Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(352 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


FR
Fred R.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2016 Category: Service
Fred said the business, which was is in his neighborhood, provided good and reliable service.

DD
Diane D.
Seattle, WA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2016 Category: Service
Diane said the service took a little longer than what she was told. She went to a different location, and she was not able to be fit into the schedule. She loves the business. She loves supporting a local business, and she appreciates it.

JM
John M.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Previa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2016
Generally very good service and very good prices.
They have done excellent by my Toyota Previa over the years, not always so good with my finicky 2003 Caddy. Very good with exhaust related stuff and keeping the price very reasonable.

RG
Recardo G.
Seattle, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2016 Category: Service
Recardo said he was satisfied with the customer service he got at this business. He got work done and needed additional work done but did not have the means to finish the job but was happy. Jesse and Dennis were good employees, very personable guys and that goes along way with customers.

KJ
Kris J.
Seattle, WA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/05/2016
Car work
Denise was very good and seemed to know his stuff. Unfortunately my car didn't get fixed, apparently it needs more diagnostic trouble shooting that they had time for Saturday. But I have mad an appointment for the following Saturday.

NH
Nurul H.
Washington
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/10/2016 Category: Service
Nurul said the business was very helpful.

KC
Keith C.
Seattle, WA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2016 Category: Service
Keith said he was more impressed with the business now than he was three years ago. They're really nice guys there.

CE
Cedric E.
Edmonds, WA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2016 Category: Service
Cedric said he went in for a diagnostic exam and found out a lot of other facilities do not have the technician, perform the test. This business had the equipment but not the people. He had to run around a lot until he could get the diagnosis done.

MI
Michael I.
Seattle, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2016 Category: Service
Michael said service was good. He would have liked for the employees to have showed him the old parts of his vehicle, up front without him having to ask for the old parts.

TM
Tyler M.
Seattle, WA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2016 Category: Service
Tyler said service was really good but it took longer than expected.

RK
Richard K.
Seattle, WA
GMC Safari
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2016 Category: Service
Richard said the business had fair service.
Ted B. from Walts Auto Care responded on 02/27/2016

Dear Richard:

Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to provide this kind review. We hope to make all your visits fair, prompt and professional. Please keep letting us know how we are doing!

Thank you once again,

Best regards,

Ted Benoit
Owner


TG
Tim G.
Seattle, WA
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2016 Category: Service
Tim said they seemed to get him in there as needed.
Ted B. from Walts Auto Care responded on 02/27/2016

Dear Tim:

Thank you for taking a little time to provide the positive feedback. We do take our customer comments seriously and will work to continue to provide the services you require at a fair price.

We hope to see you next time one of your vehicles is in need of maintenance or repair.

Thank you once again,

Ted Benoit
Owner


MJ
Mihir J.
Seattle, WA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2016 Category: Service
Mihir said the business has kind service and good prices. He got there early and they got him in a half hour before his appointment, which was nice of them.
Ted B. from Walts Auto Care responded on 01/05/2016

Dear Mihir:

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Walt's and for the kind review. We will continue to work hard to earn your trust and business for all your family vehicles.

Thank you once again and we at Walt's wish you a great 2016!

Best regards,

Ted Benoit
Owner


JD
Jan D.
Seattle, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2015 Category: Service
Jan said she got to her vehicle quickly and they did not take a long time.

JG
jerome g.
Seattle, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2015
Personality of employee
I want a auto repair shop i can trust, i pay for honesty and service yet i love people with skills and like to talk. Thats Walt's at the moment they have not schemed to rip me off. They just do what they are payed to do and i like that.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 63 in total