Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(352 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


BJ
Brittany J.
Seattle, WA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2015 Category: Service
Brittany said this business gave her a set price but when she got there, they raised the price because they had to buy another type of fuel.

JJ
Joanna J.
Seattle, WA
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2015 Category: Service
Joanna said the service from this business friendly as was the gentlemen in the office, but it was hot in the office that made it uncomfortable for her to sit and wait for her vehicle.

KJ
Kris J.
Seattle, WA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/09/2015
location, friendly, and easy to deal with.
very good

JM
Jeff M.
Seattle, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2015
JR keeps me coming back
Quick and easy, good customer service

DG
Darren G.
Seattle, WA
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2015 Category: Service
Darren said there is still an issue with his vehicle after his visit with this business. He mentioned he is not sure if all of the problems his vehicle was having initially were fixed.

KJ
Kris J.
Seattle, WA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/05/2015
Car Service
The guys there were great. They got me finished on time from what they told me.

JB
Jasen B.
Seattle, WA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/03/2015 Category: Service
Jasen said he was scheduled for a 10 am appointment but he had to come back at 12 pm. He said the business has a very friendly staff.

MI
Michael I.
Seattle, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/22/2015 Category: Service
Michael said the business spilled a little bit of oil in the engine, but other than that, everything was good.

KJ
Kris J.
Seattle, WA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2015
Service performed on my car
The service was great, they got me in and out very quickly. But the computer in the shop was very slow and unreliable. I have to pick up my receit next week when I have more service done, as the computer wouldn't print it out.

JI
Julieann I.
Seattle, WA
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2015 Category: Service
Julieann said this business did a really great job. She would have been completely satisfied but they did not give her a final confirmation of the price. They fixed her vehicle without asking but they did great and it was very fast.

KJ
Kris J.
Seattle, WA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2015
Oil Change
They were able to get me in without and appointment and take care of everything in about 1/2 hour.

HS
Heather S.
Lynnwood, WA
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2014 Category: Service
Heather said she had an appointment at 8:00 am and the employee of the business was 15 minutes late. After her oil change was completed, it lead her to be late for her job.

EP
Edna P.
Seattle, WA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2014 Category: Service
Edna said this was her first time using the business. The person who helped her was courteous and explained everything to her.

CM
Cali M.
Seattle, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2014 Category: Service
Cali said she liked their service but did not like their hourly rate. They were accommodating and gave her a ride home when she had to leave her vehicle.

LL
Lisa L.
Seattle, WA
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2014
I trust them and their work
They recently replaced my brake pads and rotors. I trust them and feel confident in their work.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 63 in total