Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

352 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


CO
Charlie O.
Seattle, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/20/2016 Category: Service
Charlie said he did not like how their prices appeared on his bill. He said this business advertised an oil change for $24.50 and he ended up paying $37.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PN
Paul N.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2016 Category: Service
Paul said this business provided quick service and the people were friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AS
Alex S.
Seattle, WA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/29/2016 Category: Service
Alex said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MD
Margaret D.
Seattle, WA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2016 Category: Service
Margaret said the employee she dealt with at this business was really nice and helpful. They were able to look at her vehicle and they completed all of the service quickly. Also, they answered all of her questions.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MR
madalene r.
Seattle, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/18/2016
Just One Thing
Fast and efficient service. Also air filter had to be replaced and was told the reasons why. But when I got back into my car I saw the technician had left fingerprint on my car's interior, but they were easily wiped away.
Ted B. from Walts Auto Care responded on 11/25/2016

Dear Madalene:

Thank you for taking the time to review our services. I apologize if we left marks anywhere on your vehicle. I will use your comments to help with our training efforts. 

Thank you once again,

Ted Benoit
Owner


TS
Ted S.
Seattle, WA
Dodge Dynasty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2016 Category: Service
Ted said the service at the business was cool and he appreciated their service. His vehicle is running great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MG
melissa g.
Seattle, WA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2016
Friendly and very helpful staff.
Dana the manager was extremely helpful. He made sure that I knew, and more importantly, understood exactly what the problem was. He seemes very honest and didn't try to convince me of other nonexistent issues. Along with Dana, the other mechanics were very friendly and accommodating. My car was fixed in an extremely timely manner. Even when the delivery of a part was late getting to Waltz, Dana called me to let me know and to assure me it would in no way affect the original pick up time. One other thing Dana did when he called was to let me know that one of the issues to be fixed usually takes no more than 90 minutes and whoever messed with that part of the car before did not put it back together right so it ended up taking the guys at Waltz 4 hours to do a job that shouldn't have taken any more than 2. My reason for telling you about this is because they could have charged me labor for the whole 4 hours, but he only charged me labor for the 90 minutes the computer said it should take. I also feel that the amount I paid was extremely fair. I was and still am extremely happy with the service I received at Waltz. Every employee I met was very friendly and helpful. My friend referred me and I'm so happy she did. From now on Waltz on 107th st. and Aurora ave. In Seattle, WA is the only place I will take my car for anything that needs to be done. Thank you to Dana and his entire team! Sincerely, Melissa Guenther.

MR
mary r.
Seattle, WA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2016
Incredible service
I was referred to Walts by my regular mechanic, the car needed a part that would have been very expensive to completely replace and he figured an exhaust shop would have a better fix. Walts fit me in first thing next day, had the right part and equipment to repair it in 45 minutes, for 1/10 to the cost! They were friendly and informative as well. While there that short time I saw them go above and beyond to get another customer repairs for as little expense as possible.

RS
Russ S.
Seattle, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2016 Category: Service
Russ said this business is good and they took care of him. They did what he wanted and it was quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MM
Marke M.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/05/2016 Category: Service
Marke said the service at the business was great, but he mentioned there was a new employee who did not know how to work the computer system, and it took him a long time to give him his bill, and receipt. He stated they did a great job, and mentioned all the staff were friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AK
Austin K.
Seattle, WA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2016 Category: Service
Austin said he had no problems with the service. The employees were honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BR
Brett R.
Seattle, WA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2016
professional friendly service
The guys at Walt's did a 90k service on my car in a timely manner and didn't charge me a fortune!

AD
Abdulamin D.
North Bend, WA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2016
Great workers
Great workers..and fast

PH
Patrick H.
Seattle, WA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2016 Category: Service
Patrick said he has gone to this business on numerous occasions for minor services. The staff always do a very good job, they're very customer service oriented and he has been pleasantly satisfied with all he has received. He is pleased with their attitudes and all services they provide. He is a manager of an apartment complex, he's 65 years of age and a lot of people do not impress him. They however, are professional, courteous and they explained in simple terms what was needed for him to understand. He mentioned he will be going back to them for further services in the near to come future.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TC
Troy C.
Seattle, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/21/2016 Category: Service
Troy said the guy who was helped him was suppose to get back to him the same day. However, he didn't call him or do anything to his vehicle. The next day a different person started to service his vehicle and ended up following through with his needs. The other employee did exactly what he wanted done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SH
Steve H.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2016 Category: Service
Steve said the business provided great service and a great experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MH
Maelonni H.
Seattle, WA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2016 Category: Service
Maelonni said this business finished in a timely manner and had good customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ZR
Zac R.
Seattle, WA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2016 Category: Service
Zac said the manager was exceptionally friendly. He did not try to upsell him and service was provided in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EM
Elizabeth M.
Seattle, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2016 Category: Service
Elizabeth said this business doesn't try to sell her work she doe not need. Ryan is really good at customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
James B.
Seattle, WA
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/04/2016 Category: Service
James said he liked the business because they were pleasant and they got the work done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 352 in total