  We will let your service advisor know you think he is the best.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Jeanne S. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are always friendly & helpful"
They are always prompt & very friendly & helpful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 09:05 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Jeanne,  Thank you for the feedback on your recent visit to Walser Hyundai Service Department.  We appreciate your response and business.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Cathy M. on 02/11/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Seevice Department "
There was a part in the rear wheel wheel that was rubbing the tire. I was told there was a similar issue in the other wheel.
I thought I was looking at a $300 plus charge
Ken had the tech run the diagnostic and it turned out to be something I didn’t need.
My total was $78.00.
I appreciate the honesty and integrity of Walser Hyundai
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 08:54 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Cathy,  One of our core values is "Do the right thing".  Thank you for the feedback validating that we honor our values.  We appreciate hearing from you and your business.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Gregory L. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Feel like family!"
I bought my Hyundai four years ago, but every visit is so welcoming that I plan on buying my next car there. I have had no complaints with either the service department or the sales staff. (I keep checking on the new cars so I’ll know what to buy when my mini-van stops working.) Thank you Mr Walser for training your staff to be both professional and friendly!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 06:04 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Gregory,  On behalf of the entire Walser Hyundai staff, thank you.  You validated our core beliefs "Do the right thing", "Lead by example", and "Be open minded".  We look forward to assisting you with any vehicle need in the future.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
great service friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 08:54 AM
Steven P. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service again"
The only issue I have is they didn't replace my window sticker.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 09:30 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Steven,  Thank you for the feedback.  Your concern has been noted and the technicians advised to look for the oil sticker and place it in the window.  Our apologies, we will try harder.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2235 in total